To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Barnet FC

Squad size: 32

Average age: 25,5

Foreigners: 9  28,1 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: The Hive Stadium  5.176 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Barnet FC
National League
League level: EnglandFifth Tier
Table position: 22
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAldershot Town AAltrincham FC AWeymouth FC
ABromley FC AMaidenhead United ABoreham Wood FC
AStockport County HChesterfield FC AYeovil Town HSolihull Moors AWealdstone FC ASutton United HDagenham & Redbridge FC HNotts County AEastleigh FC

Performance chart National League 20/21

Record National League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 3 2 14 0,58 12:39 -
Away record 19 3 4 12 0,68 19:46 -
Overall balance 38 6 6 26 0,63 31:85 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (22.) Eastleigh FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:5
2 Tue Oct 6, 2020 8:45 PM (23.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
3 Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) Notts County 4-4-2 x 4:2
4 Tue Oct 13, 2020 8:45 PM (15.) Weymouth FC 4-4-2 x 1:0
5 Tue Nov 24, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) Hartlepool United 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
6 Tue Oct 27, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) Wrexham AFC 4-4-2 x 0:0
8 Sat Nov 14, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) Bromley FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
9 Tue Nov 17, 2020 8:45 PM (14.) King's Lynn Town 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM (18.) Woking FC 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
11 Tue Mar 2, 2021 8:45 PM (19.) Yeovil Town 4-4-2 x 1:4
12 Wed Dec 2, 2020 8:45 PM (20.) FC Halifax Town 4-4-2 x 5:2
13 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:00 PM (21.) Wealdstone FC 4-4-2 x 0:0
14 Tue Dec 8, 2020 8:45 PM (21.) Stockport County 4-4-2 x 1:2
15 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM (21.) Chesterfield FC 4-4-2 x 6:0
16 Tue Apr 20, 2021 8:45 PM (21.) Boreham Wood FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
17 8:45 PM (21.) Maidenhead United -:-
18 Sat Jan 2, 2021 6:20 PM (21.) Boreham Wood FC 4-4-2 x 0:3
19 Tue Feb 2, 2021 8:00 PM (21.) Aldershot Town 4-4-2 x 2:1
20 Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM (21.) Altrincham FC 3-4-3 x 1:2
21 Tue Jan 26, 2021 8:45 PM (22.) Dover Athletic 3-4-3 x -:-
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM (22.) Torquay United FC 4-4-2 x 0:2
23 Tue Apr 27, 2021 8:00 PM (22.) Sutton United 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
24 Tue Feb 16, 2021 8:00 PM (22.) FC Halifax Town 4-4-2 x 2:1
25 8:00 PM (22.) Solihull Moors -:-
26 Sat Feb 20, 2021 4:00 PM (22.) Woking FC 4-4-2 x 0:2
27 Tue Feb 23, 2021 8:45 PM (22.) King's Lynn Town 4-4-2 x 5:1
28 Sat Feb 27, 2021 6:20 PM (22.) Hartlepool United 4-4-2 x 1:0
30 Tue Mar 9, 2021 8:00 PM (22.) Wrexham AFC 4-4-2 x 0:2
31 Sat Mar 13, 2021 4:00 PM (22.) Bromley FC 4-4-2 x 2:2
32 Tue Mar 16, 2021 8:00 PM (22.) Stockport County 4-4-2 x 2:1
33 Sat Mar 20, 2021 4:00 PM (22.) Chesterfield FC 4-4-2 x 0:2
34 Sat Mar 27, 2021 4:00 PM (22.) Yeovil Town 3-5-2 x 3:1
35 Fri Apr 2, 2021 4:00 PM (22.) Solihull Moors 3-4-3 x 0:2
36 Mon Apr 5, 2021 4:00 PM (22.) Wealdstone FC 4-2-3-1 x 5:1
37 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM (22.) Maidenhead United 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
38 unknown unknown (22.) Dover Athletic ppd.
39 Sat Apr 17, 2021 1:30 PM (22.) Aldershot Town 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
40 Sat Apr 24, 2021 4:00 PM (22.) Altrincham FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
41 Sat May 1, 2021 4:00 PM (22.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
42 Mon May 3, 2021 4:00 PM (22.) Weymouth FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
43 Sat May 8, 2021 4:00 PM (22.) Notts County 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
44 Sat May 15, 2021 4:00 PM (22.) Eastleigh FC 3:0
45 4:00 PM (22.) Torquay United FC -:-
46 1:30 PM Sutton United -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Nov 8, 2020 1:45 PM Burton Albion 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Second Round Sun Nov 29, 2020 2:30 PM Milton Keynes Dons 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Table section National League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
17 Altrincham FC 39 -15 42
18 Weymouth FC 39 -17 39
19 Wealdstone FC 40 -49 34
20 Woking FC 40 -25 32
21 King's Lynn Town 39 -46 29
22 Barnet FC 38 -54 24
23 Dover Athletic - - -

Matches