For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Chengdu Tiancheng

Squad size: 0

Average age: 0,0

Players playing abroad: -

National team players: 0

Stadium: Shuangliu Sports Centre Stadium  26.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Chengdu Tiancheng
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart China League One 2014

Record China League One 2014
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 5 3 7 1,20 19:20 1.057
Away record 15 1 5 9 0,53 10:25 4.135
Overall balance 30 6 8 16 0,87 29:45 2.596
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Apr 16, 2014 9:00 AM Lijiang Jiayunhao 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 15, 2014 8:00 AM (15.) Qingdao Hainiu ? 7.998 1:1
2 Sat Mar 22, 2014 12:30 PM (7.) Shenzhen Ruby ? 8.530 2:0
3 Sun Mar 30, 2014 8:30 AM (12.) Yanbian Changbaishan 4-3-3 Attacking 3.211 2:1
4 Sun Apr 6, 2014 9:30 AM (8.) Chongqing Lifan ? 9.500 4:1
5 Sun Apr 13, 2014 9:30 AM (10.) Tianjin Songjiang ? 1.523 0:1
6 Sun Apr 20, 2014 8:30 AM (13.) Beijing BIT ? 2.332 1:0
7 Sun Apr 27, 2014 9:30 AM (15.) Hebei Zhongji ? 1.203 1:1
8 Sat May 3, 2014 9:30 AM (13.) Qingdao Jonoon ? 2.672 5:0
9 Sun May 11, 2014 9:30 AM (13.) Guangdong Sunray Cave ? 1.056 2:2
10 Sun May 18, 2014 9:00 AM (13.) Shenyang Zhongze 5.118 1:0
11 Sun May 25, 2014 9:30 AM (15.) Wuhan Zall 890 0:2
12 Sun Jun 1, 2014 10:00 AM (15.) Hunan Billows ? 1.321 0:0
13 Sun Jun 8, 2014 10:00 AM (16.) Beijing Baxy 523 1:2
14 Sat Jun 14, 2014 10:00 AM (16.) Shijiazhuang Yongchang 8.210 2:2
15 Sat Jul 19, 2014 11:00 AM (16.) Xinjiang Tianshan Leopard ? 2.456 1:0
16 Sun Jul 27, 2014 2:00 PM (16.) Qingdao Hainiu ? 4.210 1:2
17 Sat Aug 2, 2014 1:30 PM (16.) Shenzhen Ruby ? 3.240 2:0
18 Sat Aug 9, 2014 9:30 AM (15.) Yanbian Changbaishan 4-4-2 13.895 2:2
19 Sun Aug 17, 2014 1:30 PM (15.) Chongqing Lifan 1:4
20 Sat Aug 23, 2014 1:30 PM (16.) Tianjin Songjiang 1:0
21 Sat Aug 30, 2014 1:30 PM (16.) Beijing BIT 2:1
22 Sat Sep 6, 2014 1:30 PM (15.) Hebei Zhongji 1:2
23 Sun Sep 14, 2014 9:30 AM (14.) Qingdao Jonoon 0:1
24 Sun Sep 21, 2014 10:00 AM (15.) Guangdong Sunray Cave 2:2
25 Sun Sep 28, 2014 9:30 AM (15.) Shenyang Zhongze 0:1
26 Sat Oct 4, 2014 9:30 AM (15.) Wuhan Zall 1:0
27 Sat Oct 11, 2014 9:30 AM (15.) Hunan Billows 3:1
28 Sat Oct 18, 2014 2:00 PM (15.) Beijing Baxy 1:0
29 Sat Oct 25, 2014 8:00 AM (15.) Shijiazhuang Yongchang 0:0
30 Sat Nov 1, 2014 7:00 AM (15.) Xinjiang Tianshan Leopard 4:1

Matches - Season13/14