For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 36

Average age: 26,6

Players playing abroad: 4  11,1 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Busan Gudeok Stadium  12.349 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Busan IPark FC
K League 2
League level: Korea, SouthSecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart K League 1 2012

Record K League 1 2012
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 6 7 2 1,67 12:6 4.699
Away record 15 6 3 6 1,40 17:24 6.102
Overall balance 30 12 10 8 1,53 29:30 5.400
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 4, 2012 7:00 AM (6.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC ? 23.427 1:0
2 Sat Mar 10, 2012 9:00 AM (13.) Jeju United FC ? 7.454 1:1
3 Sat Mar 17, 2012 9:00 AM (11.) FC Pohang Steelers ? 9.134 2:2
4 Sat Mar 24, 2012 7:00 AM (12.) Gwangju FC ? 2.899 1:2
5 Fri Mar 30, 2012 12:30 PM (15.) Seongnam Ilhwa Chunma FC ? 1.886 0:1
6 Sat Apr 7, 2012 8:00 AM (10.) Daejeon Citizen FC ? 1.842 0:1
7 Wed Apr 11, 2012 8:00 AM (9.) FC Seoul ? 3.122 0:0
8 Sat Apr 14, 2012 10:00 AM (9.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC ? 7.820 0:0
9 Sat Apr 21, 2012 10:00 AM (9.) Gangwon FC ? 929 1:0
10 Sat Apr 28, 2012 10:00 AM (7.) Sangju Sangmu Phoenix FC ? 1.064 1:2
11 Sat May 5, 2012 8:00 AM (6.) Gyeongnam FC ? 4.401 1:0
12 Sun May 13, 2012 8:00 AM (5.) Daegu FC ? 5.197 2:0
13 Sat May 19, 2012 8:00 AM (5.) Incheon United FC ? 2.361 0:0
14 Mon May 28, 2012 8:00 AM (6.) Chunnam Dragons ? 8.714 0:0
15 Thu Jun 14, 2012 12:00 PM (6.) Ulsan Hyundai ? 2.590 2:1
16 Sun Jun 17, 2012 12:00 PM (6.) Seongnam Ilhwa Chunma FC ? 9.276 1:0
17 Sun Jun 24, 2012 12:00 PM (6.) Daegu FC ? 6.615 2:1
18 Wed Jun 27, 2012 12:00 PM (6.) Jeju United FC ? 2.762 5:2
19 Sat Jun 30, 2012 12:00 PM (6.) Daejeon Citizen FC ? 2.917 3:1
20 Sun Jul 8, 2012 12:00 PM (6.) Incheon United FC ? 3.278 1:2
21 Sun Jul 15, 2012 12:00 PM (6.) Chunnam Dragons ? 2.204 2:3
22 Sat Jul 21, 2012 12:00 PM (6.) FC Seoul ? 24.583 6:0
23 Wed Jul 25, 2012 12:30 PM (7.) Ulsan Hyundai ? 2.207 1:0
24 Sun Jul 29, 2012 12:00 PM (6.) FC Pohang Steelers ? 2.733 0:0
25 Sat Aug 4, 2012 12:00 PM (6.) Gwangju FC ? 1.081 0:2
26 Wed Aug 8, 2012 1:00 PM (6.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC ? 4.233 0:0
27 Sat Aug 11, 2012 12:00 PM (6.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC ? 3.583 0:0
28 Sat Aug 18, 2012 12:00 PM (5.) Gangwon FC ? 3.166 1:2
29 Wed Aug 22, 2012 12:30 PM (5.) Gyeongnam FC ? 989 2:0
30 Sun Aug 26, 2012 12:00 PM (6.) Sangju Sangmu Phoenix FC ? 9.537 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed May 23, 2012 12:30 PM Goyang KB Kookmin Bank FC 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 16, 2012 8:00 AM (7.) FC Seoul ? 2.317 0:2
2 Sun Sep 23, 2012 10:00 AM (6.) Ulsan Hyundai ? 4.575 2:2
3 Wed Sep 26, 2012 12:30 PM (6.) Gyeongnam FC 1:0
4 Wed Oct 3, 2012 10:00 AM (6.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC 2:2
5 Sat Oct 6, 2012 8:00 AM (6.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC 0:1
6 Wed Oct 24, 2012 12:30 PM (7.) FC Pohang Steelers 0:2
7 Sat Oct 27, 2012 8:00 AM (6.) Jeju United FC 2:1
8 Sun Nov 4, 2012 9:00 AM (7.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC 3:0
9 Sun Nov 11, 2012 7:00 AM (7.) Gyeongnam FC 0:0
10 Sun Nov 18, 2012 7:00 AM (7.) Jeju United FC 1:2
11 Wed Nov 21, 2012 11:30 AM (7.) FC Pohang Steelers 1:1
12 Sun Nov 25, 2012 7:00 AM (7.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC 2:1
13 Thu Nov 29, 2012 11:30 AM (7.) Ulsan Hyundai ? 2.209 0:1
14 Sun Dec 2, 2012 6:00 AM (7.) FC Seoul ? 20.184 2:1

Matches - Season2012