For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

FK Partizan Belgrade

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 5  18,5 %

Current internationals: 5

Stadium: Partizan Stadion  32.710 Seats

Current transfer record: +5,00 Mill. €

FK Partizan Belgrade
SuperLiga
League Level: SerbiaFirst Tier
League position:
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
AFK Rad AOFK Backa HFK Proleter Novi Sad AFK Napredak Krusevac HFK Cukaricki HFK Cukaricki HFK Radnicki Nis
HFK Macva Sabac ARed Star Belgrade
HFK Radnicki Nis AFK Vozdovac HFK Spartak Subotica AFK Napredak Krusevac AFK Vojvodina Novi Sad AFK Radnicki Nis

Performance Chart SuperLiga 18/19

Balance SuperLiga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 16 10 4 2 2,13 29:8 4.135
Away 16 6 5 5 1,44 20:15 4.956
Total results 32 16 9 7 1,78 49:23 4.546
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 12, 2018 8:15 PM Rudar Pljevlja 4-4-2 double 6 3.150 0:3
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 19, 2018 8:30 PM Rudar Pljevlja 4-1-4-1 5.869 3:0
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 26, 2018 8:30 PM FK Riteriai 4-1-4-1 6.210 1:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 2, 2018 6:00 PM FK Riteriai 4-4-2 double 6 1.980 1:1
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 9, 2018 7:45 PM FC Nordsjaelland 4-2-3-1 6.079 1:2
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 16, 2018 8:30 PM FC Nordsjaelland 4-2-3-1 9.372 3:2
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 23, 2018 8:30 PM Besiktas JK 4-2-3-1 16.240 1:1
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 30, 2018 8:00 PM Besiktas JK 4-2-3-1 33.658 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 22, 2018 7:00 PM FK Radnik Surdulica 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:0
2 Sun Jul 29, 2018 7:00 PM FK Dinamo Vranje 4-4-2 double 6 2.000 0:1
3 Sun Aug 5, 2018 7:00 PM FK Mladost Lucani 4-1-4-1 2.821 0:0
4 Sun Aug 12, 2018 5:00 PM FK Zemun 4-4-2 double 6 3.000 0:1
5 Wed Sep 19, 2018 5:00 PM FK Rad 4-4-2 double 6 2.500 1:0
6 Sun Aug 26, 2018 7:30 PM FK Macva Sabac 4-4-2 double 6 4.500 1:3
7 Sun Sep 2, 2018 9:00 PM OFK Backa 4-4-2 double 6 2.284 1:0
8 Sat Sep 15, 2018 4:00 PM FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 3.000 0:1
9 Sun Sep 23, 2018 7:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 22.500 1:1
10 Sun Sep 30, 2018 7:00 PM FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 6.000 2:2
11 Fri Oct 5, 2018 6:00 PM FK Vozdovac 4-4-2 double 6 3.000 4:0
12 Sun Oct 21, 2018 1:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica 4-2-3-1 3.000 0:0
13 Sat Oct 27, 2018 4:00 PM FK Napredak Krusevac 4-4-2 double 6 2.000 1:1
14 Wed Oct 31, 2018 4:30 PM FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 1.500 1:1
15 Sun Nov 4, 2018 7:00 PM FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-1-3-2 3.000 2:0
16 Sat Nov 10, 2018 1:00 PM FK Radnik Surdulica 4-1-3-2 3.000 2:0
17 Sun Nov 25, 2018 5:00 PM FK Dinamo Vranje 4-4-2 double 6 1.000 6:0
18 Sat Dec 1, 2018 3:30 PM FK Mladost Lucani 4-4-2 double 6 1.300 1:1
19 Wed Dec 5, 2018 6:30 PM FK Zemun 4-4-2 double 6 3.500 1:0
20 Sun Dec 9, 2018 5:00 PM FK Rad 4-4-2 double 6 1.000 0:3
21 Fri Dec 14, 2018 6:00 PM FK Macva Sabac 4-4-2 double 6 1.300 0:0
22 Sat Feb 16, 2019 1:00 PM OFK Backa 4-1-3-2 4.500 0:3
23 Sat Feb 23, 2019 7:00 PM FK Proleter Novi Sad 4-4-2 double 6 6.452 3:0
24 Sat Mar 2, 2019 6:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-4-2 double 6 35.000 1:1
25 Wed Mar 6, 2019 6:00 PM FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 8.752 0:1
26 Sun Mar 10, 2019 5:00 PM FK Vozdovac 4-4-2 double 6 1.000 1:0
27 Sat Mar 16, 2019 3:00 PM FK Spartak Subotica 4-4-2 double 6 2.500 1:3
28 Sun Mar 31, 2019 5:00 PM FK Napredak Krusevac 4-1-4-1 2.500 1:0
29 Wed Apr 3, 2019 7:00 PM FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 1.558 3:2
30 Sun Apr 7, 2019 5:00 PM FK Vojvodina Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 5.000 3:2
31 Sat Apr 13, 2019 7:00 PM FK Cukaricki 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
32 Sun Apr 21, 2019 6:30 PM FK Radnicki Nis 4-4-2 double 6 4.000 3:1
33 7:00 PM Red Star Belgrade -:-
34 Wed May 1, 2019 - FK Mladost Lucani -:-
35 Sun May 5, 2019 - FK Napredak Krusevac -:-
36 Sat May 11, 2019 - FK Vojvodina Novi Sad -:-
37 Sun May 19, 2019 - FK Proleter Novi Sad -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 3:00 PM FK Kolubara Lazarevac 4-2-3-1 1:2
Round of 16 Wed Oct 24, 2018 2:00 PM FK Zemun 4-4-2 double 6 3.000 0:2
Quarter-Finals Wed Mar 13, 2019 3:30 PM FK Napredak Krusevac 4-4-2 double 6 5.000 0:4
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Apr 17, 2019 6:00 PM FK Radnicki Nis 4-2-3-1 4.000 1:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed May 15, 2019 - FK Radnicki Nis -:-
League Position SuperLiga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Red Star Belgrade 32 66 45
2 FK Radnicki Nis 32 40 41
3 FK Partizan Belgrade 32 26 30
4 FK Cukaricki 32 21 30
5 FK Mladost Lucani 32 12 29
6 FK Napredak Krusevac 32 1 24
7 FK Proleter Novi Sad 32 2 22

Matches