For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Ermis Aradippou

Squad size: 35

Average age: 27,1

Foreigners: 23  65,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ammochostos Stadium  5.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Ermis Aradippou
Protathlima Cyta
League level: CyprusFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Protathlima Cyta 14/15

Record Protathlima Cyta 14/15

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 6 3 2 1,91 17:16 945
Away record 11 4 2 5 1,27 12:12 1.900
Overall balance 22 10 5 7 1,59 29:28 1.423
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Thu Jul 31, 2014 7:30 PM BSC Young Boys 4-4-2 double 6 7.346 1:0
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 7, 2014 4:00 PM BSC Young Boys ? 950 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 7, 2015 3:00 PM (6.) Apollon Limassol ? 2.200 1:0
2 Sat Mar 14, 2015 3:00 PM (5.) Anorthosis Famagusta ? 3.000 3:1
3 Sat Mar 21, 2015 3:00 PM (6.) AEK Larnaca ? 2.200 0:4
4 Sun Apr 5, 2015 5:00 PM (6.) Omonia Nicosia ? 3.000 0:1
5 Sun Apr 19, 2015 3:30 PM (6.) APOEL Nicosia ? 8.847 3:0
6 Sat Apr 25, 2015 4:00 PM (6.) Apollon Limassol ? 4.500 2:2
7 Sun May 3, 2015 4:00 PM (6.) Anorthosis Famagusta ? 2.000 1:1
8 Sat May 9, 2015 4:00 PM (6.) AEK Larnaca ? 3.000 2:1
9 Sun May 17, 2015 4:00 PM (6.) Omonia Nicosia ? 9.946 7:1
10 Sun May 24, 2015 4:00 PM (6.) APOEL Nicosia ? 4.000 2:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 23, 2014 4:00 PM (6.) Doxa Katokopias ? 54 0:2
2 Mon Sep 1, 2014 6:00 PM (4.) Apollon Limassol ? 1.300 1:3
3 Sat Sep 13, 2014 8:00 AM (6.) APOEL Nicosia ? 6.654 1:0
4 Sun Sep 21, 2014 6:00 PM (8.) Anorthosis Famagusta ? 2.200 1:0
5 Mon Sep 29, 2014 6:00 PM (7.) AEK Larnaca ? 1.500 0:0
6 Sat Oct 4, 2014 5:00 PM (8.) Omonia Nicosia ? 4.538 2:1
7 Sun Oct 26, 2014 5:00 PM (8.) AO Agia Napa ? 300 2:2
8 Sun Nov 2, 2014 12:00 AM (8.) AEL Limassol ? 2:3
9 Sat Nov 8, 2014 12:00 AM (8.) Othellos Athienou ? 200 1:0
10 Sun Nov 23, 2014 12:00 AM (4.) Nea Salamina Famagusta ? 1.000 0:1
11 Sat Nov 29, 2014 12:00 AM (3.) Ethnikos Achnas ? 300 2:1
12 Sun Dec 7, 2014 12:00 AM (3.) Doxa Katokopias ? 250 2:1
13 Mon Dec 15, 2014 12:00 AM (3.) Apollon Limassol ? 3.500 3:2
14 Sat Dec 20, 2014 4:00 PM (3.) APOEL Nicosia ? 2.000 2:1
15 Sun Jan 4, 2015 12:00 AM (3.) Anorthosis Famagusta ? 3.000 2:0
16 Sat Jan 10, 2015 6:00 PM (3.) AEK Larnaca ? 350 0:4
17 Sat Jan 17, 2015 4:00 PM (5.) Omonia Nicosia ? 2.000 1:1
18 Sat Jan 31, 2015 12:00 AM (6.) AO Agia Napa ? 150 2:1
19 Mon Feb 9, 2015 12:00 AM (6.) AEL Limassol ? 1.200 2:2
20 Sat Feb 14, 2015 12:00 AM (6.) Othellos Athienou ? 300 0:2
21 Sat Feb 21, 2015 12:00 AM (6.) Nea Salamina Famagusta ? 300 3:1
22 Sat Feb 28, 2015 12:00 AM (6.) Ethnikos Achnas ? 200 0:0
Table section Protathlima Cyta 14/15
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Omonia Nicosia 22 10 39
4 AEK Larnaca 22 18 39
5 Anorthosis Famagusta 22 10 38
6 Ermis Aradippou 22 1 35
7 AEL Limassol 22 7 30
8 Ethnikos Achnas 22 -19 22
9 Nea Salamina Famagusta 22 -13 19

Matches - Season14/15