For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Bytovia Bytow

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 2  7,4 %

Current internationals: 1

Stadium: Stadion MOSiR w Bytowie  1.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +75 Th. €

Bytovia Bytow
1 Liga
League Level: PolandSecond Tier
League position: 16
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HChojniczanka Chojnice AGKS Katowice
HGarbarnia Krakow HWarta Poznan HPuszcza Niepolomice HSandecja Nowy Sacz HRakow Czestochowa HChrobry Glogow
AStal Mielec APodbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala AGKS Tychy HLKS Lodz AWigry Suwalki AGKS 1962 Jastrzebie AOdra Opole

Performance Chart Fortuna 1 Liga 18/19

Balance Fortuna 1 Liga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 17 2 12 3 1,06 20:20 662
Away 17 5 4 8 1,12 25:30 1.933
Total results 34 7 16 11 1,09 45:50 1.297
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 26, 2018 3:30 PM Elana Torun ? 110 1:3
Second Round Tue Oct 30, 2018 3:00 PM Slask Wroclaw ? 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 21, 2018 5:00 PM (16.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 4-2-3-1 2.011 1:2
2 Sat Jul 28, 2018 3:00 PM (5.) Stomil Olsztyn 4-2-3-1 664 0:0
3 Sun Aug 5, 2018 5:00 PM (4.) Garbarnia Krakow ? 600 0:3
4 Sat Aug 11, 2018 4:00 PM (1.) Stal Mielec ? 980 1:2
5 Wed Sep 5, 2018 4:45 PM (2.) Warta Poznan ? 99 2:2
6 Wed Aug 22, 2018 7:00 PM (3.) Puszcza Niepolomice ? 801 1:3
7 Sat Aug 25, 2018 4:00 PM (2.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala ? 970 1:1
8 Sat Sep 1, 2018 4:45 PM (2.) LKS Lodz 4-3-3 Attacking 4.282 2:3
9 Sat Sep 8, 2018 4:00 PM (2.) GKS Tychy 4-3-3 Attacking 982 4:1
10 Sat Sep 15, 2018 7:10 PM (2.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz ? 2.994 1:1
11 Sat Sep 22, 2018 4:00 PM (2.) Wigry Suwalki 4-3-3 Attacking 650 1:1
12 Sat Sep 29, 2018 8:00 PM (2.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-3-3 Attacking 2.611 2:1
13 Sat Oct 6, 2018 4:00 PM (3.) GKS 1962 Jastrzebie 4-3-3 Defending 850 1:2
14 Sat Oct 13, 2018 5:00 PM (7.) Chojniczanka Chojnice 4-3-3 Defending 2.168 1:1
15 Sat Oct 20, 2018 4:00 PM (9.) Odra Opole 4-3-3 Defending 810 1:1
16 Fri Oct 26, 2018 6:00 PM (8.) Chrobry Glogow 4-3-3 Defending 589 0:0
17 Sat Nov 3, 2018 4:00 PM (8.) GKS Katowice 4-3-3 Defending 842 2:2
18 Sat Nov 10, 2018 4:00 PM (9.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 4-3-3 Defending 387 2:2
19 Sat Nov 17, 2018 4:00 PM (8.) Stomil Olsztyn 4-3-3 Defending 1.128 3:2
20 Sat Nov 24, 2018 4:00 PM (9.) Garbarnia Krakow 4-3-3 Attacking 360 1:1
21 Sun Dec 2, 2018 4:00 PM (9.) Stal Mielec 4-3-3 Defending 2.667 2:1
22 Sat Mar 2, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Warta Poznan 4-3-3 Attacking 520 0:0
23 Sat Mar 9, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Puszcza Niepolomice 4-3-3 Attacking 381 0:0
24 Sat Mar 16, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-3-3 Attacking 1.505 3:1
25 Wed Apr 3, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) LKS Lodz 4-2-3-1 648 0:2
26 Sat Mar 30, 2019 7:00 PM (13.) GKS Tychy 4-2-3-1 3.428 1:0
27 Sat Apr 6, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz 4-2-3-1 440 1:1
28 Sat Apr 13, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Wigry Suwalki 4-2-3-1 1.272 4:2
29 Thu Apr 18, 2019 6:00 PM (17.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-2-3-1 620 2:2
30 Wed Apr 24, 2019 6:00 PM (17.) GKS 1962 Jastrzebie 4-5-1 flat 1.584 4:0
31 Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) Chojniczanka Chojnice 4-2-3-1 523 2:1
32 Sat May 4, 2019 7:45 PM (16.) Odra Opole 4-2-3-1 1.123 2:1
33 Sat May 11, 2019 5:45 PM (16.) Chrobry Glogow 4-3-3 Attacking 625 1:1
34 Sat May 18, 2019 5:30 PM (17.) GKS Katowice 4-2-3-1 4.000 1:2
League Position Fortuna 1 Liga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 Odra Opole 34 -11 40
13 Warta Poznan 34 -12 39
14 Chrobry Glogow 34 -10 39
15 Wigry Suwalki 34 -16 37
16 Bytovia Bytow 34 -5 37
17 GKS Katowice 34 -11 37
18 Garbarnia Krakow 34 -43 21

Matches