To use this site, please enable Javascript.

CA Petróleos Luanda

Squad size: 36

Average age: 26,4

Foreigners: 5  13,9 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Estádio 11 de Novembro  50.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CA Petróleos Luanda
Girabola
League level: AngolaFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ACuando Cubango FC HDesportivo da Huíla HAcadémica Petróleos do Lobito AGD Heróis da Baixa de Kassanje HSanta Rita de Cássia FC AGD Interclube Luanda HWiliete Sport Clube de Benguela AClube Recreativo da Caála
HKaizer Chiefs AFC Onze Bravos do Maquis ARecreativo do Libolo
AKaizer Chiefs HHoroya AC AWydad Casablanca AGrupo Desportivo Sagrada Esperança

Performance chart Girabola 2021

Record Girabola 2021

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 9 1 - 2,80 21:3 -
Away record 12 6 2 4 1,67 15:12 -
Overall balance 22 15 3 4 2,18 36:15 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round 1st leg Sun Nov 29, 2020 3:30 PM Akonangui FC ? x 0:1
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:00 PM Akonangui FC ? x 2:2
First Round 1st leg Wed Dec 23, 2020 2:00 PM Nkana FC ? 1:1
First Round 2nd leg Wed Jan 6, 2021 5:00 PM Nkana FC 1:0
Group C Sat Feb 13, 2021 5:00 PM Horoya AC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Group C Tue Feb 23, 2021 2:00 PM Wydad Casablanca 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Group C Sat Mar 6, 2021 5:00 PM Kaizer Chiefs 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
Group C Tue Mar 16, 2021 5:00 PM Kaizer Chiefs 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
Group C Sat Apr 3, 2021 6:00 PM Horoya AC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
Group C Sat Apr 10, 2021 9:00 PM Wydad Casablanca 4-5-1 flat x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Dec 28, 2020 unknown (3.) FC Onze Bravos do Maquis ? 3:1
2 Sun Jan 3, 2021 3:00 PM (3.) Recreativo do Libolo ? 3:0
3 Tue Jan 12, 2021 4:30 PM (1.) GD Heróis da Baixa de Kassanje ? 5:1
4 Sun Jan 17, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) Santa Rita de Cássia FC ? 2:1
5 Wed Jan 20, 2021 4:30 PM (2.) GD Interclube Luanda ? 1:0
6 Sun Jan 24, 2021 3:30 PM (2.) Wiliete Sport Clube de Benguela ? 0:3
7 Sat Jan 30, 2021 3:00 PM (2.) Clube Recreativo da Caála ? 0:0
8 Wed Feb 3, 2021 4:30 PM (2.) Progresso do Sambizanga ? 2:3
9 Sun Feb 7, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) CD 1º de Agosto ? 1:0
10 Tue Apr 20, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) Académica Petróleos do Lobito ? 1:0
11 Wed Feb 17, 2021 3:30 PM (3.) Sporting Clube Petróleos de Cabinda ? 3:0
12 Sat Feb 20, 2021 4:30 PM (3.) CD Ferrovia Huambo ? 3:0
13 Sun Feb 28, 2021 3:00 PM (3.) Cuando Cubango FC ? 0:2
14 Wed Mar 31, 2021 unknown (3.) Desportivo da Huíla ? 2:1
15 Fri Apr 23, 2021 3:30 PM (2.) Grupo Desportivo Sagrada Esperança ? 1:0
16 Tue Apr 27, 2021 unknown (4.) FC Onze Bravos do Maquis ? 1:1
17 Sat May 1, 2021 unknown (4.) Recreativo do Libolo ? 1:1
18 Sat May 8, 2021 unknown (4.) GD Heróis da Baixa de Kassanje ? 1:2
19 Wed May 12, 2021 unknown (4.) Santa Rita de Cássia FC ? 1:0
20 Sun May 16, 2021 unknown (3.) GD Interclube Luanda ? 0:1
21 Sat May 22, 2021 unknown (3.) Wiliete Sport Clube de Benguela ? 2:0
22 Sun May 30, 2021 unknown (3.) Clube Recreativo da Caála 0:1
23 Sat Jun 5, 2021 unknown (3.) Progresso do Sambizanga -:-
24 Sat Jun 12, 2021 unknown CD 1º de Agosto -:-
25 unknown Académica Petróleos do Lobito -:-
26 unknown Sporting Clube Petróleos de Cabinda -:-
27 unknown CD Ferrovia Huambo -:-
28 unknown Cuando Cubango FC -:-
29 unknown Desportivo da Huíla -:-
30 unknown Grupo Desportivo Sagrada Esperança -:-
Table section Girabola 2021
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 CD 1º de Agosto 22 24 50
2 Grupo Desportivo Sagrada Esperança 21 22 48
3 CA Petróleos Luanda 22 21 48
4 FC Onze Bravos do Maquis 21 13 39
5 GD Interclube Luanda 21 15 36
6 Clube Recreativo da Caála 22 9 31
7 Wiliete Sport Clube de Benguela 22 1 27

Matches