For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Burnley FC

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27,5

Foreigners: 10  41,7 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Turf Moor  21.994 Seats

Current transfer record: -5,85 mil. €

Burnley FC
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HLeicester City AManchester United ASouthampton FC HAFC Bournemouth HWatford FC ACrystal Palace AWest Ham United
HArsenal FC ANewcastle United HTottenham Hotspur HSheffield United ALiverpool FC
AChelsea FC HNorwich City AManchester City

Performance chart Premier League 19/20

Record Premier League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 8 3 6 1,59 22:20 17.876
Away record 18 6 5 7 1,28 17:27 30.241
Overall balance 35 14 8 13 1,43 39:47 24.235
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Southampton FC 4-4-2 double 6 19.784 3:0
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 1:30 PM (4.) Arsenal FC 4-4-2 double 6 60.214 2:1
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:30 PM (10.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-4-2 double 6 30.522 1:1
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:30 PM (6.) Liverpool FC 4-4-2 double 6 21.762 0:3
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Brighton & Hove Albion 4-4-2 double 6 29.398 1:1
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Norwich City 4-4-2 double 6 19.712 2:0
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Aston Villa 4-4-2 41.546 2:2
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Everton FC 4-4-2 double 6 20.650 1:0
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Leicester City 4-4-2 32.105 2:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:30 PM (8.) Chelsea FC 4-4-2 20.975 2:4
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Sheffield United 4-4-2 31.131 3:0
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) West Ham United 4-4-2 20.255 3:0
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Watford FC 4-4-2 19.711 0:3
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Crystal Palace 4-4-2 19.818 0:2
15 Tue Dec 3, 2019 9:15 PM (10.) Manchester City 4-4-1-1 20.101 1:4
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-4-2 58.401 5:0
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Newcastle United 4-4-2 19.798 1:0
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) AFC Bournemouth 4-4-1-1 10.020 0:1
19 Thu Dec 26, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Everton FC 4-4-2 39.177 1:0
20 Sat Dec 28, 2019 8:45 PM (12.) Manchester United 4-2-3-1 21.924 0:2
21 Wed Jan 1, 2020 1:30 PM (13.) Aston Villa 4-4-1-1 19.561 1:2
22 Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) Chelsea FC 4-2-3-1 40.396 3:0
23 Sun Jan 19, 2020 3:00 PM (15.) Leicester City 4-4-2 double 6 19.788 2:1
24 Wed Jan 22, 2020 9:15 PM (14.) Manchester United 4-4-2 double 6 73.198 0:2
25 Sun Feb 2, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) Arsenal FC 4-4-2 double 6 21.048 0:0
26 Sat Feb 15, 2020 1:30 PM (11.) Southampton FC 4-4-2 26.302 1:2
27 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) AFC Bournemouth 4-4-2 double 6 18.227 3:0
28 Sat Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Newcastle United 4-4-2 double 6 52.219 0:0
29 Sat Mar 7, 2020 6:30 PM (9.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-4-2 20.496 1:1
30 Mon Jun 22, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) Manchester City 4-4-2 double 6 x 5:0
31 Thu Jun 25, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) Watford FC 4-4-2 x 1:0
32 Mon Jun 29, 2020 9:00 PM (11.) Crystal Palace 4-4-1-1 x 0:1
33 Sun Jul 5, 2020 1:00 PM (10.) Sheffield United 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
34 Wed Jul 8, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) West Ham United 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
35 Sat Jul 11, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) Liverpool FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
36 7:00 PM (10.) Wolverhampton Wanderers -:-
37 6:30 PM Norwich City -:-
38 5:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 1:31 PM Peterborough United 4-4-2 8.043 4:2
Fourth Round Sat Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM Norwich City 4-4-2 8.071 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 8:45 PM Sunderland AFC 4-4-2 7.445 1:3
Table section Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Sheffield United 35 5 54
8 Tottenham Hotspur 35 9 52
9 Arsenal FC 35 7 50
10 Burnley FC 35 -8 50
11 Everton FC 35 -11 45
12 Southampton FC 35 -13 45
13 Newcastle United 35 -16 43

Matches