For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 30

Average age: 25,3

Foreigners: 6  20,0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Dinamo Arena  55.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Dinamo Tbilisi
Crystalbet Erovnuli Liga
League level: GeorgiaFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AChikhura Sachkhere HFC Saburtalo HTorpedo Kutaisi AFC Rustavi AFC Dila Gori HWIT Georgia Tbilisi AFC Saburtalo HFC Locomotive Tbilisi AFC Locomotive Tbilisi
HSioni Bolnisi ADinamo Batumi AFC Saburtalo HFC Telavi HDinamo Batumi
HFC Locomotive Tbilisi

Performance chart Crystalbet Erovnuli Liga 2020

Record Crystalbet Erovnuli Liga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 1 2 - 1,67 5:1 1.000
Away record 2 2 - - 3,00 7:0 -
Overall balance 5 3 2 - 2,20 12:1 600
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 7:00 PM UE Engordany 4-3-3 Defending 3.680 6:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 7:30 PM UE Engordany 4-3-3 Defending 408 0:1
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 5:00 PM FK Qabala 4-3-3 Defending 2.800 0:2
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 7:00 PM FK Qabala 4-3-3 Defending 8.153 3:0
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 7:30 PM Feyenoord Rotterdam 4-3-3 Defending 36.939 4:0
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 6:30 PM Feyenoord Rotterdam 5-3-2 x 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 29, 2020 12:00 AM FC Telavi 4-5-1 0:0
2 Sun Mar 8, 2020 4:00 PM Dinamo Batumi 4-3-3 Attacking 3.000 1:1
3 Thu Jun 25, 2020 4:00 PM FC Saburtalo 4-3-3 Defending 0:3
4 Fri Jul 3, 2020 7:00 PM FC Locomotive Tbilisi 4-3-3 Defending 4:0
4 Fri Jul 3, 2020 12:00 AM FC Locomotive Tbilisi ? 0:4
5 Sun Mar 22, 2020 12:00 AM Torpedo Kutaisi -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Replay Tue Apr 16, 2019 1:00 PM FC Egrisi 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:4
Round of 16 Wed Jun 19, 2019 2:00 PM FC Merani Tbilisi 4-2-3-1 800 1:0 on pens