For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Stomil Olsztyn

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,3

Foreign players: 2  7,7 %

Current international players: 0

Stadium: OSiR Stadium  3.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Stomil Olsztyn
1 Liga
League level: PolandSecond tier
League position: 14
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Season progress Fortuna 1 Liga 17/18

Balance Fortuna 1 Liga 17/18
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 8 2 7 1,53 21:18 2.084
Away 17 4 2 11 0,82 18:32 1.676
Total results 34 12 4 18 1,18 39:50 1.880
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Qualifying Round Sat Jul 15, 2017 5:00 PM Warta Sieradz ? 700 4:2 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 29, 2017 7:00 PM (14.) Bytovia Bytow 4-2-3-1 810 3:1
2 Sat Aug 5, 2017 6:00 PM (17.) Chojniczanka Chojnice 4-2-3-1 1.600 3:0
3 Fri Aug 11, 2017 7:00 PM (17.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-2-3-1 2.330 3:1
4 Fri Aug 18, 2017 8:45 PM (14.) Ruch Chorzow 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
5 Tue Aug 22, 2017 7:00 PM (16.) GKS Tychy 4-2-3-1 2.450 2:0
6 Sun Aug 27, 2017 5:00 PM (13.) Olimpia Grudziadz 4-3-3 def. 1.811 1:1
7 Sat Sep 2, 2017 7:00 PM (13.) Gornik Leczna 4-3-3 def. 2.348 2:1
8 Sat Sep 9, 2017 6:00 PM (11.) Pogon Siedlce 4-3-3 def. 1.650 1:0
9 Sat Sep 16, 2017 7:00 PM (12.) Miedz Legnica 4-3-3 def. 2.348 2:0
10 Sat Sep 23, 2017 4:00 PM (9.) Puszcza Niepolomice 4-3-3 def. 652 3:1
11 Sat Sep 30, 2017 5:00 PM (13.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-2-3-1 2.288 1:3
12 Wed Oct 18, 2017 8:00 PM (15.) GKS Katowice 4-2-3-1 2.050 3:1
13 Sat Oct 14, 2017 5:15 PM (17.) Odra Opole 4-1-4-1 1.815 2:0
14 Sun Oct 22, 2017 5:00 PM (15.) Zaglebie Sosnowiec 4-2-3-1 1.375 5:1
15 Wed Apr 4, 2018 6:00 PM (17.) Wigry Suwalki 4-1-4-1 1.500 1:2
16 Fri Nov 3, 2017 6:00 PM (17.) Stal Mielec 4-2-3-1 3.093 1:3
17 Sun Nov 12, 2017 3:00 PM (16.) Chrobry Glogow 4-2-3-1 2.054 1:2
18 Fri Nov 17, 2017 6:00 PM (16.) Bytovia Bytow 4-2-3-1 1.587 0:1
19 Fri Nov 24, 2017 6:00 PM (16.) Chojniczanka Chojnice 4-2-3-1 1.604 0:1
20 Sat Mar 3, 2018 5:45 PM (16.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-2-3-1 3.357 1:0
21 Tue Apr 24, 2018 7:00 PM (16.) Ruch Chorzow 4-2-3-1 2.573 2:2
22 Sat Mar 17, 2018 5:45 PM (16.) GKS Tychy 4-2-3-1 1.649 1:0
23 Wed Apr 11, 2018 7:00 PM (17.) Olimpia Grudziadz 4-2-3-1 1.217 1:1
24 Sat Mar 31, 2018 12:30 PM (17.) Gornik Leczna 4-1-4-1 1.296 1:1
25 Sat Apr 7, 2018 5:00 PM (17.) Pogon Siedlce 4-2-3-1 1.433 0:2
26 Sat Apr 14, 2018 8:00 PM (17.) Miedz Legnica 4-2-3-1 2.800 1:0
27 Sat Apr 21, 2018 12:30 PM (18.) Puszcza Niepolomice 4-2-3-1 1.486 2:0
28 Sun Apr 29, 2018 1:15 PM (16.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-2-3-1 2.892 2:1
29 Sat May 5, 2018 7:00 PM (17.) GKS Katowice 4-2-3-1 2.973 1:0
30 Wed May 9, 2018 7:45 PM (17.) Odra Opole 4-2-3-1 1.100 2:4
31 Sat May 12, 2018 7:00 PM (16.) Zaglebie Sosnowiec 4-2-3-1 2.923 0:2
32 Sat May 19, 2018 4:00 PM (16.) Wigry Suwalki 4-2-3-1 1.630 1:2
33 Sun May 27, 2018 12:45 PM (15.) Stal Mielec 4-2-3-1 2.495 1:0
34 Sun Jun 3, 2018 12:45 PM (15.) Chrobry Glogow 4-2-3-1 732 0:1
League Position Fortuna 1 Liga 17/18
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 Odra Opole 34 -6 45
12 Puszcza Niepolomice 34 0 44
13 Bytovia Bytow 34 -9 40
14 Stomil Olsztyn 34 -11 39
15 Pogon Siedlce 34 -8 38
16 Gornik Leczna 34 -13 35
17 Olimpia Grudziadz 34 -13 31

Matches - Season 17/18