For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CD Nacional

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,5

Players playing abroad: 21  72,4 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Estádio da Madeira  5.586 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CD Nacional
Liga Pro
League level: PortugalSecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HGD Chaves AUD Vilafranquense AAcadémica Coimbra HFC Penafiel HFC Porto B HSC Covilhã
AVitória Guimarães SC ALeixões SC HCD Mafra HVarzim SC ACD Feirense
HFC Porto ABelenenses SAD HGD Chaves ASL Benfica B

Performance chart Liga Pro 19/20

Record Liga Pro 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 4 2 - 2,33 11:3 910
Away record 5 2 2 1 1,60 6:5 464
Overall balance 11 6 4 1 2,00 17:8 707
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM GD Chaves 4-4-2 double 6 357 5:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 - (2.) GD Chaves 4-4-2 double 6 1.139 3:0
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 - (1.) Leixões SC 4-4-2 double 6 2.022 1:1
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) CD Mafra 4-4-2 double 6 1.357 0:0
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) UD Vilafranquense 4-4-2 double 6 300 1:2
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:15 PM (4.) Académica Coimbra ? 1:2
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) FC Penafiel 4-4-2 Sweeper 1.287 2:1
7 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) SL Benfica B ? 1:0
8 Wed Oct 30, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Varzim SC ? 1:1
9 Sun Nov 3, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) CD Feirense ? 1:1
10 Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) SC Covilhã ? 1:0
11 12:15 PM (5.) Casa Pia AC -:-
12 4:00 PM (5.) SC Farense -:-
13 Sun Dec 15, 2019 - (5.) Estoril Praia -:-
14 Sat Oct 5, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) FC Porto B ? 1.674 4:1
15 Sun Jan 5, 2020 - (2.) Académico Viseu FC -:-
16 Sat Jan 11, 2020 - UD Oliveirense -:-
17 Sat Jan 18, 2020 - CD Cova Piedade -:-
18 Sun Jan 26, 2020 - GD Chaves -:-
19 Sun Feb 2, 2020 - Leixões SC -:-
20 Sun Feb 9, 2020 - CD Mafra -:-
21 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - UD Vilafranquense -:-
22 Sun Feb 23, 2020 - Académica Coimbra -:-
23 Sun Mar 1, 2020 - FC Penafiel -:-
24 Sun Mar 8, 2020 - SL Benfica B -:-
25 Sun Mar 15, 2020 - Varzim SC -:-
26 Sun Mar 22, 2020 - CD Feirense -:-
27 Sun Apr 5, 2020 - SC Covilhã -:-
28 Sat Apr 11, 2020 - Casa Pia AC -:-
29 Sun Apr 19, 2020 - SC Farense -:-
30 Wed Apr 22, 2020 - Estoril Praia -:-
31 Sun Apr 26, 2020 - FC Porto B -:-
32 Sun May 3, 2020 - Académico Viseu FC -:-
33 Sun May 10, 2020 - UD Oliveirense -:-
34 Sun May 17, 2020 - CD Cova Piedade -:-
Table section Liga Pro 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 SC Farense 11 11 27
2 CD Nacional 11 9 22
3 Estoril Praia 10 10 21
4 Leixões SC 10 5 20
5 SC Covilhã 10 7 20
6 GD Chaves 10 3 18
7 Varzim SC 11 -1 16

Matches