For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Daejeon Citizen FC

Squad size: 41

Average age: 24,2

Foreigners: 2  4,9 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Daejeon World Cup Stadium   42.176 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,56 Mill. €

Daejeon Citizen FC
K League 2
League Level: Korea, SouthSecond Tier
League position: 9
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season

Performance Chart K League 1 2012

Balance K League 1 2012
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 15 2 4 9 0,67 9:22 4.967
Away 15 5 3 7 1,20 17:24 5.701
Total results 30 7 7 16 0,93 26:46 5.334
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 4, 2012 9:00 AM (13.) Gyeongnam FC ? 4.344 3:0
2 Sun Mar 11, 2012 7:00 AM (16.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC ? 12.082 0:1
3 Sun Mar 18, 2012 7:00 AM (16.) FC Seoul ? 20.622 2:0
4 Sat Mar 24, 2012 9:00 AM (16.) Incheon United FC ? 2.053 2:1
5 Sun Apr 1, 2012 10:00 AM (16.) Jeju United FC ? 2.448 0:3
6 Sat Apr 7, 2012 8:00 AM (16.) Busan IPark FC ? 1.842 0:1
7 Wed Apr 11, 2012 8:00 AM (16.) Sangju Sangmu Phoenix FC ? 1.627 1:2
8 Sat Apr 14, 2012 8:00 AM (16.) Seongnam Ilhwa Chunma FC ? 3.012 0:1
9 Sun Apr 22, 2012 8:00 AM (16.) Chunnam Dragons ? 3.387 3:1
10 Sat Apr 28, 2012 8:00 AM (16.) Ulsan Hyundai ? 3.538 2:0
11 Sat May 5, 2012 8:00 AM (16.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC ? 8.031 2:1
12 Fri May 11, 2012 12:30 PM (16.) FC Pohang Steelers ? 6.557 0:0
13 Sat May 19, 2012 8:00 AM (16.) Daegu FC ? 7.053 1:1
14 Mon May 28, 2012 8:00 AM (16.) Gwangju FC ? 5.112 2:1
15 Thu Jun 14, 2012 12:30 PM (15.) Gangwon FC ? 2.224 0:2
16 Sun Jun 17, 2012 10:00 AM (14.) Chunnam Dragons ? 6.287 0:1
17 Sat Jun 23, 2012 12:00 PM (15.) Seongnam Ilhwa Chunma FC ? 2.306 0:3
18 Wed Jun 27, 2012 12:00 PM (13.) Daegu FC ? 6.422 2:2
19 Sat Jun 30, 2012 12:00 PM (13.) Busan IPark FC ? 2.917 3:1
20 Wed Jul 11, 2012 12:00 PM (13.) Gangwon FC ? 6.161 0:3
21 Sun Jul 15, 2012 12:00 PM (15.) Jeju United FC ? 5.483 4:1
22 Sat Jul 21, 2012 12:00 PM (16.) Sangju Sangmu Phoenix FC ? 3.424 2:2
23 Wed Jul 25, 2012 12:00 PM (16.) FC Seoul ? 2.860 0:2
24 Sat Jul 28, 2012 12:00 PM (16.) Ulsan Hyundai ? 3.039 0:0
25 Sun Aug 5, 2012 12:00 PM (16.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC ? 10.463 0:1
26 Thu Aug 9, 2012 12:00 PM (15.) Incheon United FC ? 7.583 0:2
27 Sun Aug 12, 2012 11:00 AM (16.) Gyeongnam FC ? 2.128 1:1
28 Sat Aug 18, 2012 12:00 PM (15.) Gwangju FC ? 2.247 1:2
29 Thu Aug 23, 2012 12:30 PM (13.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC ? 10.697 2:2
30 Sun Aug 26, 2012 12:00 PM (12.) FC Pohang Steelers ? 4.067 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Third Round Wed May 23, 2012 12:00 PM Gyeongju Citizen 2:1
Round of 16 Wed Jun 20, 2012 12:00 PM Sangju Sangmu Phoenix FC 6:4 on pens
Quarter-Finals Wed Aug 1, 2012 12:30 PM Jeju United FC 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 15, 2012 8:00 AM (5.) Seongnam Ilhwa Chunma FC ? 1.497 1:2
2 Sat Sep 22, 2012 10:00 AM (4.) Incheon United FC ? 4.420 1:1
3 Thu Sep 27, 2012 12:30 PM (5.) Chunnam Dragons ? 5.187 1:0
4 Wed Oct 3, 2012 8:00 AM (4.) Gwangju FC ? 1.388 1:1
5 Sun Oct 7, 2012 8:00 AM (4.) Gangwon FC ? 3.626 5:3
6 Sun Oct 21, 2012 8:00 AM (4.) Sangju Sangmu Phoenix FC 2:0
7 Sun Oct 28, 2012 7:00 AM (4.) Daegu FC ? 6.492 4:1
8 Sun Nov 4, 2012 7:00 AM (4.) Gangwon FC ? 1.757 5:1
9 Sun Nov 11, 2012 7:00 AM (4.) Seongnam Ilhwa Chunma FC ? 2.889 1:1
10 Sun Nov 18, 2012 7:00 AM (4.) Incheon United FC ? 3.236 1:0
11 Wed Nov 21, 2012 12:00 PM (5.) Sangju Sangmu Phoenix FC 0:2
12 Sun Nov 25, 2012 7:00 AM (5.) Gwangju FC ? 2.906 1:1
13 Wed Nov 28, 2012 11:00 AM (5.) Chunnam Dragons ? 6.094 3:1
14 Sat Dec 1, 2012 6:00 AM (5.) Daegu FC ? 2.151 1:0

Matches - Season2012