For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 32

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 20  62,5 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: Celtic Park  60.832 Seats

Current transfer record: +6,77 mil. €

Celtic FC
Premiership
League level: ScotlandFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 17 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

APartick Thistle FC AKilmarnock FC HRoss County FC ASt. Johnstone FC AHamilton Academical FC AMotherwell FC AClyde FC HHeart of Midlothian FC AAberdeen FC HKilmarnock FC ASt. Johnstone FC HSt. Mirren FC
AFC Copenhagen ALivingston FC
HFC Copenhagen

Performance chart Scottish Premiership 19/20

Record Scottish Premiership 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 14 - 1 2,80 50:7 57.944
Away record 15 12 2 1 2,53 39:12 12.072
Overall balance 30 26 2 2 2,67 89:19 35.008
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Tue Jul 9, 2019 7:45 PM FK Sarajevo 4-2-3-1 24.723 1:3
First Round 2nd leg Wed Jul 17, 2019 8:45 PM FK Sarajevo 4-2-3-1 2:1
Second Round 1st leg Wed Jul 24, 2019 12:00 AM Kalju FC 4-1-4-1 41.872 5:0
Second Round 2nd leg Tue Jul 30, 2019 7:00 PM Kalju FC 4-2-3-1 4.014 0:2
3rd round 1st leg Wed Aug 7, 2019 8:00 PM CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 13.055 1:1
3rd round 2nd leg Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:45 PM CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 50.964 3:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group E Thu Sep 19, 2019 6:55 PM Stade Rennais FC 4-2-3-1 27.026 1:1
Group E Thu Oct 3, 2019 9:00 PM CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 56.172 2:0
Group E Thu Oct 24, 2019 9:00 PM SS Lazio 4-2-3-1 56.172 2:1
Group E Thu Nov 7, 2019 6:55 PM SS Lazio 3-1-4-2 26.155 1:2
Group E Thu Nov 28, 2019 9:00 PM Stade Rennais FC 4-2-3-1 56.172 3:1
Group E Thu Dec 12, 2019 6:55 PM CFR Cluj 4-2-3-1 12.000 2:0
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Feb 20, 2020 6:55 PM FC Copenhagen 4-3-3 Attacking 34.346 1:1
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Feb 27, 2020 9:00 PM FC Copenhagen 4-2-3-1 56.172 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round 1st leg Thu Aug 22, 2019 8:45 PM AIK 4-2-3-1 40.885 2:0
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 29, 2019 7:00 PM AIK 4-2-3-1 28.410 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) St. Johnstone FC 4-2-3-1 58.877 7:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Motherwell FC 4-2-3-1 8.822 2:5
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Heart of Midlothian FC 4-2-3-1 58.763 3:1
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Rangers FC 4-2-3-1 49.873 0:2
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Hamilton Academical FC 4-2-3-1 5.300 0:1
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Kilmarnock FC 4-2-3-1 57.137 3:1
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) Hibernian FC 4-2-3-1 18.339 1:1
8 Sun Oct 6, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Livingston FC 4-2-3-1 2:0
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Ross County FC 4-2-3-1 58.560 6:0
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:15 PM (1.) Aberdeen FC 4-2-3-1 15.079 0:4
11 Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:45 PM (1.) St. Mirren FC 4-2-3-1 56.127 2:0
12 Wed Dec 18, 2019 8:45 PM (1.) Heart of Midlothian FC 4-2-3-1 17.297 0:2
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Motherwell FC 4-2-3-1 57.137 2:0
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Livingston FC 4-2-3-1 58.247 4:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Ross County FC 4-2-3-1 1:4
16 Wed Dec 4, 2019 8:45 PM (1.) Hamilton Academical FC 4-2-3-1 54.584 2:1
17 Wed Jan 29, 2020 8:45 PM (1.) St. Johnstone FC 3-5-2 8.743 0:3
18 Sun Dec 15, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Hibernian FC 4-2-3-1 57.598 2:0
19 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Aberdeen FC 4-2-3-1 59.131 2:1
20 Thu Dec 26, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) St. Mirren FC 4-2-3-1 6.797 1:2
21 Sun Dec 29, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) Rangers FC 4-2-3-1 58.902 1:2
22 Wed Jan 22, 2020 8:45 PM (1.) Kilmarnock FC 3-5-2 flat 8.307 1:3
23 Sat Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Ross County FC 4-2-3-1 58.785 3:0
24 Sun Feb 2, 2020 1:30 PM (1.) Hamilton Academical FC 3-5-2 flat 4.708 1:4
25 Wed Feb 5, 2020 8:45 PM (1.) Motherwell FC 3-5-2 flat 8.534 0:4
26 Wed Feb 12, 2020 8:45 PM (1.) Heart of Midlothian FC 3-4-1-2 57.431 5:0
27 Sun Feb 16, 2020 1:00 PM (1.) Aberdeen FC 3-5-2 flat 14.135 1:2
28 Sun Feb 23, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Kilmarnock FC 3-5-2 flat 58.883 3:1
29 Wed Mar 4, 2020 8:45 PM (1.) Livingston FC 3-5-2 flat 8.640 2:2
30 Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) St. Mirren FC 3-4-1-2 58.998 5:0
31 Sun Mar 15, 2020 1:00 PM (1.) Rangers FC ppd.
32 Sat Mar 21, 2020 4:00 PM St. Johnstone FC ppd.
33 Sun Apr 5, 2020 1:00 PM Hibernian FC ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Sat Jan 18, 2020 6:30 PM Partick Thistle FC 4-4-2 Diamond 9.542 1:2
Round of 16 Sun Feb 9, 2020 3:00 PM Clyde FC 4-2-3-1 0:3
Quarter-Finals Sun Mar 1, 2020 4:00 PM St. Johnstone FC 3-5-2 8.181 0:1
Semi-Finals Sun Apr 12, 2020 4:00 PM Aberdeen FC ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:00 AM Dunfermline Athletic FC 4-1-4-1 20.000 2:1 AET
Quarter-Finals Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:45 PM Partick Thistle FC 4-2-3-1 25.008 5:0
Semi-Finals Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:30 PM Hibernian FC 4-2-3-1 46.782 2:5
Final Sun Dec 8, 2019 4:00 PM Rangers FC 4-2-3-1 0:1
Table section Scottish Premiership 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Celtic FC 30 70 80
2 Rangers FC 29 45 67
3 Motherwell FC 30 3 46
4 Aberdeen FC 30 4 45
5 Livingston FC 30 2 39
6 Hibernian FC 30 -7 37
7 St. Johnstone FC 29 -18 36

Matches