For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Beijing BSU

Squad size: 28

Average age: 27,6

Players playing abroad: 4  14,3 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Beijing Olympic Sports Centre Stadium  36.228 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,66 mil. €

Beijing BSU
League One
League level: ChinaSecond Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart China League One 2014

Record China League One 2014
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 6 8 1 1,73 20:12 954
Away record 15 8 5 2 1,93 25:15 2.432
Overall balance 30 14 13 3 1,83 45:27 1.693
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Apr 15, 2014 9:00 AM Suzhou Jinfu 6:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 16, 2014 12:00 PM (4.) Yanbian Changbaishan 4-2-3-1 2.358 0:0
2 Sun Mar 23, 2014 8:30 AM (11.) Chongqing Lifan ? 8.350 0:1
3 Sat Mar 29, 2014 10:30 AM (5.) Tianjin Songjiang ? 1.363 1:0
4 Sat Apr 5, 2014 8:30 AM (2.) Beijing BIT ? 2.313 1:1
5 Sat Apr 12, 2014 9:30 AM (4.) Hebei Zhongji ? 835 0:0
6 Sat Apr 19, 2014 9:30 AM (4.) Qingdao Jonoon ? 3.102 0:1
7 Sat Apr 26, 2014 11:30 AM (3.) Guangdong Sunray Cave ? 520 1:0
8 Sat May 3, 2014 9:00 AM (3.) Shenyang Zhongze ? 6.665 1:1
9 Sat May 10, 2014 9:30 AM (3.) Wuhan Zall ? 1.580 1:1
10 Sun May 18, 2014 9:00 AM (4.) Hunan Billows 5.826 0:3
11 Sat May 24, 2014 1:30 PM (3.) Xinjiang Tianshan Leopard 1.256 1:1
12 Sun Jun 1, 2014 1:00 PM (4.) Shijiazhuang Yongchang 2.158 4:1
13 Sun Jun 8, 2014 10:00 AM (2.) Chengdu Tiancheng 523 1:2
14 Sat Jun 14, 2014 1:00 PM (2.) Qingdao Hainiu 1.620 1:1
15 Sat Jul 19, 2014 1:30 PM (2.) Shenzhen Ruby ? 3.541 0:0
16 Sat Jul 26, 2014 9:30 AM (3.) Yanbian Changbaishan 4-4-2 4.782 1:1
17 Sat Aug 2, 2014 1:00 PM (3.) Chongqing Lifan ? 2.620 2:2
18 Sat Aug 9, 2014 1:30 PM (4.) Tianjin Songjiang ? 1.381 1:2
19 Sun Aug 17, 2014 1:00 PM (4.) Beijing BIT 2:2
20 Sat Aug 23, 2014 1:30 PM (3.) Hebei Zhongji 2:2
21 Sat Aug 30, 2014 1:00 PM (4.) Qingdao Jonoon 0:0
22 Sat Sep 6, 2014 10:00 AM (4.) Guangdong Sunray Cave 2:1
23 Sat Sep 13, 2014 9:30 AM (4.) Shenyang Zhongze 1:2
24 Sat Sep 20, 2014 9:30 AM (4.) Wuhan Zall 2:3
25 Sat Sep 27, 2014 9:30 AM (4.) Hunan Billows 3:1
26 Sat Oct 4, 2014 10:30 AM (4.) Xinjiang Tianshan Leopard 2:4
27 Sat Oct 11, 2014 10:00 AM (4.) Shijiazhuang Yongchang 2:0
28 Sat Oct 18, 2014 2:00 PM (4.) Chengdu Tiancheng 1:0
29 Sat Oct 25, 2014 8:00 AM (4.) Qingdao Hainiu 0:3
30 Sat Nov 1, 2014 7:00 AM (4.) Shenzhen Ruby 2:1
Table section China League One 2014
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Chongqing Lifan 30 36 61
2 Shijiazhuang Yongchang 30 17 57
3 Wuhan Zall 30 15 57
4 Beijing Baxy 30 18 55
5 Qingdao Jonoon 30 14 46
6 Hunan Billows 30 4 44
7 Tianjin Songjiang 30 6 43

Matches - Season2014