For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Club Deportivo Maldonado

Squad size: 41

Average age: 26,3

Players playing abroad: 7  17,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Domingo Burgueño Miguel  23.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Club Deportivo Maldonado
Segunda División
League level: UruguaySecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HCA Rentistas HClub Atlético Torque ACentral Español AAlbion FC HClub Atlético Villa Teresa HCS Cerrito HTacuarembó Futbol Club
HDeportivo Villa Española ATacuarembó Futbol Club
ACS Cerrito HClub Atlético Bella Vista HClub Atlético Atenas de San Carlos AIA Sud America Montevideo ACA Rentistas ADeportivo Villa Española

Performance chart Segunda División Profesional 2019

Record Segunda División Profesional 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 7 2 2 2,09 16:8 -
Away record 10 5 1 4 1,60 13:11 -
Overall balance 21 12 3 6 1,86 29:19 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat May 4, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) Club Atlético Bella Vista ? 0:3
2 Sat May 11, 2019 8:30 PM (1.) Central Español ? 1:0
3 Sat May 18, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Albion FC ? 0:0
4 Sun May 26, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Club Atlético Atenas de San Carlos ? 0:1
5 Sat Jun 1, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) IA Sud America Montevideo ? 2:0
6 Sun Jun 9, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Club Atlético Villa Teresa ? 1:2
7 Sat Jun 22, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) CA Rentistas ? 1:0
8 Tue Jul 2, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) CS Cerrito ? 2:1
9 Sat Jul 6, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Deportivo Villa Española 1:1
10 Sat Jul 13, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Tacuarembó Futbol Club 0:0
11 Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Club Atlético Torque 2:0
12 Sun Aug 11, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Club Atlético Bella Vista 2:3
13 Tue Aug 20, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Central Español 0:1
14 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Albion FC 1:2
15 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Club Atlético Atenas de San Carlos 1:3
16 Sun Sep 8, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) IA Sud America Montevideo 2:0
17 Sun Sep 15, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) Club Atlético Villa Teresa 2:0
18 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) CA Rentistas 1:0
19 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) CS Cerrito 1:0
20 Tue Oct 15, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) Deportivo Villa Española 4:3
21 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Tacuarembó Futbol Club 3:1
22 Sat Oct 12, 2019 - (2.) Club Atlético Torque -:-
Table section Segunda División Profesional 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Club Atlético Torque 21 14 42
2 Club Deportivo Maldonado 21 10 39
3 CA Rentistas 21 8 36
4 Deportivo Villa Española 21 6 36
5 Club Atlético Villa Teresa 21 -2 28
6 CS Cerrito 20 2 27
7 IA Sud America Montevideo 21 -2 27

Matches