To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FK Dinamo Vranje

Squad size: 28

Average age: 23,1

Foreigners: 4  14,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Jumko  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FK Dinamo Vranje
Prva liga Srbije
League level: SerbiaSecond Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Prva liga Srbije 19/20

Record Prva liga Srbije 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 7 4 4 1,67 22:18 1.023
Away record 15 3 4 8 0,87 12:17 375
Overall balance 30 10 8 12 1,27 34:35 699
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 4, 2019 5:30 PM (10.) FK Smederevo 4-2-3-1 1.500 3:1
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:30 PM (3.) OFK Backa 4-3-3 Attacking 1.500 2:1
3 Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:30 PM (1.) FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac 4-1-4-1 500 0:4
4 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-1-4-1 1.500 2:3
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) FK Sindjelic Belgrad 4-1-4-1 500 1:0
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:0
7 Wed Sep 4, 2019 4:30 PM (6.) OFK Zarkovo 4-2-3-1 250 0:0
8 Sun Sep 8, 2019 4:30 PM (3.) FK Trayal Kruševac 4-1-4-1 1.500 0:0
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) FK Kolubara Lazarevac 4-2-3-1 500 0:1
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) FK Buducnost Dobanovci ? 1.850 2:0
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Graficar Belgrad ? 200 4:2
12 Fri Oct 4, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) FK Novi Pazar 4-2-3-1 1.000 0:0
13 Wed Oct 9, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) FK Zemun 4-2-3-1 500 0:0
14 Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) FK Radnicki Pirot ? 1.600 2:1
15 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) FK Kabel Novi Sad 4-2-3-1 300 1:0
16 Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:30 PM (5.) FK Smederevo ? 300 2:1
17 Fri Nov 1, 2019 1:30 PM (7.) OFK Backa ? 200 2:0
18 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:30 PM (8.) FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
19 Wed Nov 13, 2019 1:30 PM (7.) FK Metalac Gornji Milanovac 4-2-3-1 600 3:2
20 Mon Nov 18, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) FK Sindjelic Belgrad 4-2-3-1 700 4:1
21 Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) FK Zlatibor Cajetina 4-2-3-1 75 1:1
22 Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:00 PM (7.) OFK Zarkovo 4-2-3-1 500 2:2
23 Wed Dec 4, 2019 1:00 PM (8.) FK Trayal Kruševac 4-2-3-1 300 2:0
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) FK Kolubara Lazarevac ? 1.000 2:3
25 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) FK Buducnost Dobanovci ? 500 0:1
26 Sun Mar 15, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) Graficar Belgrad ? x 1:4
27 Sat May 30, 2020 5:30 PM (11.) FK Novi Pazar ? x 0:0
28 Sat Jun 6, 2020 5:30 PM (9.) FK Zemun ? 700 0:2
29 Sun Jun 14, 2020 5:30 PM (11.) FK Radnicki Pirot ? 900 1:0
30 Sat Jun 20, 2020 5:30 PM (11.) FK Kabel Novi Sad ? 500 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:30 PM FK Indjija 4-2-3-1 400 2:0
Table section Prva liga Srbije 19/20
# club Matches +/- Pts
7 FK Kabel Novi Sad 30 11 42
8 FK Radnicki 1923 Kragujevac 30 5 42
9 OFK Zarkovo 30 -1 40
10 FK Dinamo Vranje 30 -1 38
11 FK Novi Pazar 30 -2 38
12 FK Zemun 30 -4 33
13 FK Trayal Kruševac 30 -9 31

Matches - Season 19/20