For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Biolog Novokubansk

Squad size: 22

Average age: 23,4

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Biolog Progress  2.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Biolog Novokubansk
PFL South
League level: RussiaThird Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HInter Cherkessk ASpartak Vladikavkaz ALegion-Dinamo Makhachkala HSpartak Nalchik HChernomorets Novorossijsk HMashuk-KMV Pyatigorsk HDinamo Stavropol
HDruzhba Maikop
ADinamo Stavropol AUrozhay Krasnodar AAnzhi Makhachkala HSKA Rostov-na-Donu AAlania Vladikavkaz AVolgar Astrakhan AFK Makhachkala

Performance chart Russian PFL South 19/20

Record Russian PFL South 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 5 3 1 2,00 15:7 412
Away record 10 2 2 6 0,80 5:15 942
Overall balance 19 7 5 7 1,37 20:22 691
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Jul 28, 2019 4:00 PM Kuban Holding Pavlovskaya 4-2-3-1 500 3:1
Third Round Mon Aug 5, 2019 5:30 PM Chernomorets Novorossijsk 4-5-1 flat 1.000 4:2 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Jul 16, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) FK Krasnodar 3 5-4-1 480 1:1
2 Wed Jul 24, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Volgar Astrakhan 5-4-1 560 1:1
3 Thu Aug 1, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Mashuk-KMV Pyatigorsk 5-4-1 385 0:0
4 Fri Aug 9, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) FK Makhachkala 4-5-1 flat 450 0:0
5 Fri Aug 16, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Dinamo Stavropol 4-5-1 flat 200 3:0
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Inter Cherkessk 4-5-1 flat 300 2:0
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Spartak Vladikavkaz 4-5-1 flat 500 0:1
8 Sun Sep 8, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Druzhba Maikop 4-5-1 flat 500 1:1
9 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Urozhay Krasnodar 4-5-1 flat 250 1:0
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) Anzhi Makhachkala 4-5-1 flat 100 1:0
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) SKA Rostov-na-Donu 4-5-1 flat 300 2:3
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) Legion-Dinamo Makhachkala 4-5-1 flat 300 0:1
13 Sat Oct 12, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Spartak Nalchik 4-5-1 flat 500 2:0
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Alania Vladikavkaz 4-5-1 flat 5.200 3:1
15 Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:00 PM (10.) Chernomorets Novorossijsk 4-5-1 flat 300 2:1
16 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) Volgar Astrakhan 4-2-3-1 1.800 4:0
17 Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Mashuk-KMV Pyatigorsk 4-5-1 flat 500 2:1
18 Sun Nov 17, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) FK Makhachkala 4-5-1 flat 200 2:1
19 Sat Mar 14, 2020 12:00 PM (9.) Dinamo Stavropol 4-3-2-1 300 3:0
Table section Russian PFL South 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Dinamo Stavropol 19 6 27
7 FK Makhachkala 19 -5 26
8 SKA Rostov-na-Donu 19 0 26
9 Biolog Novokubansk 19 -2 26
10 Mashuk-KMV Pyatigorsk 19 5 24
11 Urozhay Krasnodar 19 -15 20
12 Inter Cherkessk 19 -14 20

Matches