For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

CS Emelec

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,7

Foreigners: 7  25,0 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Estadio Banco del Pacífico  40.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +3,90 mil. €

CS Emelec
LigaPro Serie A Primera Etapa
League level: EcuadorFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart LigaPro Serie A 2019

Record LigaPro Serie A 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 9 1 5 1,87 24:14 1.333
Away record 15 5 3 7 1,20 19:16 612
Overall balance 30 14 4 12 1,53 43:30 973
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 2 Fri Mar 8, 2019 8:00 PM Deportivo Lara 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Group 2 Fri Mar 15, 2019 3:00 AM Club Atlético Huracán 4-2-3-1 15.000 0:0
Group 2 Thu Apr 4, 2019 2:30 AM Cruzeiro Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 15.000 0:1
Group 2 Fri Apr 12, 2019 4:00 AM Deportivo Lara 4-2-3-1 15.000 2:2
Group 2 Wed Apr 24, 2019 12:15 AM Club Atlético Huracán 4-2-3-1 10.000 1:2
Group 2 Thu May 9, 2019 12:15 AM Cruzeiro Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 24.417 1:2
last 16 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 2:30 AM Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
last 16 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 2:30 AM Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-3-3 Attacking 67.664 6:2 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 10, 2019 10:05 PM (8.) SD Aucas 4-2-3-1 0:2
2 Sun Feb 17, 2019 10:15 PM (3.) Fuerza Amarilla SC 4-2-3-1 20.000 1:2
3 Sat Feb 23, 2019 1:15 AM (7.) Deportivo Cuenca 4-2-3-1 9.184 1:0
4 Sun Mar 3, 2019 2:00 AM (12.) Técnico Universitario 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
5 Mon Mar 11, 2019 12:30 AM (9.) Delfín SC 3-5-2 flat 0:0
6 Sun Mar 17, 2019 11:30 PM (9.) CD El Nacional 4-2-3-1 2:1
7 Sun Mar 31, 2019 3:00 AM (9.) Independiente del Valle 4-2-3-1 1:0
8 Sun Apr 7, 2019 11:15 PM (10.) CD Macará 4-2-3-1 1:0
9 Mon Apr 15, 2019 12:01 AM (7.) Guayaquil City FC 4-2-3-1 1:0
10 Sun Apr 21, 2019 12:01 AM (9.) LDU Quito 4-2-3-1 2:1
11 Mon Apr 29, 2019 1:30 AM (9.) CD América de Quito 4-2-3-1 3:0
12 Sat May 4, 2019 10:00 PM (9.) CD Olmedo 4-2-3-1 3:1
13 Mon May 13, 2019 1:00 AM (9.) Barcelona SC Guayaquil 4-2-3-1 0:1
14 Sat May 18, 2019 11:15 PM (10.) CD Universidad Católica 4-2-3-1 1:0
15 Sun May 26, 2019 9:15 PM (9.) Mushuc Runa SC 4-2-3-1 0:2
16 Mon Jul 8, 2019 1:00 AM (8.) SD Aucas 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
17 Sat Jul 13, 2019 10:00 PM (7.) Fuerza Amarilla SC 4-2-3-1 1:4
18 Sat Jul 20, 2019 3:00 AM (6.) Deportivo Cuenca 4-2-3-1 0:1
19 Sun Jul 28, 2019 2:30 AM (6.) Técnico Universitario 4-2-3-1 2:2
20 Mon Aug 5, 2019 1:30 AM (6.) Delfín SC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
21 Mon Aug 12, 2019 12:01 AM (7.) CD El Nacional 4-2-3-1 1:0
22 Mon Aug 19, 2019 12:30 AM (7.) Independiente del Valle 4-2-3-1 1:3
23 Mon Aug 26, 2019 12:01 AM (9.) CD Macará 4-2-3-1 2:1
24 Sun Sep 1, 2019 11:15 PM (9.) Guayaquil City FC 4-2-3-1 2:1
25 Sun Sep 15, 2019 11:15 PM (8.) LDU Quito 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
26 Sat Sep 21, 2019 10:15 PM (8.) CD América de Quito 4-2-3-1 1:2
27 Sun Sep 29, 2019 11:30 PM (8.) CD Olmedo 4-2-3-1 3:1
28 Mon Oct 21, 2019 12:01 AM (8.) Barcelona SC Guayaquil 4-2-3-1 0:3
29 Sat Oct 26, 2019 10:30 PM (8.) CD Universidad Católica 4-2-3-1 1:1
30 Sun Nov 3, 2019 10:15 PM (8.) Mushuc Runa SC 4-2-3-1 6:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Thu May 2, 2019 12:45 AM Atlético Santo Domingo 4-2-3-1 2:0
3rd round 2nd leg Wed May 15, 2019 10:00 PM Atlético Santo Domingo 4-2-3-1 1.335 0:2
last 16 1st leg Wed Jul 10, 2019 10:30 PM CD América de Quito 4-2-3-1 1.411 0:2
last 16 2nd leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 2:00 AM CD América de Quito 4-2-3-1 4.066 2:2
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Thu Aug 29, 2019 2:30 AM Técnico Universitario 4-2-3-1 987 1:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Wed Sep 25, 2019 2:30 AM Técnico Universitario 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Thu Oct 24, 2019 2:15 AM LDU Quito 4-2-3-1 5.514 2:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Thu Oct 31, 2019 1:30 AM LDU Quito 4-2-3-1 6:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Sun Nov 24, 2019 10:00 PM CD Macará 4-2-3-1 1:2
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Fri Nov 29, 2019 1:30 AM CD Macará 4-2-3-1 1:2

Matches - Season2019