For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Ermis Aradippou

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,3

Players playing abroad: 9  36,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Ammochostos Stadium  5.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Ermis Aradippou
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart First Division 15/16

Record First Division 15/16
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 4 3 6 1,15 14:20 862
Away record 13 2 3 8 0,69 8:20 1.810
Overall balance 26 6 6 14 0,92 22:40 1.336
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 6, 2016 3:00 PM (2.) Aris Limassol ? 300 3:1
2 Sat Mar 12, 2016 3:00 PM (5.) Ethnikos Achnas ? 300 0:1
3 Sun Mar 20, 2016 3:00 PM (4.) Pafos FC ? 350 1:0
4 Sun Apr 3, 2016 3:00 PM (2.) Doxa Katokopias ? 500 3:1
5 Sun Apr 10, 2016 3:00 PM (2.) AEL Limassol ? 300 3:1
6 Sun Apr 17, 2016 3:00 PM (2.) Aris Limassol ? 3:0
7 Sun Apr 24, 2016 4:00 PM (4.) Ethnikos Achnas ? 300 1:1
8 Wed Apr 27, 2016 3:00 PM (4.) Pafos FC ? 1.000 0:1
9 Sun May 8, 2016 4:00 PM (2.) Doxa Katokopias ? 100 2:2
10 Sun May 15, 2016 4:00 PM (2.) AEL Limassol ? 100 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 22, 2015 7:00 PM (12.) APOEL Nicosia ? 1.500 1:5
2 Sat Aug 29, 2015 7:00 PM (14.) Aris Limassol ? 100 1:1
3 Mon Sep 14, 2015 6:00 PM (11.) Enosis Neon Paralimniou ? 350 2:1
4 Sat Sep 19, 2015 7:00 PM (8.) AEL Limassol ? 1:0
5 Sat Sep 26, 2015 6:00 PM (10.) Nea Salamina Famagusta ? 1.500 1:2
6 Sun Oct 4, 2015 6:00 PM (11.) Ethnikos Achnas ? 250 2:2
7 Sun Oct 18, 2015 6:00 PM (12.) Omonia Nicosia ? 2.000 0:1
8 Sat Oct 24, 2015 7:00 PM (12.) Anorthosis Famagusta ? 4.000 4:0
9 Sat Oct 31, 2015 5:00 PM (13.) AO Agia Napa ? 150 0:0
10 Sat Nov 7, 2015 4:00 PM (13.) Apollon Limassol 4-5-1 flat 2.800 0:0
11 Sat Nov 21, 2015 5:00 PM (13.) Doxa Katokopias ? 200 2:2
12 Sat Nov 28, 2015 6:00 PM (11.) Pafos FC ? 500 2:1
13 Mon Dec 7, 2015 6:00 PM (10.) AEK Larnaca ? 2.000 2:0
14 Mon Dec 14, 2015 6:00 PM (12.) APOEL Nicosia ? 3.995 2:0
15 Sat Dec 19, 2015 5:00 PM (13.) Aris Limassol ? 250 0:0
16 Wed Dec 23, 2015 4:00 PM (11.) Enosis Neon Paralimniou ? 500 0:1
17 Mon Jan 4, 2016 6:00 PM (9.) AEL Limassol ? 500 2:1
18 Sat Jan 9, 2016 6:00 PM (9.) Nea Salamina Famagusta ? 1.000 3:2
19 Sun Jan 17, 2016 3:00 PM (10.) Ethnikos Achnas ? 150 1:2
20 Sat Jan 23, 2016 4:00 PM (11.) Omonia Nicosia ? 4.590 1:0
21 Sat Jan 30, 2016 6:00 PM (11.) Anorthosis Famagusta ? 2.000 2:0
22 Sat Feb 6, 2016 6:00 PM (11.) AO Agia Napa ? 100 0:1
23 Mon Feb 15, 2016 6:00 PM (9.) Apollon Limassol ? 600 1:2
24 Sat Feb 20, 2016 3:00 PM (10.) Doxa Katokopias ? 200 2:1
25 Sat Feb 27, 2016 3:00 PM (10.) Pafos FC ? 4.000 2:0
26 Wed Mar 2, 2016 3:00 PM (11.) AEK Larnaca ? 1.500 0:3

Matches - Season15/16