To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Guadalupe FC

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,3

Foreigners: 3  10,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio CDI José Joaquín Colleya Fonseca  4.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Guadalupe FC
Primera Div. Clausura
League level: Costa RicaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAD San Carlos HLimón FC AMunicipal Pérez Zeledón
ASantos de Guápiles FC HSporting San José HDeportivo Saprissa ASantos de Guápiles FC ACS Herediano HSporting San José HMunicipal Grecia
ALimón FC ADeportivo Saprissa ACS Cartaginés AAD San Carlos AADR Jicaral

Performance chart Primera División Clausura 20/21

Record Primera División Clausura 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 1 3 - 1,50 6:3 -
Away record 6 1 2 3 0,83 10:11 -
Overall balance 10 2 5 3 1,10 16:14 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 15, 2020 11:00 PM Santos de Guápiles FC ? x 2:2
2 Sun Aug 23, 2020 4:00 AM LD Alajuelense ? x 0:1
3 Sun Aug 30, 2020 12:01 AM Municipal Pérez Zeledón ? x 3:2
4 Wed Sep 2, 2020 11:00 PM Municipal Grecia ? x 1:0
5 Sat Sep 5, 2020 11:00 PM CS Herediano 5-4-1 x 2:3
6 Sun Sep 13, 2020 11:00 PM Municipal Grecia ? x 0:1
7 Sun Sep 20, 2020 4:00 AM CS Herediano ? x 3:1
8 Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:00 AM Municipal Pérez Zeledón ? x 4:1
9 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:00 AM LD Alajuelense ? x 1:2
10 Fri Nov 6, 2020 3:00 AM Santos de Guápiles FC ? x 1:1
11 Fri Oct 30, 2020 2:00 AM CS Cartaginés ? x 1:0
12 Sun Nov 1, 2020 9:00 PM ADR Jicaral ? x 3:1
13 Mon Nov 9, 2020 12:00 AM Sporting San José ? x 2:2
14 Wed Nov 11, 2020 10:00 PM Limón FC ? x 2:1
15 Sun Nov 15, 2020 10:00 PM Deportivo Saprissa ? x 5:1
16 Sun Dec 6, 2020 10:00 PM AD San Carlos ? x 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Jan 13, 2021 3:00 AM (8.) Limón FC ? 3:0
2 Sun Jan 17, 2021 6:00 PM (1.) CS Cartaginés ? 2:1
3 Thu Jan 21, 2021 12:00 AM (5.) AD San Carlos ? 1:0
4 Tue Jan 26, 2021 2:00 AM (7.) Deportivo Saprissa ? 2:2
5 Mon Feb 1, 2021 1:00 AM (7.) Santos de Guápiles FC ? 2:2
6 Thu Feb 4, 2021 1:00 AM (7.) CS Herediano ? 2:2
7 Sun Feb 7, 2021 11:00 PM (7.) Sporting San José ? 0:0
8 Tue Feb 16, 2021 2:00 AM (8.) Municipal Pérez Zeledón ? 1:3
9 Sun Feb 21, 2021 11:00 PM (6.) Municipal Grecia ? x 1:1
10 Sat Feb 27, 2021 10:00 PM (6.) ADR Jicaral ? 3:2
11 3:00 AM (8.) LD Alajuelense -:-
12 10:00 PM (8.) Limón FC -:-
13 unknown CS Cartaginés -:-
14 unknown AD San Carlos -:-
15 unknown Deportivo Saprissa -:-
16 unknown Santos de Guápiles FC -:-
17 unknown CS Herediano -:-
18 unknown Sporting San José -:-
19 unknown Municipal Pérez Zeledón -:-
20 unknown Municipal Grecia -:-
21 unknown ADR Jicaral -:-
22 unknown LD Alajuelense -:-
Table section Primera División Clausura 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 CS Cartaginés 11 -4 13
6 Municipal Grecia 10 1 12
7 Limón FC 10 -4 12
8 Guadalupe FC 10 2 11
9 AD San Carlos 10 -6 11
10 CS Herediano 10 -3 10
11 Sporting San José 10 -6 10

Matches