For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Club Brugge KV

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,5

Foreigners: 16  59,3 %

National team players: 11

Stadium: Jan-Breydel-Stadion  29.062 Seats

Current transfer record: +30,05 mil. €

Club Brugge KV
Jupiler Pro League
League level: BelgiumFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 25 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSV Zulte Waregem ARSC Anderlecht HRoyal Antwerp FC ASV Zulte Waregem HWaasland-Beveren HRSC Charleroi AKRC Genk HCercle Brugge
AKAA Gent HSV Zulte Waregem AKV Kortrijk ARSC Charleroi AStandard Liège HManchester United
AManchester United

Performance chart Jupiler Pro League 19/20

Record Jupiler Pro League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 12 3 - 2,60 33:5 23.580
Away record 14 9 4 1 2,21 25:9 13.562
Overall balance 29 21 7 1 2,41 58:14 18.743
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group A Wed Sep 18, 2019 6:55 PM Club Brugge KV Galatasaray SK 3-5-2 flat Philippe Clement 26.616 0:0
Group A Tue Oct 1, 2019 6:55 PM Real Madrid Club Brugge KV 4-3-3 Attacking Philippe Clement 65.112 2:2
Group A Tue Oct 22, 2019 9:00 PM Club Brugge KV Paris Saint-Germain 3-5-2 flat Philippe Clement 26.946 0:5
Group A Wed Nov 6, 2019 9:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain Club Brugge KV 4-3-3 Attacking Philippe Clement 47.418 1:0
Group A Tue Nov 26, 2019 6:55 PM Galatasaray SK Club Brugge KV 4-3-3 Attacking Philippe Clement 34.500 1:1
Group A Wed Dec 11, 2019 9:00 PM Club Brugge KV Real Madrid 3-1-4-2 Philippe Clement 27.308 1:3
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Tue Aug 6, 2019 8:30 PM Club Brugge KV Dynamo Kyiv 4-3-3 Defending Philippe Clement 27.018 1:0
3rd round 2nd leg Tue Aug 13, 2019 7:30 PM Dynamo Kyiv Club Brugge KV 4-3-3 Attacking Philippe Clement 42.152 3:3
Qualifying Round 1st leg Tue Aug 20, 2019 9:00 PM LASK Club Brugge KV 4-3-3 Attacking Philippe Clement 0:1
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Wed Aug 28, 2019 9:00 PM Club Brugge KV LASK 4-3-3 Attacking Philippe Clement 25.319 2:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Feb 20, 2020 6:55 PM Club Brugge KV Manchester United 3-4-1-2 Philippe Clement 27.006 1:1
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Feb 27, 2020 9:00 PM Manchester United Club Brugge KV 4-3-3 Defending Philippe Clement 70.397 5:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 8:30 PM Waasland-Beveren Club Brugge KV 4-3-3 Defending Philippe Clement 5.229 1:3
2 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:30 PM Club Brugge KV Sint-Truidense VV 4-3-3 Defending Philippe Clement 24.600 6:0
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 6:00 PM KV Oostende Club Brugge KV 4-1-4-1 Philippe Clement 5.487 0:2
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:30 PM Club Brugge KV KAS Eupen 4-3-3 Attacking Philippe Clement 27.000 0:0
5 Wed Jan 29, 2020 8:30 PM RSC Charleroi Club Brugge KV 3-5-2 flat Philippe Clement 12.090 0:0
6 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:30 PM Club Brugge KV KRC Genk 4-3-3 Defending Philippe Clement 27.774 1:1
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:30 PM Cercle Brugge Club Brugge KV 4-3-3 Defending Philippe Clement 12.120 0:2
8 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:00 PM Club Brugge KV RSC Anderlecht 3-5-2 Attacking Philippe Clement 26.243 2:1
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:00 PM KV Mechelen Club Brugge KV 4-3-3 Attacking Philippe Clement 15.251 0:5
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:30 PM Club Brugge KV KAA Gent 3-5-2 Philippe Clement 24.382 4:0
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:30 PM Royal Excel Mouscron Club Brugge KV 3-4-1-2 Philippe Clement 8.500 0:1
12 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:30 PM Club Brugge KV Standard Liège 3-5-2 Attacking Philippe Clement 25.400 1:1
13 Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:30 PM SV Zulte Waregem Club Brugge KV 3-1-4-2 Philippe Clement 11.000 0:2
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 8:30 PM Club Brugge KV KV Kortrijk 4-3-3 Attacking Philippe Clement 21.539 3:0
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:30 PM Royal Antwerp FC Club Brugge KV 4-1-4-1 Philippe Clement 14.750 2:1
16 Fri Nov 22, 2019 8:30 PM Club Brugge KV KV Oostende 4-3-3 Attacking Philippe Clement 21.307 2:0
17 Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:00 PM Club Brugge KV Royal Excel Mouscron 3-5-2 Philippe Clement 19.827 1:0
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 8:30 PM Sint-Truidense VV Club Brugge KV 4-3-3 Attacking Philippe Clement 7.000 1:2
19 Sun Dec 15, 2019 6:00 PM Club Brugge KV KV Mechelen 5-3-2 Philippe Clement 27.404 3:0
20 Sun Dec 22, 2019 2:30 PM KAA Gent Club Brugge KV 3-5-2 Philippe Clement 1:1
21 Thu Dec 26, 2019 6:00 PM Club Brugge KV SV Zulte Waregem 4-3-3 Attacking Philippe Clement 27.408 4:0
22 Sun Jan 19, 2020 6:00 PM RSC Anderlecht Club Brugge KV 3-5-2 flat Philippe Clement 20.000 1:2
23 Sun Jan 26, 2020 6:00 PM KV Kortrijk Club Brugge KV 3-5-2 flat Philippe Clement 2:2
24 Sun Feb 2, 2020 2:30 PM Club Brugge KV Royal Antwerp FC 4-1-4-1 Philippe Clement 27.000 1:0
25 Wed Feb 12, 2020 8:30 PM Standard Liège Club Brugge KV 4-5-1 Philippe Clement 27.145 0:0
26 Sat Feb 15, 2020 6:00 PM Club Brugge KV Waasland-Beveren 3-5-2 Philippe Clement 26.771 2:1
27 Sun Feb 23, 2020 2:30 PM Club Brugge KV RSC Charleroi 3-5-2 Philippe Clement 27.039 1:0
28 Sun Mar 1, 2020 2:30 PM KRC Genk Club Brugge KV 3-5-2 Philippe Clement 21.897 1:2
29 Sat Mar 7, 2020 8:00 PM Club Brugge KV Cercle Brugge 3-4-1-2 Philippe Clement 2:1
30 Sun Mar 15, 2020 6:00 PM KAS Eupen Club Brugge KV ppd.
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Sixth Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:30 PM Royal Francs Borains Club Brugge KV ? Philippe Clement 5.000 0:3
Round of 16 Wed Dec 4, 2019 8:00 PM KV Oostende Club Brugge KV 3-4-1-2 Philippe Clement 6.004 3:5 on pens
Quarter-Finals Thu Dec 19, 2019 8:45 PM RSC Anderlecht Club Brugge KV 4-3-3 Attacking Philippe Clement 20.000 0:2
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Jan 22, 2020 8:45 PM Club Brugge KV SV Zulte Waregem 3-5-2 flat Philippe Clement 19.632 1:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed Feb 5, 2020 8:45 PM SV Zulte Waregem Club Brugge KV 3-5-2 flat Philippe Clement 10.363 1:2
Final 8:30 PM Club Brugge KV Royal Antwerp FC ppd.