For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Doxa Katokopias

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,3

Players playing abroad: 15  60,0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Makario Stadium  16.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -10 K €

Doxa Katokopias
First Division
League level: CyprusFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart First Division 14/15

Record First Division 14/15
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 2 2 7 0,73 7:22 240
Away record 11 1 3 7 0,55 7:16 2.073
Overall balance 22 3 5 14 0,64 14:38 1.156
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 8, 2015 3:00 PM (5.) AEL Limassol ? 15 1:2
2 Sun Mar 15, 2015 3:00 PM (6.) Othellos Athienou ? 300 0:1
3 Sun Mar 22, 2015 3:00 PM (5.) AO Agia Napa ? 24 0:1
4 Sun Apr 5, 2015 3:00 PM (5.) Nea Salamina Famagusta ? 40 3:0
5 Sun Apr 19, 2015 3:00 PM (5.) Ethnikos Achnas ? 150 0:2
6 Sun Apr 26, 2015 4:00 PM (5.) AEL Limassol ? 217 0:4
7 Sun May 3, 2015 4:00 PM (4.) Othellos Athienou ? 3:3
8 Sun May 10, 2015 4:00 PM (5.) AO Agia Napa ? 150 0:0
9 Sat May 16, 2015 4:00 PM (5.) Nea Salamina Famagusta ? 150 6:0
10 Sat May 23, 2015 4:00 PM (5.) Ethnikos Achnas ? 1:5
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 23, 2014 4:00 PM (12.) Ermis Aradippou ? 54 0:2
2 Sun Aug 31, 2014 6:00 PM (9.) AO Agia Napa ? 100 2:2
3 Sun Sep 14, 2014 6:00 PM (10.) AEL Limassol ? 300 0:4
4 Sun Sep 21, 2014 7:00 PM (12.) Othellos Athienou ? 100 2:0
5 Sun Sep 28, 2014 7:00 PM (12.) Nea Salamina Famagusta ? 186 1:1
6 Sat Oct 4, 2014 5:00 PM (11.) Ethnikos Achnas ? 300 1:2
7 Sat Oct 25, 2014 5:00 PM (10.) Omonia Nicosia ? 612 0:1
8 Sat Nov 1, 2014 - (10.) Apollon Limassol ? 144 1:3
9 Mon Nov 10, 2014 5:00 PM (12.) APOEL Nicosia ? 4.157 0:0
10 Sat Nov 22, 2014 - (11.) Anorthosis Famagusta ? 350 0:4
11 Sun Nov 30, 2014 - (12.) AEK Larnaca ? 1.000 1:0
12 Sun Dec 7, 2014 - (12.) Ermis Aradippou ? 250 2:1
13 Sat Dec 13, 2014 - (12.) AO Agia Napa ? 1:0
14 Sun Dec 21, 2014 - (11.) AEL Limassol ? 2.500 0:0
15 Sat Jan 3, 2015 - (11.) Othellos Athienou ? 0:0
16 Sat Jan 10, 2015 4:00 PM (11.) Nea Salamina Famagusta ? 500 1:0
17 Sun Jan 18, 2015 5:00 PM (11.) Ethnikos Achnas ? 13 3:1
18 Sun Feb 1, 2015 - (11.) Omonia Nicosia ? 6.894 4:2
19 Sat Feb 7, 2015 - (11.) Apollon Limassol ? 4.000 2:0
20 Sat Feb 14, 2015 4:00 PM (11.) APOEL Nicosia ? 727 0:2
21 Sun Feb 22, 2015 - (11.) Anorthosis Famagusta ? 3.000 1:0
22 Sat Feb 28, 2015 - (12.) AEK Larnaca ? 250 1:4
Table section First Division 14/15
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Ermis Aradippou 22 1 35
7 AEL Limassol 22 7 30
8 Ethnikos Achnas 22 -19 22
9 Nea Salamina Famagusta 22 -13 19
10 AO Agia Napa 22 -21 16
11 Othellos Athienou 22 -13 16
12 Doxa Katokopias 22 -24 14

Matches - Season14/15