For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala

Squad size: 30

Average age: 24,6

Foreign players: 6  20,0 %

Current international players: 1

Stadium: Stadion Miejski w Bielsku-Bialej  15.316 Seats

Current transfer record: -75 Th. €

Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala
1 Liga
League level: PolandSecond tier
League position: 9
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Select season
The last 15 games
HStomil Olsztyn ARuch Chorzow APuszcza Niepolomice HWigry Suwalki AStal Mielec
HChojniczanka Chojnice AOlimpia Grudziadz HGornik Leczna HGKS Tychy APogon Siedlce HMiedz Legnica HRakow Czestochowa
AGKS Katowice HOdra Opole AZaglebie Sosnowiec

Season progress Nice 1 Liga 17/18

Balance Nice 1 Liga 17/18
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 7 6 4 1,59 17:12 4.361
Away 17 4 7 6 1,12 20:25 2.131
Total results 34 11 13 10 1,35 37:37 3.246
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
1st round Sat Jul 22, 2017 5:00 PM Radomiak Radom ? 3.300 3:5 pens
2nd round Tue Aug 8, 2017 7:00 PM Swit Nowy Dwor Mazowiecki 4-2-3-1 900 1:3
Last 16 Tue Sep 19, 2017 8:45 PM Arka Gdynia 4-4-2 double 6 4.235 1:2 AET
Match day Date Time Home/Away ranking vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 29, 2017 7:00 PM (9.) Chrobry Glogow 4-2-3-1 1.048 1:1
2 Sat Aug 5, 2017 6:00 PM (8.) Bytovia Bytow 4-2-3-1 4.580 0:2
3 Fri Aug 11, 2017 7:00 PM (14.) Stomil Olsztyn 4-1-4-1 2.330 3:1
4 Fri Aug 18, 2017 8:00 PM (17.) Chojniczanka Chojnice 4-2-3-1 1.326 4:0
5 Tue Aug 22, 2017 8:45 PM (17.) Ruch Chorzow 4-2-3-1 6.451 1:0
6 Fri Aug 25, 2017 8:45 PM (16.) GKS Tychy 4-3-3 def. 5.077 3:3
7 Wed Sep 13, 2017 7:00 PM (16.) Olimpia Grudziadz 4-3-3 def. 3.578 3:0
8 Sat Sep 9, 2017 2:45 PM (15.) Gornik Leczna 4-3-3 def. 1.588 1:0
9 Sat Sep 16, 2017 6:00 PM (15.) Pogon Siedlce 4-3-3 def. 4.061 2:0
10 Sat Sep 23, 2017 7:00 PM (12.) Miedz Legnica 4-3-3 def. 2.041 0:2
11 Sat Sep 30, 2017 6:00 PM (9.) Puszcza Niepolomice 4-3-3 off. 4.913 2:1
12 Wed Oct 18, 2017 3:00 PM (7.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-2-3-1 1.878 1:1
13 Sat Oct 14, 2017 5:45 PM (6.) GKS Katowice 4-2-3-1 11.621 1:2
14 Sat Oct 21, 2017 3:00 PM (8.) Odra Opole ? 1.621 2:2
15 Fri Oct 27, 2017 8:45 PM (8.) Zaglebie Sosnowiec 4-2-3-1 6.117 0:0
16 Sat Nov 4, 2017 4:00 PM (8.) Wigry Suwalki ? 903 3:0
17 Tue Nov 21, 2017 5:30 PM (13.) Stal Mielec 4-2-3-1 3.501 2:3
18 Fri Nov 17, 2017 6:00 PM (13.) Chrobry Glogow 4-2-3-1 3.954 1:0
19 Sat Nov 25, 2017 6:00 PM (12.) Bytovia Bytow ? 301 1:1
20 Sat Mar 3, 2018 5:45 PM (12.) Stomil Olsztyn 4-2-3-1 3.357 1:0
21 Sat Mar 10, 2018 6:00 PM (11.) Chojniczanka Chojnice 4-2-3-1 4.175 0:0
22 Sat Mar 17, 2018 6:00 PM (11.) Ruch Chorzow 4-2-3-1 4.552 0:2
23 Wed Apr 11, 2018 6:00 PM (11.) GKS Tychy 4-4-2 double 6 4.066 1:1
24 Sat Mar 31, 2018 6:00 PM (10.) Olimpia Grudziadz 4-2-3-1 1.471 0:0
25 Fri Apr 6, 2018 7:00 PM (10.) Gornik Leczna 4-2-3-1 3.998 0:0
26 Sun Apr 15, 2018 4:00 PM (10.) Pogon Siedlce 4-2-3-1 1.426 0:0
27 Sat Apr 21, 2018 6:00 PM (11.) Miedz Legnica 4-4-2 double 6 2.746 0:0
28 Sun Apr 29, 2018 5:00 PM (11.) Puszcza Niepolomice 4-4-2 double 6 805 1:3
29 Sat May 5, 2018 6:00 PM (11.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-4-2 double 6 3.136 1:1
30 Wed May 9, 2018 8:30 PM (10.) GKS Katowice 4-4-2 double 6 2.450 3:0
31 Sat May 12, 2018 6:00 PM (10.) Odra Opole 4-4-2 double 6 2.049 1:2
32 Sat May 19, 2018 6:00 PM (11.) Zaglebie Sosnowiec 4-2-3-1 4.115 2:0
33 Sun May 27, 2018 12:45 PM (12.) Wigry Suwalki 4-2-3-1 1.841 1:0
34 Sun Jun 3, 2018 12:45 PM (11.) Stal Mielec 4-2-3-1 3.288 0:4
League Position Nice 1 Liga 17/18
# Club(s) Matches +/- Pts
6 Wigry Suwalki 34 3 52
7 Rakow Czestochowa 34 10 51
8 Stal Mielec 34 5 51
9 Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 34 0 46
10 Chrobry Glogow 34 -1 46
11 Odra Opole 34 -6 45
12 Puszcza Niepolomice 34 0 44

Matches