For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Club Brugge KV

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,3

Players playing abroad: 15  55,6 %

National team players: 12

Stadium: Jan-Breydel-Stadion  29.062 Seats

Current transfer record: +33,05 mil. €

Club Brugge KV
Jupiler Pro League
League level: BelgiumFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 25 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HSint-Truidense VV HDynamo Kyiv AKV Oostende ALASK HLASK ACercle Brugge HRSC Anderlecht ARoyal Francs Borains AKV Mechelen HKAA Gent
ADynamo Kyiv HKAS Eupen HKRC Genk HGalatasaray SK AReal Madrid

Performance chart Jupiler Pro League 19/20

Record Jupiler Pro League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 3 2 - 2,20 13:2 21.123
Away record 4 4 - - 3,00 12:1 5.709
Overall balance 9 7 2 - 2,56 25:3 14.273
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group A Wed Sep 18, 2019 6:55 PM Club Brugge KV Galatasaray SK 3-5-2 flat Philippe Clement 26.616 0:0
Group A Tue Oct 1, 2019 6:55 PM Real Madrid Club Brugge KV 4-3-3 Attacking Philippe Clement 65.112 2:2
Group A 9:00 PM Club Brugge KV Paris Saint-Germain -:-
Group A 9:00 PM Paris Saint-Germain Club Brugge KV -:-
Group A 6:55 PM Galatasaray SK Club Brugge KV -:-
Group A 9:00 PM Club Brugge KV Real Madrid -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Tue Aug 6, 2019 8:30 PM Club Brugge KV Dynamo Kyiv 4-3-3 Defending Philippe Clement 1:0
3rd round 2nd leg Tue Aug 13, 2019 7:30 PM Dynamo Kyiv Club Brugge KV 4-3-3 Attacking Philippe Clement 3:3
Qualifying Round 1st leg Tue Aug 20, 2019 9:00 PM LASK Club Brugge KV 4-3-3 Attacking Philippe Clement 0:1
Qualifying Round 2nd leg Wed Aug 28, 2019 9:00 PM Club Brugge KV LASK 4-3-3 Attacking Philippe Clement 25.319 2:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 8:30 PM Waasland-Beveren Club Brugge KV 4-3-3 Defending Philippe Clement 5.229 1:3
2 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:30 PM Club Brugge KV Sint-Truidense VV 4-3-3 Defending Philippe Clement 24.600 6:0
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 6:00 PM KV Oostende Club Brugge KV 4-1-4-1 Philippe Clement 5.487 0:2
4 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:30 PM Club Brugge KV KAS Eupen 4-3-3 Attacking Philippe Clement 27.000 0:0
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 PM RSC Charleroi Club Brugge KV ppd.
6 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:30 PM Club Brugge KV KRC Genk 4-3-3 Defending Philippe Clement 27.774 1:1
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:30 PM Cercle Brugge Club Brugge KV 4-3-3 Defending Philippe Clement 12.120 0:2
8 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:00 PM Club Brugge KV RSC Anderlecht 3-5-2 Attacking Philippe Clement 26.243 2:1
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:00 PM KV Mechelen Club Brugge KV 4-3-3 Attacking Philippe Clement 0:5
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:30 PM Club Brugge KV KAA Gent ? Philippe Clement 4:0
11 8:30 PM Royal Excel Mouscron Club Brugge KV -:-
12 2:30 PM Club Brugge KV Standard Liège -:-
13 8:30 PM SV Zulte Waregem Club Brugge KV -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Sixth Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:30 PM Royal Francs Borains Club Brugge KV ? Philippe Clement 5.000 0:3
Round of 16 8:00 PM KV Oostende Club Brugge KV -:-