For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

APOEL Nicosia

Squad size: 38

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 26  68,4 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: GSP Stadium  22.859 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

APOEL Nicosia
Protathlima Cyta
League level: CyprusFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 20 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Protathlima Cyta 14/15

Record Protathlima Cyta 14/15

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 6 5 - 2,09 16:6 5.756
Away record 11 7 2 2 2,09 18:7 2.710
Overall balance 22 13 7 2 2,09 34:13 4.233
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group F Wed Sep 17, 2014 8:45 PM FC Barcelona 4-2-3-1 62.832 1:0
Group F Tue Sep 30, 2014 8:45 PM Ajax Amsterdam 4-4-2 double 6 17.190 1:1
Group F Tue Oct 21, 2014 8:45 PM Paris Saint-Germain 4-4-2 double 6 18.659 0:1
Group F Wed Nov 5, 2014 8:45 PM Paris Saint-Germain 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
Group F Tue Nov 25, 2014 8:45 PM FC Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 20.626 0:4
Group F Wed Dec 10, 2014 8:45 PM Ajax Amsterdam 4-2-3-1 51.796 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Wed Jul 30, 2014 6:00 PM HJK Helsinki 4-2-3-1 2:2
3rd round 2nd leg Wed Aug 6, 2014 6:30 PM HJK Helsinki ? 14.271 2:0
Qualifying Round 1st leg Wed Aug 20, 2014 8:45 PM Aalborg BK 4-3-3 Attacking 9.663 1:1
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Tue Aug 26, 2014 8:45 PM Aalborg BK 4-3-3 Attacking 18.746 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 7, 2015 3:00 PM (1.) Anorthosis Famagusta ? 8.503 1:0
2 Sat Mar 14, 2015 3:00 PM (1.) Omonia Nicosia ? 10.200 1:1
3 Sat Mar 21, 2015 3:00 PM (2.) Apollon Limassol ? 12.735 2:2
4 Sat Apr 4, 2015 3:00 PM (2.) AEK Larnaca ? 7.000 1:0
5 Sun Apr 19, 2015 3:30 PM (2.) Ermis Aradippou ? 8.847 3:0
6 Sat Apr 25, 2015 4:00 PM (1.) Anorthosis Famagusta 4-2-3-1 7.300 3:3
7 Sat May 2, 2015 4:00 PM (1.) Omonia Nicosia ? 13.369 3:2
8 Sun May 10, 2015 4:00 PM (1.) Apollon Limassol ? 5.500 1:0
9 Sat May 16, 2015 4:00 PM (1.) AEK Larnaca ? 16.108 1:1
10 Sun May 24, 2015 4:00 PM (1.) Ermis Aradippou ? 4.000 2:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Sep 24, 2014 6:00 PM (2.) Anorthosis Famagusta ? 9.707 2:0
2 Sun Aug 31, 2014 6:00 PM (3.) AEK Larnaca ? 2.683 0:2
3 Sat Sep 13, 2014 8:00 AM (1.) Ermis Aradippou ? 6.654 1:0
4 Sat Sep 20, 2014 6:00 PM (1.) AO Agia Napa ? 1.100 1:3
5 Sat Sep 27, 2014 5:00 PM (1.) AEL Limassol ? 7.221 0:0
6 Mon Oct 6, 2014 5:30 PM (1.) Othellos Athienou ? 1.500 1:2
7 Sun Oct 26, 2014 6:00 PM (1.) Nea Salamina Famagusta ? 6.252 1:0
8 Sat Nov 1, 2014 12:00 AM (1.) Ethnikos Achnas ? 800 0:4
9 Mon Nov 10, 2014 5:00 PM (1.) Doxa Katokopias ? 4.157 0:0
10 Fri Nov 21, 2014 6:00 PM (1.) Apollon Limassol ? 5.500 0:0
11 Sun Nov 30, 2014 3:00 PM (1.) Omonia Nicosia ? 10.931 1:0
12 Fri Dec 5, 2014 6:00 PM (1.) Anorthosis Famagusta ? 7.000 0:1
13 Mon Dec 15, 2014 6:00 PM (1.) AEK Larnaca ? 4.616 4:4
14 Sat Dec 20, 2014 4:00 PM (1.) Ermis Aradippou ? 2.000 2:1
15 Mon Jan 5, 2015 6:00 PM (1.) AO Agia Napa ? 3.000 1:1
16 Sun Jan 11, 2015 2:00 PM (1.) AEL Limassol ? 6.000 2:1
17 Sat Jan 17, 2015 6:00 PM (2.) Othellos Athienou ? 6.000 1:1
18 Sat Jan 31, 2015 4:00 PM (2.) Nea Salamina Famagusta ? 2.500 0:1
19 Sat Feb 7, 2015 4:00 PM (2.) Ethnikos Achnas ? 4:0
20 Sat Feb 14, 2015 4:00 PM (2.) Doxa Katokopias ? 727 0:2
21 Sat Feb 21, 2015 3:00 PM (2.) Apollon Limassol ? 4.783 1:0
22 Sat Feb 28, 2015 3:00 PM (2.) Omonia Nicosia ? 1:1
Table section Protathlima Cyta 14/15
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Apollon Limassol 22 23 48
2 APOEL Nicosia 22 21 46
3 Omonia Nicosia 22 10 39
4 AEK Larnaca 22 18 39
5 Anorthosis Famagusta 22 10 38
6 Ermis Aradippou 22 1 35
7 AEL Limassol 22 7 30

Matches - Season14/15