For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSK Slavia Prague A1.FSV Mainz 05 AFC Augsburg H1. FC Köln H1.FC Union Berlin HEintracht Frankfurt HParis Saint-Germain ASV Werder Bremen HSC Freiburg ABorussia Mönchengladbach
HRB Leipzig
ATSG 1899 Hoffenheim ASV Werder Bremen ABayer 04 Leverkusen AParis Saint-Germain

Performance chart Bundesliga 19/20

Record Bundesliga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 9 3 - 2,50 41:10 81.171
Away record 13 6 3 4 1,62 27:23 44.596
Overall balance 25 15 6 4 2,04 68:33 62.152
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:30 PM (2.) FC Augsburg 4-2-3-1 5:1
2 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:30 PM (1.) 1. FC Köln 4-2-3-1 50.000 1:3
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) 1.FC Union Berlin 4-2-3-1 3:1
4 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 4-2-3-1 4:0
5 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Eintracht Frankfurt 4-2-3-1 2:2
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) SV Werder Bremen 4-2-3-1 2:2
7 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:30 PM (8.) SC Freiburg 4-2-3-1 2:2
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-2-3-1 1:0
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) FC Schalke 04 4-2-3-1 0:0
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) VfL Wolfsburg 4-2-3-1 80.200 3:0
11 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:30 PM (2.) Bayern Munich 4-2-3-1 4:0
12 Fri Nov 22, 2019 8:30 PM (6.) SC Paderborn 07 4-2-3-1 3:3
13 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:30 PM (6.) Hertha BSC 3-4-3 1:2
14 Sat Dec 7, 2019 3:30 PM (5.) Fortuna Düsseldorf 3-4-3 5:0
15 Sat Dec 14, 2019 3:30 PM (3.) 1.FSV Mainz 05 3-4-3 0:4
16 Tue Dec 17, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) RB Leipzig 3-4-3 80.200 3:3
17 Fri Dec 20, 2019 8:30 PM (4.) TSG 1899 Hoffenheim 3-4-3 2:1
18 Sat Jan 18, 2020 3:30 PM (4.) FC Augsburg 3-4-2-1 3:5
19 Fri Jan 24, 2020 8:30 PM (4.) 1. FC Köln 3-4-3 5:1
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 3:30 PM (4.) 1.FC Union Berlin 3-4-3 5:0
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) Bayer 04 Leverkusen 3-4-2-1 4:3
22 Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:30 PM (4.) Eintracht Frankfurt 3-4-3 4:0
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:30 PM (4.) SV Werder Bremen 3-4-3 0:2
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:30 PM (4.) SC Freiburg 3-4-2-1 1:0
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) Borussia Mönchengladbach 3-4-2-1 53.877 1:2
26 Sat Mar 14, 2020 3:30 PM (2.) FC Schalke 04 ppd.
27 Sun Mar 22, 2020 6:00 PM VfL Wolfsburg ppd.
28 Sat Apr 4, 2020 6:30 PM Bayern Munich ppd.
29 3:30 PM SC Paderborn 07 ppd.
30 3:30 PM Hertha BSC ppd.
31 3:30 PM Fortuna Düsseldorf ppd.
32 3:30 PM 1.FSV Mainz 05 -:-
33 3:30 PM RB Leipzig -:-
34 3:30 PM TSG 1899 Hoffenheim -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group F Tue Sep 17, 2019 9:00 PM FC Barcelona 4-2-3-1 0:0
Group F Wed Oct 2, 2019 6:55 PM SK Slavia Prague 4-2-3-1 0:2
Group F Wed Oct 23, 2019 9:00 PM Inter Milan 3-4-2-1 65.673 2:0
Group F Tue Nov 5, 2019 9:00 PM Inter Milan 4-2-3-1 66.099 3:2
Group F Wed Nov 27, 2019 9:00 PM FC Barcelona 4-4-2 double 6 90.071 3:1
Group F Tue Dec 10, 2019 9:00 PM SK Slavia Prague 3-4-3 65.079 2:1
last 16 1st leg Tue Feb 18, 2020 9:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain 3-4-3 66.099 2:1
last 16 2nd leg Wed Mar 11, 2020 9:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain 3-4-3 x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:45 PM KFC Uerdingen 05 4-2-3-1 32.110 0:2
Second Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:45 PM Borussia Mönchengladbach 4-2-3-1 79.800 2:1
Round of 16 Tue Feb 4, 2020 8:45 PM SV Werder Bremen 3-4-3 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:30 PM Bayern Munich 4-2-3-1 2:0
Table section Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Bayern Munich 25 47 55
2 Borussia Dortmund 25 35 51
3 RB Leipzig 25 36 50
4 Borussia Mönchengladbach 25 19 49
5 Bayer 04 Leverkusen 25 15 47
6 FC Schalke 04 25 -3 37
7 VfL Wolfsburg 25 4 36

Matches