For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart LaLiga 16/17

Balance LaLiga 16/17
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 19 14 4 1 2,42 48:20 71.513
Away 19 15 2 2 2,47 58:21 31.920
Total results 38 29 6 3 2,45 106:41 51.717
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Group F Wed Sep 14, 2016 8:45 PM Sporting CP 4-3-3 Attacking 72.179 2:1
Group F Tue Sep 27, 2016 8:45 PM Borussia Dortmund 4-3-3 Attacking 2:2
Group F Tue Oct 18, 2016 8:45 PM Legia Warszawa 4-3-3 Attacking 70.251 5:1
Group F Wed Nov 2, 2016 8:45 PM Legia Warszawa 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:3
Group F Tue Nov 22, 2016 8:45 PM Sporting CP 4-4-2 50.046 1:2
Group F Wed Dec 7, 2016 8:45 PM Borussia Dortmund 4-3-3 Attacking 76.894 2:2
last 16 1st leg Wed Feb 15, 2017 8:45 PM SSC Napoli 4-3-3 Attacking 78.000 3:1
last 16 2nd leg Tue Mar 7, 2017 8:45 PM SSC Napoli 4-3-3 Attacking 56.695 1:3
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Apr 12, 2017 8:45 PM Bayern Munich 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Tue Apr 18, 2017 8:45 PM Bayern Munich 4-3-1-2 4:2 AET
semi-finals 1st leg Tue May 2, 2017 8:45 PM Atlético Madrid 4-3-1-2 77.609 3:0
semi-finals 2nd leg Wed May 10, 2017 8:45 PM Atlético Madrid 4-3-1-2 2:1
Final Sat Jun 3, 2017 8:45 PM Juventus FC 4-3-1-2 65.842 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Semi-Finals Thu Dec 15, 2016 11:30 AM CF América 4-3-3 Attacking 50.117 0:2
Final Sun Dec 18, 2016 11:30 AM Kashima Antlers 4-3-3 Attacking 68.742 4:2 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Final Tue Aug 9, 2016 8:45 PM Sevilla FC 4-3-3 Attacking 17.939 3:2 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 21, 2016 8:15 PM (1.) Real Sociedad 4-3-3 Attacking 27.653 0:3
2 Sat Aug 27, 2016 8:15 PM (2.) Celta de Vigo 4-3-3 Attacking 61.568 2:1
3 Sat Sep 10, 2016 4:00 PM (3.) CA Osasuna 4-3-3 Attacking 69.567 5:2
4 Sun Sep 18, 2016 8:45 PM (1.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking 30.153 0:2
5 Wed Sep 21, 2016 8:00 PM (1.) Villarreal CF 4-3-3 Attacking 67.328 1:1
6 Sat Sep 24, 2016 8:45 PM (1.) UD Las Palmas 4-3-3 Attacking 22.520 2:2
7 Sun Oct 2, 2016 4:15 PM (1.) SD Eibar 4-3-3 Attacking 67.554 1:1
8 Sat Oct 15, 2016 8:45 PM (2.) Real Betis Balompié 4-3-3 Attacking 41.665 1:6
9 Sun Oct 23, 2016 8:45 PM (2.) Athletic Bilbao 4-3-3 Attacking 72.910 2:1
10 Sat Oct 29, 2016 4:15 PM (1.) Deportivo Alavés 4-3-3 Attacking 1:4
11 Sun Nov 6, 2016 12:00 PM (1.) CD Leganés 4-3-3 Attacking 70.007 3:0
12 Sat Nov 19, 2016 8:45 PM (1.) Atlético Madrid 4-4-2 53.741 0:3
13 Sat Nov 26, 2016 4:15 PM (1.) Sporting Gijón 4-3-3 Attacking 67.118 2:1
14 Sat Dec 3, 2016 4:15 PM (1.) FC Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking 98.485 1:1
15 Sat Dec 10, 2016 8:45 PM (1.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-3-3 Attacking 67.174 3:2
16 Wed Feb 22, 2017 6:45 PM (1.) Valencia CF 4-3-3 Attacking 45.833 2:1
17 Sat Jan 7, 2017 1:00 PM (1.) Granada CF 4-3-3 Attacking 71.184 5:0
18 Sun Jan 15, 2017 8:45 PM (1.) Sevilla FC 3-5-2 flat 40.386 2:1
19 Sat Jan 21, 2017 4:15 PM (1.) Málaga CF 4-3-3 Attacking 72.687 2:1
20 Sun Jan 29, 2017 8:45 PM (1.) Real Sociedad 4-3-3 Attacking 66.693 3:0
21 Wed May 17, 2017 9:00 PM (1.) Celta de Vigo 4-3-1-2 22.838 1:4
22 Sat Feb 11, 2017 8:45 PM (1.) CA Osasuna 5-3-2 17.770 1:3
23 Sat Feb 18, 2017 4:15 PM (1.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking 75.606 2:0
24 Sun Feb 26, 2017 8:45 PM (1.) Villarreal CF 4-3-3 Attacking 21.415 2:3
25 Wed Mar 1, 2017 9:30 PM (1.) UD Las Palmas 4-3-3 Attacking 63.789 3:3
26 Sat Mar 4, 2017 4:15 PM (1.) SD Eibar 4-3-3 Attacking 1:4
27 Sun Mar 12, 2017 8:45 PM (1.) Real Betis Balompié 4-3-3 Attacking 73.103 2:1
28 Sat Mar 18, 2017 4:15 PM (1.) Athletic Bilbao 4-3-3 Attacking 49.095 1:2
29 Sun Apr 2, 2017 4:15 PM (1.) Deportivo Alavés 4-3-3 Attacking 76.875 3:0
30 Wed Apr 5, 2017 9:30 PM (1.) CD Leganés 4-3-3 Attacking 10.922 2:4
31 Sat Apr 8, 2017 4:15 PM (1.) Atlético Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking 80.000 1:1
32 Sat Apr 15, 2017 4:15 PM (1.) Sporting Gijón 4-3-3 Attacking 23.745 2:3
33 Sun Apr 23, 2017 8:45 PM (1.) FC Barcelona 4-3-3 Attacking 81.044 2:3
34 Wed Apr 26, 2017 9:30 PM (1.) Deportivo de La Coruña 4-3-3 Attacking 26.735 2:6
35 Sat Apr 29, 2017 4:15 PM (1.) Valencia CF 4-3-3 Attacking 75.180 2:1
36 Sat May 6, 2017 8:45 PM (1.) Granada CF 4-2-3-1 19.094 0:4
37 Sun May 14, 2017 8:00 PM (1.) Sevilla FC 4-3-3 Attacking 79.356 4:1
38 Sun May 21, 2017 8:00 PM (1.) Málaga CF 4-3-1-2 27.855 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
intermediate stage 1st leg Wed Oct 26, 2016 9:00 PM Cultural Leonesa 4-3-3 Attacking 1:7
intermediate stage 2nd leg Wed Nov 30, 2016 7:00 PM Cultural Leonesa 4-3-3 Attacking 47.656 6:1
last 16 1st leg Wed Jan 4, 2017 9:15 PM Sevilla FC 4-3-3 Attacking 78.969 3:0
last 16 2nd leg Thu Jan 12, 2017 9:15 PM Sevilla FC 4-3-3 Attacking 36.943 3:3
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Jan 18, 2017 9:15 PM Celta de Vigo 4-3-3 Attacking 58.196 1:2
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Wed Jan 25, 2017 9:15 PM Celta de Vigo 4-4-2 double 6 23.491 2:2
League Position LaLiga 16/17
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Real Madrid 38 65 93
2 FC Barcelona 38 79 90
3 Atlético Madrid 38 43 78
4 Sevilla FC 38 20 72
5 Villarreal CF 38 23 67
6 Real Sociedad 38 6 64
7 Athletic Bilbao 38 10 63

Matches - Season16/17