For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

AO Agia Napa

Squad size: 17

Average age: 28,0

Foreigners: 9  52,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Dimotiko Gipedo Agia Napa  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

AO Agia Napa
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Protathlima Cyta 14/15

Record Protathlima Cyta 14/15

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 2 4 5 0,91 13:23 473
Away record 11 1 3 7 0,55 8:19 1.691
Overall balance 22 3 7 12 0,73 21:42 1.082
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 8, 2015 3:00 PM (4.) Nea Salamina Famagusta ? 400 0:0
2 Sun Mar 15, 2015 3:00 PM (4.) AEL Limassol ? 585 2:2
3 Sun Mar 22, 2015 3:00 PM (4.) Doxa Katokopias ? 24 0:1
4 Sun Apr 5, 2015 3:00 PM (4.) Ethnikos Achnas ? 200 1:0
5 Sun Apr 19, 2015 3:00 PM (4.) Othellos Athienou ? 150 2:2
6 Sun Apr 26, 2015 4:00 PM (4.) Nea Salamina Famagusta ? 400 3:0
7 Sun May 3, 2015 4:00 PM (5.) AEL Limassol ? 150 1:0
8 Sun May 10, 2015 4:00 PM (4.) Doxa Katokopias ? 150 0:0
9 Sat May 16, 2015 4:00 PM (4.) Ethnikos Achnas ? 100 3:2
10 Sat May 23, 2015 4:00 PM (4.) Othellos Athienou ? 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 23, 2014 6:00 PM (11.) Ethnikos Achnas ? 300 2:1
2 Sun Aug 31, 2014 6:00 PM (7.) Doxa Katokopias ? 100 2:2
3 Sat Sep 13, 2014 7:00 PM (9.) Apollon Limassol ? 3.000 1:0
4 Sat Sep 20, 2014 6:00 PM (10.) APOEL Nicosia ? 1.100 1:3
5 Sat Sep 27, 2014 7:00 PM (11.) Anorthosis Famagusta ? 2.500 4:1
6 Sun Oct 5, 2014 6:00 PM (12.) AEK Larnaca ? 800 1:2
7 Sun Oct 26, 2014 5:00 PM (12.) Ermis Aradippou ? 300 2:2
8 Sun Nov 2, 2014 12:00 AM (12.) Omonia Nicosia ? 5.500 1:2
9 Sun Nov 9, 2014 12:00 AM (11.) AEL Limassol ? 300 1:1
10 Sat Nov 22, 2014 12:00 AM (10.) Othellos Athienou ? 500 2:1
11 Sat Nov 29, 2014 12:00 AM (11.) Nea Salamina Famagusta ? 600 1:1
12 Mon Dec 8, 2014 12:00 AM (11.) Ethnikos Achnas ? 150 0:0
13 Sat Dec 13, 2014 12:00 AM (10.) Doxa Katokopias ? 1:0
14 Sat Dec 20, 2014 12:00 AM (12.) Apollon Limassol ? 300 2:5
15 Mon Jan 5, 2015 6:00 PM (12.) APOEL Nicosia ? 3.000 1:1
16 Sun Jan 11, 2015 5:00 PM (12.) Anorthosis Famagusta ? 500 1:5
17 Mon Jan 19, 2015 6:00 PM (12.) AEK Larnaca ? 1.500 2:0
18 Sat Jan 31, 2015 12:00 AM (12.) Ermis Aradippou ? 150 2:1
19 Sun Feb 8, 2015 12:00 AM (12.) Omonia Nicosia ? 1.000 1:3
20 Sun Feb 15, 2015 12:00 AM (12.) AEL Limassol ? 1.300 3:0
21 Sun Feb 22, 2015 12:00 AM (12.) Othellos Athienou ? 200 1:0
22 Sat Feb 28, 2015 12:00 AM (11.) Nea Salamina Famagusta ? 700 0:0

Matches - Season14/15