For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Chrobry Glogow

Squad size: 28

Average age: 24,8

Players playing abroad: 2  7,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion GOS  2.817 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Chrobry Glogow
1 Liga
League level: PolandSecond Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Fortuna 1 Liga 18/19

Record Fortuna 1 Liga 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 5 5 7 1,18 15:13 724
Away record 17 5 4 8 1,12 14:26 1.935
Overall balance 34 10 9 15 1,15 29:39 1.330
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Sep 25, 2018 4:00 PM Polonia Glubczyce ? 510 0:8
Second Round Tue Oct 30, 2018 6:30 PM Pogon Siedlce ? 863 1:2
Round of 16 Wed Dec 5, 2018 8:30 PM Legia Warszawa 4-3-2-1 2.569 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 20, 2018 7:30 PM (14.) LKS Lodz 4-2-3-1 1.496 0:1
2 Sat Jul 28, 2018 7:00 PM (15.) GKS Tychy 4-2-3-1 5.405 1:1
3 Sat Aug 4, 2018 5:45 PM (16.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz ? 572 0:0
4 Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:00 PM (13.) Wigry Suwalki ? 1.041 0:1
5 Sat Aug 18, 2018 5:45 PM (9.) Rakow Czestochowa ? 789 0:1
6 Wed Aug 22, 2018 8:00 PM (14.) GKS 1962 Jastrzebie ? 2.433 0:0
7 Sun Aug 26, 2018 7:00 PM (14.) Chojniczanka Chojnice ? 672 2:0
8 Fri Aug 31, 2018 5:45 PM (10.) Odra Opole 4-3-3 Defending 1.326 3:0
9 Wed Sep 19, 2018 6:00 PM (14.) Puszcza Niepolomice ? 661 2:3
10 Fri Sep 14, 2018 7:00 PM (14.) GKS Katowice ? 654 2:0
11 Sat Sep 22, 2018 5:00 PM (11.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 4-3-3 Defending 1.272 1:2
12 Fri Sep 28, 2018 6:00 PM (10.) Stomil Olsztyn 4-3-3 Defending 561 2:0
13 Sat Oct 6, 2018 5:00 PM (8.) Garbarnia Krakow 4-3-3 Defending 370 0:1
14 Sat Oct 13, 2018 5:00 PM (3.) Stal Mielec 4-3-3 Defending 894 0:0
15 Sun Oct 21, 2018 2:00 PM (8.) Warta Poznan 4-3-3 Defending 1.057 2:1
16 Fri Oct 26, 2018 6:00 PM (7.) Bytovia Bytow 4-3-3 Defending 589 0:0
17 Sun Nov 4, 2018 1:00 PM (9.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-3-3 Defending 2.164 3:0
18 Sat Nov 10, 2018 1:00 PM (11.) LKS Lodz 4-2-3-1 4.421 2:0
19 Sat Nov 17, 2018 4:00 PM (11.) GKS Tychy 4-3-3 Defending 775 0:1
20 Sat Nov 24, 2018 5:00 PM (12.) Sandecja Nowy Sacz 4-3-3 Defending 722 1:0
21 Sat Dec 1, 2018 3:00 PM (13.) Wigry Suwalki 4-3-3 Defending 283 0:2
22 Fri Mar 1, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) Rakow Czestochowa 4-3-3 Defending 3.032 1:0
23 Sat Mar 9, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) GKS 1962 Jastrzebie 4-3-3 Defending 758 1:0
24 Sat Mar 16, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Chojniczanka Chojnice 4-3-3 Defending 1.395 1:2
25 Wed Apr 3, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Odra Opole 4-2-3-1 1.039 1:2
26 Fri Mar 29, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Puszcza Niepolomice 4-2-3-1 615 3:0
27 Sun Apr 7, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) GKS Katowice 4-2-3-1 2.330 2:2
28 Sat Apr 13, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) Bruk-Bet Termalica Nieciecza 4-2-3-1 609 0:1
29 Thu Apr 18, 2019 7:45 PM (13.) Stomil Olsztyn 4-2-3-1 2.378 0:2
30 Wed Apr 24, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) Garbarnia Krakow 4-2-3-1 621 3:0
31 Sun Apr 28, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Stal Mielec 4-2-3-1 2.315 5:1
32 Fri May 3, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) Warta Poznan 4-2-3-1 731 1:1
33 Sat May 11, 2019 5:45 PM (13.) Bytovia Bytow 4-2-3-1 625 1:1
34 Sat May 18, 2019 5:30 PM (14.) Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala 4-2-3-1 599 1:1
Table section Fortuna 1 Liga 18/19
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 Stomil Olsztyn 34 -5 40
12 Odra Opole 34 -11 40
13 Warta Poznan 34 -12 39
14 Chrobry Glogow 34 -10 39
15 Wigry Suwalki 34 -16 37
16 Bytovia Bytow 34 -5 37
17 GKS Katowice 34 -11 37

Matches - Season18/19