To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,8

Foreigners: 1  3,6 %

National team players: 11

Stadium: Estadio Eladio Rosabal Cordero  8.068 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CS Herediano
Primera División Clausura
League level: Costa RicaFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ACS Cartaginés HSantos de Guápiles FC ALimón FC HSporting San José AMunicipal Grecia
HLD Alajuelense HGuadalupe FC HMunicipal Pérez Zeledón HADR Jicaral ALD Alajuelense AGuadalupe FC
AADR Jicaral ADeportivo Saprissa HAD San Carlos HCS Cartaginés

Performance chart Primera División Clausura 20/21

Record Primera División Clausura 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 2 5 2 1,22 12:12 -
Away record 9 3 2 4 1,22 14:13 -
Overall balance 18 5 7 6 1,22 26:25 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Nov 25, 2020 2:00 AM Real Estelí FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 17, 2020 12:01 AM Municipal Grecia 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
2 Sun Aug 23, 2020 2:00 AM Santos de Guápiles FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
3 Sun Aug 30, 2020 4:00 AM LD Alajuelense 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
4 Thu Sep 3, 2020 4:00 AM Municipal Pérez Zeledón 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
5 Sat Sep 5, 2020 11:00 PM Guadalupe FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
6 Sun Sep 13, 2020 12:01 AM Municipal Pérez Zeledón 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
7 Sun Sep 20, 2020 4:00 AM Guadalupe FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:1
8 Sun Sep 27, 2020 4:00 AM LD Alajuelense 5-4-1 x 2:0
9 Sun Oct 4, 2020 4:00 AM Santos de Guápiles FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
10 Sat Oct 24, 2020 10:00 PM Municipal Grecia ? x 2:2
11 Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:00 AM AD San Carlos 4-5-1 flat x 1:1
12 Sat Oct 31, 2020 11:30 PM Sporting San José 4-5-1 flat x 4:2
13 Wed Dec 2, 2020 10:00 PM Limón FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:4
14 Sun Nov 22, 2020 6:00 PM Deportivo Saprissa 4-3-1-2 x 2:3
15 Tue Nov 17, 2020 10:00 PM CS Cartaginés 4-3-1-2 x 0:1
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 9:00 PM ADR Jicaral 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Thu Dec 10, 2020 3:00 AM Deportivo Saprissa 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Sun Dec 13, 2020 11:00 PM Deportivo Saprissa ? x 1:1
final 1st leg Thu Dec 17, 2020 3:00 AM LD Alajuelense 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
final 2nd leg Mon Dec 21, 2020 3:00 AM LD Alajuelense 3-4-3 x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Jan 14, 2021 9:00 PM (6.) Sporting San José 4-4-2 double 6 3:2
2 Mon Jan 18, 2021 1:00 AM (9.) AD San Carlos ? 2:1
3 Thu Jan 21, 2021 3:00 AM (10.) Municipal Grecia 3-5-2 1:1
4 Sun Jan 24, 2021 10:00 PM (11.) ADR Jicaral ? 2:0
5 Sun Jan 31, 2021 2:00 AM (11.) LD Alajuelense ? 1:1
6 Thu Feb 4, 2021 1:00 AM (11.) Guadalupe FC ? 2:2
7 Sun Feb 7, 2021 2:00 AM (12.) CS Cartaginés 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
8 Sun Feb 14, 2021 3:00 AM (9.) Santos de Guápiles FC 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
9 Mon Feb 22, 2021 1:00 AM (8.) Deportivo Saprissa 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
10 Sun Feb 28, 2021 3:00 AM (9.) Municipal Pérez Zeledón 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
11 Wed Mar 3, 2021 10:00 PM (10.) Limón FC 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
12 Sun Mar 7, 2021 3:30 AM (5.) Sporting San José 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
13 Sat Mar 13, 2021 3:00 AM (5.) AD San Carlos 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
14 Sat Mar 20, 2021 10:00 PM (6.) Municipal Grecia 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:4
15 Wed Mar 31, 2021 4:30 AM (4.) ADR Jicaral ? 2:2
16 Sat Apr 3, 2021 4:00 AM (4.) LD Alajuelense 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
17 Sun Apr 11, 2021 2:00 AM (4.) Guadalupe FC 4-4-2 double 6 2:2
18 Sun Apr 18, 2021 4:00 AM (4.) CS Cartaginés 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
19 3:00 AM (6.) Santos de Guápiles FC -:-
20 1:00 AM Deportivo Saprissa -:-
21 unknown Municipal Pérez Zeledón -:-
22 unknown Limón FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Aug 9, 2020 3:00 AM Deportivo Saprissa 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
Table section Primera División Clausura 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 ADR Jicaral 18 0 24
4 CS Cartaginés 18 -1 23
5 AD San Carlos 18 -6 23
6 CS Herediano 18 1 22
7 Deportivo Saprissa 18 1 22
8 Limón FC 18 -10 21
9 Guadalupe FC 18 3 19

Matches