For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Chongqing Dangdai Lifan

Squad size: 31

Average age: 27,1

Players playing abroad: 4  12,9 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Chongqing Olympic Sports Center  58.680 Seats

Current transfer record: -2,98 mil. €

Chongqing Dangdai Lifan
Super League
League level: ChinaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart China League One 2014

Record China League One 2014
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 9 4 2 2,07 33:11 5.076
Away record 15 8 6 1 2,00 27:13 3.583
Overall balance 30 17 10 3 2,03 60:24 4.329
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Apr 16, 2014 9:00 AM Jingtie Locomotive 0:2
Third Round Tue Jul 15, 2014 1:30 PM Shanghai Greenland ? 8.118 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 16, 2014 8:30 AM (1.) Hunan Billows ? 11.100 1:2
2 Sun Mar 23, 2014 8:30 AM (12.) Beijing Baxy ? 8.350 0:1
3 Sat Mar 29, 2014 8:00 AM (14.) Shijiazhuang Yongchang ? 11.099 2:3
4 Sun Apr 6, 2014 9:30 AM (9.) Chengdu Tiancheng ? 9.500 4:1
5 Sat Apr 12, 2014 9:00 AM (5.) Qingdao Hainiu ? 5.129 1:1
6 Sat Apr 19, 2014 9:30 AM (6.) Shenzhen Ruby ? 7.329 4:2
7 Sat Apr 26, 2014 8:30 AM (4.) Yanbian Changbaishan 4-2-3-1 10.400 1:3
8 Sun May 4, 2014 10:30 AM (4.) Xinjiang Tianshan Leopard ? 11.350 1:1
9 Sat May 10, 2014 1:30 PM (5.) Tianjin Songjiang ? 7.585 2:0
10 Sat May 17, 2014 9:00 AM (3.) Beijing BIT 1.353 0:3
11 Sat May 24, 2014 1:30 PM (2.) Hebei Zhongji 10.358 4:0
12 Sun Jun 1, 2014 10:00 AM (2.) Qingdao Jonoon 2.126 0:3
13 Sat Jun 7, 2014 10:00 AM (1.) Guangdong Sunray Cave 663 0:2
14 Sat Jun 14, 2014 9:00 AM (1.) Shenyang Zhongze ? 3.618 0:1
15 Sat Jul 19, 2014 1:30 PM (1.) Wuhan Zall ? 10.658 3:0
16 Sun Jul 27, 2014 10:00 AM (1.) Hunan Billows ? 5.381 0:0
17 Sat Aug 2, 2014 1:00 PM (1.) Beijing Baxy ? 2.620 2:2
18 Sat Aug 9, 2014 1:30 PM (1.) Shijiazhuang Yongchang ? 11.258 1:1
19 Sun Aug 17, 2014 1:30 PM (1.) Chengdu Tiancheng 1:4
20 Sat Aug 23, 2014 1:30 PM (1.) Qingdao Hainiu 1:0
21 Sat Aug 30, 2014 1:30 PM (1.) Shenzhen Ruby 1:1
22 Sat Sep 6, 2014 1:30 PM (1.) Yanbian Changbaishan 5:1
23 Sat Sep 13, 2014 1:30 PM (1.) Xinjiang Tianshan Leopard 0:0
24 Sat Sep 20, 2014 9:00 AM (1.) Tianjin Songjiang 2:2
25 Sat Sep 27, 2014 1:30 PM (1.) Beijing BIT 4:0
26 Mon Oct 6, 2014 9:00 AM (1.) Hebei Zhongji 0:1
27 Sat Oct 11, 2014 1:30 PM (1.) Qingdao Jonoon 1:0
28 Sat Oct 18, 2014 1:30 PM (1.) Guangdong Sunray Cave 2:2
29 Sat Oct 25, 2014 8:00 AM (1.) Shenyang Zhongze 1:1
30 Sat Nov 1, 2014 7:00 AM (1.) Wuhan Zall 2:0

Matches - Season2014