To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Angola

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,5

Foreigners: 17  58,6 %

Confederation: CAF

FIFA World Ranking: Pos 125

Angola
Info

Game plan

Choose year

Performance chart International Friendlies 11/12

Record International Friendlies 11/12

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 2 4 1 1,43 6:4 -
Away record 1 - 1 - 1,00 0:0 25.000
Overall balance 8 2 5 1 1,38 6:4 3.125
Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Sat Jan 14, 2012 12:00 AM Sierra Leone 3:1
Wed May 16, 2012 12:00 AM Zambia 0:0
Tue May 29, 2012 7:00 PM Macedonia 4-3-3 Defending 0:0
Sun Aug 5, 2012 12:00 AM Mozambique 2:0
Wed Nov 14, 2012 12:00 AM Republic of the Congo 1:1
Sat Dec 15, 2012 12:00 AM The Gambia 1:1
Wed Dec 19, 2012 12:00 AM Cameroon 1:0
Sat Dec 22, 2012 12:00 AM Rwanda 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Sun Sep 9, 2012 3:00 PM Zimbabwe ? 25.000 3:1
Second Round 2nd leg Sun Oct 14, 2012 5:00 PM Zimbabwe ? 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group J Sun Jun 3, 2012 5:00 PM Uganda ? 48.000 1:1
group J Sun Jun 10, 2012 6:00 PM Liberia ? 15.000 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group B Sun Jan 22, 2012 8:00 PM Burkina Faso 4-2-3-1 17.500 1:2
Group B Thu Jan 26, 2012 5:00 PM Sudan 3-5-2 Attacking 2.500 2:2
Group B Mon Jan 30, 2012 7:00 PM Ivory Coast 4-4-2 double 6 1.500 2:0

Matches - Year 2012