For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Dinamo Stavropol

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Fakel Stadium  1.262 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Dinamo Stavropol
PFL Group 1
League level: RussiaThird Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AKuban Holding Pavlovskaya AFK Krasnodar 3 HRotor Volgograd HBiolog Novokubansk HSpartak Nalchik AFC Tuapse
HLegion-Dinamo Makhachkala HFK Makhachkala
HKuban Holding Pavlovskaya AFK Essentuki HKrylya Sovetov Samara AChernomorets Novorossijsk AAnzhi Makhachkala AKuban Krasnodar HInter Cherkessk

Performance chart Russian PFL Group 1 20/21

Record Russian PFL Group 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 2 2 1,57 12:6 -
Away record 8 3 - 5 1,13 10:15 228
Overall balance 15 6 2 7 1,33 22:21 121
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 19, 2020 5:00 PM Spartak Nalchik 4-1-4-1 4:1
Third Round Wed Sep 2, 2020 5:00 PM Kuban Holding Pavlovskaya 4-4-2 Diamond 130 3:4
Group 7 Wed Sep 23, 2020 6:00 PM Rotor Volgograd ? 3:0
Group 7 Wed Sep 30, 2020 6:10 PM Krylya Sovetov Samara 4-1-4-1 x 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 9, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Forte Taganrog 4-2-3-1 4:0
2 Sat Aug 15, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) Druzhba Maikop 4-1-4-1 x 3:0
3 Sun Aug 23, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) SKA Rostov-na-Donu 4-1-4-1 560 1:2
4 Sat Aug 29, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) Legion-Dinamo Makhachkala 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
5 Mon Sep 7, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) FK Krasnodar 3 4-2-3-1 160 1:3
6 Sun Sep 13, 2020 4:30 PM (2.) Kuban Holding Pavlovskaya 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
7 Sun Sep 20, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) FK Essentuki 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
8 Sun Sep 27, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Biolog Novokubansk 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
9 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:30 PM (7.) Chernomorets Novorossijsk 4-1-4-1 500 1:0
10 Sun Oct 11, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Spartak Nalchik 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:1
11 Sat Oct 17, 2020 1:30 PM (8.) Anzhi Makhachkala 4-4-2 Diamond 2:1
13 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) FK Makhachkala 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
14 Sat Nov 7, 2020 3:00 PM (10.) Kuban Krasnodar 4-2-3-1 562 2:0
15 Sat Nov 14, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) Inter Cherkessk 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
16 Sat Nov 21, 2020 11:00 AM (10.) FC Tuapse 4-1-4-1 40 2:4
17 unknown (8.) Mashuk-KMV Pyatigorsk -:-
18 unknown Druzhba Maikop -:-
Table section Russian PFL Group 1 20/21
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 SKA Rostov-na-Donu 15 23 31
6 Anzhi Makhachkala 15 9 26
7 Spartak Nalchik 15 6 23
8 Dinamo Stavropol 15 1 20
9 Forte Taganrog 15 7 19
10 Mashuk-KMV Pyatigorsk 15 -4 19
11 FK Makhachkala 15 -8 16

Matches