To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Altrincham FC

Squad size: 30

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 4  13,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: J. Davidson Stadium  6.085 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Altrincham FC
National League
League level: EnglandFifth Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HWoking FC HKing's Lynn Town AMaidenhead United
HHartlepool United AWoking FC ASutton United HNotts County
AAldershot Town HDagenham & Redbridge FC AKing's Lynn Town HFC Halifax Town HSutton United HBarnet FC ASolihull Moors AWeymouth FC

Performance chart National League 20/21

Record National League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 5 4 9 1,06 20:24 -
Away record 21 6 5 10 1,10 21:32 37
Overall balance 39 11 9 19 1,08 41:56 20
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (17.) Weymouth FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
2 Wed Oct 7, 2020 8:45 PM (11.) Notts County 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
3 Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM (16.) Eastleigh FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
4 Wed Nov 11, 2020 8:45 PM (17.) Solihull Moors 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
5 Tue Nov 24, 2020 8:00 PM (19.) Bromley FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
6 Tue Oct 27, 2020 8:45 PM (21.) Hartlepool United 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (21.) Dover Athletic 4-2-3-1 x -:-
8 Sat Nov 14, 2020 4:00 PM (22.) Aldershot Town 4-4-2 x 1:2
9 Tue Nov 17, 2020 8:45 PM (22.) Chesterfield FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM (22.) Boreham Wood FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) Maidenhead United 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
12 Tue Dec 1, 2020 8:45 PM (14.) Wrexham AFC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
13 Tue Mar 23, 2021 8:00 PM (11.) King's Lynn Town 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
14 Tue Mar 2, 2021 8:00 PM (10.) Woking FC 4-4-2 x 1:0
15 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 4-2-3-1 773 0:1
16 Sat Dec 26, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Stockport County 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
17 Mon Dec 28, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) FC Halifax Town 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
18 Sat Jan 2, 2021 4:00 PM (7.) Stockport County 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
19 Sat Apr 17, 2021 5:30 PM (8.) Sutton United 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
20 Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Barnet FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
21 Tue Jan 26, 2021 8:45 PM (4.) Wealdstone FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
23 Tue Feb 2, 2021 8:00 PM (8.) Torquay United FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
24 Tue Feb 9, 2021 8:45 PM (4.) Wrexham AFC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
25 Sat Feb 13, 2021 4:00 PM (7.) Yeovil Town 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
26 Sat Feb 20, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) Boreham Wood FC 4-4-2 x 2:3
27 Tue Feb 23, 2021 8:45 PM (9.) Chesterfield FC 4-4-2 x 1:0
28 Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Bromley FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
29 unknown unknown (12.) Dover Athletic ppd.
30 Tue Mar 9, 2021 8:45 PM (15.) Hartlepool United 4-4-2 x 1:1
31 Sat Mar 13, 2021 4:00 PM (13.) Aldershot Town 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
32 Tue Mar 16, 2021 8:45 PM (16.) Woking FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
33 Sat Mar 20, 2021 4:00 PM (14.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
34 Sat Mar 27, 2021 7:15 PM (15.) Maidenhead United 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
35 4:00 PM (13.) Yeovil Town -:-
36 Mon Apr 5, 2021 4:05 PM (15.) King's Lynn Town 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
37 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM (16.) FC Halifax Town 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
38 Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM (16.) Wealdstone FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
39 Sat Apr 17, 2021 6:30 PM (16.) Sutton United 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
40 Sat Apr 24, 2021 4:00 PM (17.) Barnet FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
41 Sat May 1, 2021 4:00 PM (17.) Notts County 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
42 Mon May 3, 2021 4:00 PM (17.) Solihull Moors 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
43 8:00 PM (17.) Eastleigh FC ppd.
44 4:00 PM (17.) Weymouth FC 2:1
46 1:30 PM Torquay United FC -:-
Table section National League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
14 Maidenhead United 38 2 52
15 Aldershot Town 39 -4 51
16 Yeovil Town 39 -8 51
17 Altrincham FC 39 -15 42
18 Weymouth FC 39 -17 39
19 Wealdstone FC 40 -49 34
20 Woking FC 40 -25 32

Matches