For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

BSC Young Boys

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 10  37,0 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Stadion Wankdorf  31.783 Seats

Current transfer record: +11,95 mil. €

BSC Young Boys
Super League
League level: SwitzerlandFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 19 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Luzern HFC Basel 1893 HFC Sion HFC Zürich HNeuchâtel Xamax FCS HFC Lugano
ARangers FC AFC Lugano AFC St. Gallen 1879 AServette FC
HFC Porto AFC Basel 1893 AFC Luzern AFC Lugano AFC Thun

Performance chart Super League 19/20

Record Super League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 12 2 - 2,71 39:12 21.149
Away record 14 4 5 5 1,21 20:23 9.522
Overall balance 28 16 7 5 1,96 59:35 15.335
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round 1st leg Wed Aug 21, 2019 9:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 4-2-3-1 2:2
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Tue Aug 27, 2019 9:00 PM Red Star Belgrade 3-4-3 47.487 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group G Thu Sep 19, 2019 9:00 PM FC Porto 5-3-2 32.929 2:1
Group G Thu Oct 3, 2019 6:55 PM Rangers FC 4-4-2 26.348 2:1
Group G Thu Oct 24, 2019 6:55 PM Feyenoord Rotterdam 4-4-2 27.641 2:0
Group G Thu Nov 7, 2019 9:00 PM Feyenoord Rotterdam 4-3-3 Attacking 45.051 1:1
Group G Thu Nov 28, 2019 6:55 PM FC Porto 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
Group G Thu Dec 12, 2019 9:00 PM Rangers FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Servette FC 4-4-2 25.110 1:1
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-4-2 8.406 0:1
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) FC Lugano 4-3-3 Attacking 24.091 2:0
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-2-3-1 12.594 2:3
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) FC Zürich 3-4-3 24.442 4:0
6 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) FC Luzern 4-2-3-1 10.911 2:2
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) FC Basel 1893 4-4-2 1:1
8 Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) FC Thun 4-1-4-1 7.410 1:1
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) FC Sion 4-4-2 24.384 3:2
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) FC Zürich 4-4-2 9.618 0:4
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-2-3-1 24.067 4:1
12 Sun Oct 27, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) FC Thun 4-2-3-1 31.120 4:2
13 Sun Nov 3, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Servette FC 4-2-3-1 8.065 3:0
14 Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-4-2 28.645 4:3
15 Sun Nov 24, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) FC Sion 4-4-2 double 6 9.500 3:4
16 Sun Dec 1, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) FC Basel 1893 4-4-2 30.965 3:0
17 Sat Dec 7, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) FC Luzern 4-2-3-1 25.560 1:0
18 Sun Dec 15, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) FC Lugano 4-2-3-1 3.062 0:0
19 Sun Jan 26, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) FC Basel 1893 4-4-2 31.120 2:0
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) FC Luzern 4-4-2 9.331 2:0
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) FC Sion 4-4-2 24.125 1:0
22 Sun Feb 16, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) FC Lugano 4-4-2 3.122 2:1
23 Sun Feb 23, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-4-2 3:3
24 Fri Jun 19, 2020 8:30 PM (2.) FC Zürich 4-4-2 3:2
25 Tue Jun 23, 2020 8:30 PM (2.) FC Thun 4-4-2 1:0
26 Sat Jun 27, 2020 8:30 PM (2.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-2-3-1 6:0
27 Tue Jun 30, 2020 8:30 PM (1.) Servette FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
28 Sun Jul 5, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) FC Lugano 4-2-3-1 3:0
29 6:15 PM (2.) FC Thun -:-
30 8:30 PM FC Basel 1893 -:-
31 8:30 PM Servette FC -:-
32 8:30 PM FC Zürich -:-
33 8:30 PM Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
34 4:00 PM FC Luzern -:-
35 8:30 PM FC Sion -:-
36 4:00 PM FC St. Gallen 1879 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Aug 16, 2019 7:30 PM Etoile Carouge FC 4-4-2 1.513 0:1
Second Round Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM FC Freienbach 4-3-3 Attacking 2:11
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:15 PM FC Zürich 4-4-2 13.547 4:0
Quarter-Finals Wed Aug 5, 2020 12:00 AM FC Luzern ppd.
Table section Super League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC St. Gallen 1879 28 20 57
2 BSC Young Boys 28 24 55
3 FC Basel 1893 28 27 49
4 Servette FC 28 13 41
5 FC Luzern 28 -1 41
6 FC Zürich 28 -12 41
7 FC Lugano 28 -4 33

Matches