To use this site, please enable Javascript.

ETO FC Győr

Squad size: 32

Average age: 24,5

Foreigners: 3  9,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: ETO-Park  15.600 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

ETO FC Győr
Nemzeti Bajnokság II.
League level: HungarySecond Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HDebreceni EAC HKazincbarcikai SC HSzombathelyi Haladás
HDorogi FC HAqvital FC Csákvár ASzentlőrinc SE ABudaörsi SC ABFC Siófok
ASoroksár SC ANyíregyháza Spartacus ABékéscsaba 1912 Elöre SE HDebreceni VSC HSzolnoki MÁV FC AGyirmót FC Győr HSzeged-Csanád - GA

Performance chart Nemzeti Bajnokság II. 20/21

Record Nemzeti Bajnokság II. 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 9 5 5 1,68 28:18 380
Away record 18 3 5 10 0,78 25:27 649
Overall balance 37 12 10 15 1,24 53:45 511
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 19, 2020 8:00 PM Pápai Perutz FC 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:6
Second Round Wed Oct 28, 2020 12:30 PM Soroksár SC 4-1-4-1 300 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 2, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) FC Ajka 4-2-3-1 2.800 2:1
2 Wed Aug 5, 2020 7:00 PM (12.) Kaposvári Rákóczi FC 4-2-3-1 1.612 1:1
3 Sat Aug 8, 2020 6:15 PM (14.) Pécsi MFC 4-2-3-1 3.000 2:2
4 Sun Aug 16, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) Soroksár SC 4-2-3-1 1.340 1:1
5 Sun Aug 23, 2020 5:30 PM (15.) Dorogi FC 4-2-3-1 530 2:0
6 Wed Aug 26, 2020 7:00 PM (18.) Nyíregyháza Spartacus 4-4-2 double 6 1.037 1:0
7 Sun Aug 30, 2020 5:30 PM (15.) Debreceni EAC 4-4-2 double 6 596 3:2
8 Sun Sep 13, 2020 5:00 PM (17.) Kolorcity Kazincbarcika SC 4-1-4-1 578 0:5
9 Wed Sep 16, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) Békéscsaba 1912 Elöre SE 4-1-4-1 1.600 0:0
10 Sun Sep 27, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Aqvital FC Csákvár 4-4-2 double 6 400 1:3
11 Sun Oct 4, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Szentlőrinc SE 4-2-3-1 1.037 0:1
12 Mon Oct 19, 2020 8:00 PM (15.) Szombathelyi Haladás 4-5-1 flat 1.151 1:1
13 Fri Nov 13, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) Budaörsi SC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
14 Sun Nov 1, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) Debreceni VSC 4-2-3-1 2.120 3:0
15 Wed Nov 4, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) BFC Siófok 4-2-3-1 391 2:1
16 Sun Nov 8, 2020 1:30 PM (11.) Szolnoki MÁV FC 4-2-3-1 500 2:1
17 Sun Nov 22, 2020 7:45 PM (12.) Gyirmót FC Győr 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
18 Wed Nov 25, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) Szeged-Csanád - GA 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
19 Sun Nov 29, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) Vasas FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
20 Sun Dec 6, 2020 1:00 PM (11.) FC Ajka 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
21 Sun Dec 13, 2020 1:00 PM (7.) Kaposvári Rákóczi FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
22 Sun Jan 31, 2021 6:30 PM (10.) Pécsi MFC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
23 Sun Feb 7, 2021 2:00 PM (9.) Soroksár SC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
24 Sun Feb 14, 2021 2:00 PM (9.) Dorogi FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
25 Sun Feb 21, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) Nyíregyháza Spartacus 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
26 Sun Feb 28, 2021 2:00 PM (11.) Debreceni EAC 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:0
27 Wed Mar 3, 2021 2:30 PM (11.) Kolorcity Kazincbarcika SC 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
28 Sun Mar 7, 2021 2:30 PM (10.) Békéscsaba 1912 Elöre SE 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
29 Sun Mar 14, 2021 5:00 PM (11.) Aqvital FC Csákvár 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
30 Sun Apr 4, 2021 4:30 PM (11.) Szentlőrinc SE 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
31 Wed Apr 7, 2021 6:00 PM (11.) Szombathelyi Haladás 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
32 Sun Apr 11, 2021 4:30 PM (10.) Budaörsi SC 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
33 Sun Apr 18, 2021 8:00 PM (11.) Debreceni VSC 4-2-3-1 x 2:4
34 Sun Apr 25, 2021 5:00 PM (11.) BFC Siófok 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
35 Wed Apr 28, 2021 6:00 PM (11.) Szolnoki MÁV FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
36 Sun May 2, 2021 7:30 PM (12.) Gyirmót FC Győr 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
37 Sun May 9, 2021 5:00 PM (12.) Szeged-Csanád - GA 4-4-2 double 6 200 0:1
38 5:00 PM (12.) Vasas FC -:-
Table section Nemzeti Bajnokság II. 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
9 Szombathelyi Haladás 37 10 54
10 Szolnoki MÁV FC 37 2 54
11 Szeged-Csanád - GA 37 -10 53
12 ETO FC Győr 37 8 46
13 BFC Siófok 37 -9 44
14 Békéscsaba 1912 Elöre SE 37 -13 44
15 Szentlőrinc SE 37 -20 41

Matches