To use this site, please enable Javascript.

De Graafschap Doetinchem

Squad size: 22

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: De Vijverberg  12.600 Seats

Current transfer record: +675 k €

De Graafschap Doetinchem
Keuken Kampioen Divisie
League level: NetherlandsSecond Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ANEC Nijmegen HFC Eindhoven ASC Telstar AFC Utrecht U21 HGo Ahead Eagles Deventer APSV Eindhoven U21
HAZ Alkmaar U21 HSBV Excelsior Rotterdam HAlmere City FC ASC Cambuur-Leeuwarden AAjax Amsterdam U21 HHelmond Sport
ANAC Breda HFC Dordrecht HRoda JC Kerkrade

Performance chart Keuken Kampioen Divisie 20/21

Record Keuken Kampioen Divisie 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 11 5 3 2,00 31:21 504
Away record 19 12 3 4 2,05 36:26 187
Overall balance 38 23 8 7 2,03 67:47 346
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Oct 27, 2020 6:45 PM Twente Enschede FC 4-3-3 Defending x 1:3
Second Round Wed Dec 16, 2020 6:45 PM PSV Eindhoven 5-3-2 x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Aug 31, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) FC Den Bosch 4-3-3 Defending 3.116 4:2
2 Tue Oct 13, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-3-3 Defending x 0:0
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:30 PM (5.) Roda JC Kerkrade 4-3-3 Defending 3.226 4:0
4 Mon Sep 21, 2020 6:45 PM (2.) AZ Alkmaar U21 4-3-3 Defending x 7:3
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:15 PM (5.) NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending 3.242 2:0
6 Mon Oct 5, 2020 6:45 PM (6.) SBV Excelsior Rotterdam 4-3-3 Defending x 1:2
7 Wed Nov 11, 2020 6:45 PM (4.) NAC Breda 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
8 Mon Oct 19, 2020 5:30 PM (4.) Helmond Sport 4-3-3 Defending x 1:2
9 Fri Oct 23, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) PSV Eindhoven U21 4-3-3 Defending x 2:1
10 Fri Oct 30, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) TOP Oss 4-3-3 Defending x 0:2
11 Sun Nov 8, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) FC Volendam 4-3-3 Defending x 2:5
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 4:30 PM (3.) FC Dordrecht 4-3-3 Defending x 0:2
13 Thu Nov 19, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 4-3-3 Defending x 0:2
14 Sun Nov 29, 2020 12:15 PM (3.) FC Eindhoven 4-3-3 Defending x 3:2
15 Fri Dec 4, 2020 6:45 PM (4.) MVV Maastricht 4-3-3 Defending x 2:3
16 Fri Dec 11, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) Ajax Amsterdam U21 4-3-3 Defending x 2:2
17 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) FC Utrecht U21 5-3-2 x 3:1
18 Sat Jan 2, 2021 9:00 PM (3.) Almere City FC 5-3-2 x 1:0
19 Fri Jan 8, 2021 6:45 PM (4.) SC Telstar 5-3-2 x 2:0
20 Fri Jan 15, 2021 6:45 PM (3.) Roda JC Kerkrade 5-3-2 x 1:3
21 Sun Jan 24, 2021 12:15 PM (3.) FC Volendam 5-3-2 x 1:4
22 Fri Jan 29, 2021 9:00 PM (3.) TOP Oss 3-5-2 Attacking x 2:1
23 Sat Feb 6, 2021 2:00 PM (3.) FC Den Bosch 3-5-2 Attacking x 2:3
24 Sat Feb 13, 2021 2:15 PM (3.) MVV Maastricht 3-5-2 Attacking x 1:0
25 Sun Feb 21, 2021 12:15 PM (2.) NEC Nijmegen 3-5-2 Attacking 1.153 1:2
26 Fri Feb 26, 2021 9:00 PM (2.) AZ Alkmaar U21 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
27 Sun Mar 7, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) FC Eindhoven 3-5-2 Attacking x 1:0
28 Fri Mar 12, 2021 9:00 PM (2.) SC Telstar 3-5-2 Attacking x 1:2
29 Fri Mar 19, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) SBV Excelsior Rotterdam 3-5-2 Attacking x 1:1
30 Sun Mar 28, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) NAC Breda 3-5-2 Attacking x 3:1
31 Fri Apr 2, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) FC Dordrecht 3-5-2 Attacking x 0:3
32 Mon Apr 5, 2021 2:30 PM (3.) FC Utrecht U21 3-5-2 Attacking x 0:1
33 Sun Apr 11, 2021 12:15 PM (2.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 3-5-2 Attacking x 1:0
34 Mon Apr 19, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) PSV Eindhoven U21 3-5-2 Attacking x 0:2
35 Fri Apr 23, 2021 9:00 PM (2.) Almere City FC 3-5-2 Attacking x 2:2
36 Fri Apr 30, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 3-5-2 Attacking 1:1
37 Fri May 7, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) Ajax Amsterdam U21 3-5-2 Attacking x 1:1
38 Wed May 12, 2021 8:00 PM (2.) Helmond Sport 3-5-2 Attacking x 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat May 15, 2021 6:45 PM Roda JC Kerkrade 3-5-2 Attacking x 2:3
Table section Keuken Kampioen Divisie 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 38 73 92
2 Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 38 37 77
3 De Graafschap Doetinchem 38 20 77
4 Almere City FC 38 27 75
5 NAC Breda 38 34 73
6 FC Volendam 38 27 66
7 NEC Nijmegen 38 23 66

Matches