For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Club Deportivo Maldonado

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27,0

Foreigners: 5  18,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Domingo Burgueño Miguel  23.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Club Deportivo Maldonado
Primera División Apertura
League level: UruguayFirst Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Segunda División Profesional 2019

Record Segunda División Profesional 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 7 2 2 2,09 16:8 -
Away record 11 5 2 4 1,55 14:12 -
Overall balance 22 12 4 6 1,82 30:20 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat May 4, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) Club Atlético Bella Vista ? 0:3
2 Sat May 11, 2019 8:30 PM (1.) Central Español ? 1:0
3 Sat May 18, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Albion FC ? 0:0
4 Sun May 26, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Club Atlético Atenas de San Carlos ? 0:1
5 Sat Jun 1, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) IA Sud America Montevideo ? 2:0
6 Sun Jun 9, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Club Atlético Villa Teresa ? 1:2
7 Sat Jun 22, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) CA Rentistas ? 1:0
8 Tue Jul 2, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) CS Cerrito ? 2:1
9 Sat Jul 6, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Deportivo Villa Española ? 1:1
10 Sat Jul 13, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Tacuarembó Futbol Club ? 0:0
11 Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Club Atlético Torque ? 2:0
12 Sun Aug 11, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Club Atlético Bella Vista ? 2:3
13 Tue Aug 20, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Central Español ? 0:1
14 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Albion FC ? 1:2
15 Sat Aug 31, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Club Atlético Atenas de San Carlos ? 1:3
16 Sun Sep 8, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) IA Sud America Montevideo ? 2:0
17 Sun Sep 15, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) Club Atlético Villa Teresa ? 2:0
18 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) CA Rentistas ? 1:0
19 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) CS Cerrito ? 1:0
20 Tue Oct 15, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) Deportivo Villa Española ? 4:3
21 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Tacuarembó Futbol Club ? 3:1
22 Sun Nov 3, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) Club Atlético Torque ? 1:1

Matches - Season2019