For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

APOEL Nicosia

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 17  70,8 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: GSP Stadium  22.859 Seats

Current transfer record: +799 K €

APOEL Nicosia
First Division
League level: CyprusFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 14 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HEnosis Neon Paralimniou HOlympiakos Nicosia ADoxa Katokopias HNea Salamina Famagusta HApollon Limassol
AEthnikos Achnas HAnorthosis Famagusta HOmonia Nicosia AApollon Limassol
AAEL Limassol AAnorthosis Famagusta AAEK Larnaca HFC Basel 1893 APafos FC AFC Basel 1893

Performance chart First Division 19/20

Record First Division 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 8 3 - 2,45 24:4 4.784
Away record 11 3 3 5 1,09 11:11 3.516
Overall balance 22 11 6 5 1,77 35:15 4.150
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Tue Jul 23, 2019 8:15 PM FK Sutjeska Niksic 3-4-3 0:1
Second Round 2nd leg Tue Jul 30, 2019 7:00 PM FK Sutjeska Niksic ? 8.297 3:0
3rd round 1st leg Tue Aug 6, 2019 7:00 PM Qarabağ Ağdam 3-4-3 9.481 1:2
3rd round 2nd leg Tue Aug 13, 2019 6:30 PM Qarabağ Ağdam 3-4-3 0:2
Qualifying Round 1st leg Tue Aug 20, 2019 9:00 PM Ajax Amsterdam 4-4-2 double 6 14.549 0:0
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Wed Aug 28, 2019 9:00 PM Ajax Amsterdam 4-5-1 flat 51.645 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Thu Sep 19, 2019 6:55 PM F91 Dudelange 4-3-3 Defending 9.313 3:4
Group A Thu Oct 3, 2019 9:00 PM Sevilla FC 4-2-3-1 30.008 1:0
Group A Thu Oct 24, 2019 6:55 PM Qarabağ Ağdam 5-3-2 30.824 2:2
Group A Thu Nov 7, 2019 6:55 PM Qarabağ Ağdam 5-3-2 9.432 2:1
Group A Thu Nov 28, 2019 9:00 PM F91 Dudelange 3-5-2 flat 2.912 0:2
Group A Thu Dec 12, 2019 6:55 PM Sevilla FC 4-3-3 Attacking 5.608 1:0
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Feb 20, 2020 9:00 PM FC Basel 1893 3-4-3 8.191 0:3
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Feb 27, 2020 6:55 PM FC Basel 1893 4-3-3 Defending 14.428 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 8, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Apollon Limassol ? 4.191 1:1
2 Sat Mar 14, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Anorthosis Famagusta ppd.
3 Sun Mar 22, 2020 3:00 PM AEK Larnaca ppd.
4 Sun Apr 5, 2020 5:00 PM AEL Limassol ppd.
5 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM Omonia Nicosia -:-
6 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM Apollon Limassol -:-
7 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM Anorthosis Famagusta -:-
8 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM AEK Larnaca -:-
9 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM AEL Limassol -:-
10 Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM Omonia Nicosia -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Jan 8, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) Olympiakos Nicosia 4-2-3-1 1.674 4:2
2 Wed Jan 15, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) Ethnikos Achnas ? 500 0:0
3 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:30 PM (2.) AEL Limassol ? 5.285 3:0
4 Mon Sep 23, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Enosis Neon Paralimniou ? 600 2:3
5 Wed Feb 5, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) Anorthosis Famagusta 4-1-4-1 7.022 0:0
6 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:30 PM (1.) Doxa Katokopias ? 3.649 2:0
7 Mon Oct 28, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Nea Salamina Famagusta ? 1.300 0:3
8 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) AEK Larnaca ? 5.404 0:0
9 Sun Nov 10, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Apollon Limassol ? 3.885 1:1
10 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Pafos FC 4-2-3-1 4.081 3:0
11 Mon Dec 2, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Omonia Nicosia ? 14.002 0:0
12 Sat Dec 7, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Olympiakos Nicosia 4-2-3-1 1.066 2:0
13 Mon Dec 16, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Ethnikos Achnas 4-2-3-1 2.950 2:0
14 Sat Dec 21, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) AEL Limassol ? 1.550 2:1
15 Sun Jan 5, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Enosis Neon Paralimniou 4-3-3 Defending 3.488 4:0
16 Sun Jan 12, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Anorthosis Famagusta 4-3-3 Defending 9.000 1:0
17 Sat Jan 25, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) Doxa Katokopias ? 770 0:3
18 Sun Feb 2, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Nea Salamina Famagusta 4-2-3-1 4.001 2:1
19 Sat Feb 8, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) AEK Larnaca 4-2-3-1 3.500 1:0
20 Sat Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Apollon Limassol 4-3-3 Attacking 4.833 4:1
21 Sun Feb 23, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) Pafos FC 4-2-3-1 2.500 2:0
22 Mon Mar 2, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) Omonia Nicosia 4-3-3 Attacking 10.242 0:0
Table section First Division 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Omonia Nicosia 22 18 43
2 Anorthosis Famagusta 22 21 43
3 APOEL Nicosia 22 20 39
4 Apollon Limassol 22 9 38
5 AEK Larnaca 22 10 35
6 AEL Limassol 22 1 31
7 Pafos FC 22 0 30

Matches