To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Beitar Jerusalem

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,4

Foreigners: 6  24,0 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Teddy-Kollek-Stadion  33.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,78 m €

Beitar Jerusalem
Ligat ha'Al
League level: IsraelFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 23 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AMaccabi Netanya AHapoel Acre AMaccabi Petah Tikva HHapoel Kfar Saba HHapoel Kfar Saba
AIhud Bnei Sakhnin AHapoel Beer Sheva HBnei Yehuda Tel Aviv
HHapoel Tel Aviv HMaccabi Haifa HIhud Bnei Sakhnin AMaccabi Tel Aviv HFC Ashdod AFC Ashdod AMaccabi Netanya

Performance chart Ligat ha'Al 20/21

Record Ligat ha'Al 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 3 4 6 1,00 17:19 115
Away record 13 5 4 4 1,46 14:13 72
Overall balance 26 8 8 10 1,23 31:32 94
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Aug 27, 2020 4:30 PM KF Teuta 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Feb 21, 2021 7:00 PM Hapoel Acre ? 0:2
Round of 16 Wed Mar 17, 2021 5:00 PM FC Ashdod ? 1:2 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 30, 2020 7:15 PM (8.) Hapoel Haifa 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
2 Wed Nov 4, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Hapoel Hadera 4-4-2 Diamond x 4:0
3 Thu Dec 17, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
4 Sat Oct 31, 2020 6:50 PM (2.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:1
5 Wed Nov 25, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:2
6 Sat Nov 7, 2020 7:30 PM (3.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:0
7 Sun Nov 22, 2020 7:45 PM (5.) Maccabi Netanya 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
8 Mon Nov 30, 2020 7:45 PM (6.) Maccabi Haifa 5-3-2 x 2:0
9 Mon Dec 7, 2020 7:45 PM (8.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:2
10 Thu Feb 18, 2021 7:00 PM (8.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-3-3 Defending x 0:0
11 Mon Dec 21, 2020 7:45 PM (9.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
12 Thu Dec 24, 2020 7:45 PM (11.) Hapoel Kfar Saba 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
13 Mon Dec 28, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) FC Ashdod 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:2
14 Sat Jan 2, 2021 7:00 PM (11.) Hapoel Haifa 4-4-2 Diamond x 3:3
15 Wed Jan 6, 2021 7:45 PM (10.) Hapoel Hadera 4-3-3 Defending x 0:4
16 Sat Jan 23, 2021 5:45 PM (9.) Ironi Kiryat Shmona 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
17 Tue Jan 26, 2021 7:00 PM (7.) Hapoel Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Defending x 0:1
18 Wed Feb 24, 2021 7:00 PM (8.) Maccabi Petah Tikva 4-3-3 Defending x 0:1
19 Thu Mar 11, 2021 7:00 PM (8.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
20 Thu Feb 11, 2021 7:15 PM (8.) Maccabi Netanya 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
21 Mon Feb 15, 2021 7:45 PM (7.) Maccabi Haifa 4-3-3 Defending x 0:3
22 Sun Feb 28, 2021 7:45 PM (8.) Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
23 Thu Mar 4, 2021 7:00 PM (8.) Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 4-3-3 Defending x 2:3
24 Mon Mar 8, 2021 7:45 PM (8.) Maccabi Tel Aviv 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:1
25 Sun Mar 14, 2021 7:15 PM (8.) Hapoel Kfar Saba 4-3-3 Defending 1.500 2:1
26 Sat Mar 20, 2021 6:15 PM (8.) FC Ashdod 4-3-3 Defending 940 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Apr 5, 2021 7:15 PM (3.) Hapoel Kfar Saba 4-3-3 Defending 1.500 3:1
2 Sat Apr 10, 2021 7:30 PM (2.) Maccabi Netanya 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
3 7:15 PM (2.) Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv -:-
4 7:30 PM (3.) Hapoel Tel Aviv -:-
5 7:15 PM Hapoel Haifa -:-
6 unknown Ihud Bnei Sakhnin -:-
7 unknown Hapoel Hadera -:-
Table section Ligat ha'Al 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 Hapoel Beer Sheva 26 2 37
6 Maccabi Petah Tikva 26 1 37
7 Maccabi Netanya 26 5 34
8 Beitar Jerusalem 26 -1 32
9 Hapoel Hadera 26 -2 32
10 Hapoel Haifa 26 -7 30
11 Ihud Bnei Sakhnin 26 -21 29

Matches