For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27,3

Foreigners: 11  40,7 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Estadio Hidalgo  30.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CF Pachuca
Liga MX Apertura
League level: MexicoFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HMazatlán FC HAtlético de San Luis AAtlas Guadalajara AClub Tijuana ASantos Laguna
ADeportivo Guadalajara HCF Monterrey HDeportivo Toluca AFC Juárez ASantos Laguna HUNAM Pumas AUNAM Pumas
ACD Cruz Azul HClub Necaxa HUNAM Pumas

Performance chart Liga MX Apertura 20/21

Record Liga MX Apertura 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 3 3 3 1,33 11:10 -
Away record 8 3 4 1 1,63 7:4 -
Overall balance 17 6 7 4 1,47 18:14 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Jul 28, 2020 3:00 AM (9.) CF América 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
2 Sun Aug 2, 2020 2:00 AM (13.) Tigres UANL 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
3 Fri Aug 7, 2020 2:00 AM (14.) Querétaro FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
4 Wed Aug 12, 2020 2:00 AM (9.) Club León FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
5 Sat Aug 15, 2020 4:30 AM (12.) Puebla FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
6 Tue Aug 25, 2020 4:05 AM (10.) Mazatlán FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:3
7 Sun Aug 30, 2020 2:00 AM (6.) Deportivo Guadalajara 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
8 Fri Sep 4, 2020 4:00 AM (7.) Atlético de San Luis 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
9 Thu Sep 10, 2020 2:00 AM (5.) CD Cruz Azul 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
10 Tue Sep 15, 2020 4:00 AM (5.) CF Monterrey 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
11 Sun Sep 20, 2020 12:00 AM (5.) Atlas Guadalajara 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
12 Fri Sep 25, 2020 4:00 AM (5.) Deportivo Toluca 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
13 Mon Oct 5, 2020 12:00 AM (6.) FC Juárez 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
14 Mon Oct 19, 2020 2:06 AM (7.) Santos Laguna 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
15 Tue Oct 27, 2020 4:00 AM (8.) UNAM Pumas 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
16 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:06 AM (7.) Club Tijuana 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
17 Sun Nov 8, 2020 12:00 AM (7.) Club Necaxa 4-4-2 x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage Sun Nov 22, 2020 2:00 AM Santos Laguna 4-3-3 Defending x 0:3
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Fri Nov 27, 2020 4:06 AM UNAM Pumas 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sun Nov 29, 2020 7:00 PM UNAM Pumas 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Table section Liga MX Apertura 20/21
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Tigres UANL 17 11 28
7 Deportivo Guadalajara 17 3 26
8 Santos Laguna 17 4 25
9 CF Pachuca 17 4 25
10 Club Necaxa 17 -4 24
11 Deportivo Toluca 17 -5 21
12 Puebla FC 17 -3 20

Matches