For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,3

Players playing abroad: 18  72,0 %

National team players: 20

Stadium: Stamford Bridge  40.853 Seats

Current transfer record: +100,75 mil. €

Chelsea FC
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 28 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AWolverhampton Wanderers HGrimsby Town HBrighton & Hove Albion ALOSC Lille ASouthampton FC HNewcastle United AAjax Amsterdam ABurnley FC AWatford FC HCrystal Palace
HSheffield United HAjax Amsterdam
HValencia CF HLiverpool FC HManchester United

Performance chart Premier League 19/20

Record Premier League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 3 2 1 1,83 9:5 40.591
Away record 6 5 - 1 2,50 18:12 34.274
Overall balance 12 8 2 2 2,17 27:17 37.433
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group H Tue Sep 17, 2019 9:00 PM Valencia CF 5-4-1 39.469 0:1
Group H Wed Oct 2, 2019 9:00 PM LOSC Lille 5-4-1 48.523 1:2
Group H Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:55 PM Ajax Amsterdam 4-3-3 Attacking 52.482 0:1
Group H Tue Nov 5, 2019 9:00 PM Ajax Amsterdam 4-2-3-1 39.132 4:4
Group H 6:55 PM Valencia CF -:-
Group H 9:00 PM LOSC Lille -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Wed Aug 14, 2019 9:00 PM Liverpool FC 4-1-4-1 38.434 7:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 5:30 PM (3.) Manchester United 4-2-3-1 73.620 4:0
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:30 PM (19.) Leicester City 4-1-4-1 40.629 1:1
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 1:30 PM (15.) Norwich City 4-1-4-1 27.032 2:3
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Sheffield United 4-3-3 Attacking 40.560 2:2
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-4-2-1 31.534 2:5
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:30 PM (6.) Liverpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking 40.638 1:2
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Brighton & Hove Albion 4-3-3 Attacking 40.683 2:0
8 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Southampton FC 4-3-3 Attacking 31.473 1:4
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Newcastle United 4-2-3-1 40.513 1:0
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:30 PM (4.) Burnley FC 4-2-3-1 20.975 2:4
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:30 PM (4.) Watford FC 4-2-3-1 21.011 1:2
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:30 PM (4.) Crystal Palace 4-2-3-1 40.525 2:0
13 6:30 PM (3.) Manchester City -:-
14 4:00 PM West Ham United -:-
15 8:30 PM Aston Villa -:-
16 1:30 PM Everton FC -:-
17 4:00 PM AFC Bournemouth -:-
18 5:30 PM Tottenham Hotspur -:-
19 4:00 PM Southampton FC -:-
20 3:00 PM Arsenal FC -:-
21 1:30 PM Brighton & Hove Albion -:-
22 4:00 PM Burnley FC -:-
23 6:30 PM Newcastle United -:-
24 9:15 PM Arsenal FC -:-
25 4:00 PM Leicester City -:-
26 4:00 PM Manchester United -:-
27 4:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur -:-
28 4:00 PM AFC Bournemouth -:-
29 4:00 PM Everton FC -:-
30 4:00 PM Aston Villa -:-
31 4:00 PM Manchester City -:-
32 4:00 PM West Ham United -:-
33 4:00 PM Watford FC -:-
34 4:00 PM Crystal Palace -:-
35 4:00 PM Sheffield United -:-
36 4:00 PM Norwich City -:-
37 4:00 PM Liverpool FC -:-
38 4:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:45 PM Grimsby Town 4-2-3-1 39.674 7:1
Fourth Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 9:05 PM Manchester United 4-3-3 Attacking 38.645 1:2
Table section Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Liverpool FC 12 18 34
2 Leicester City 12 21 26
3 Chelsea FC 12 10 26
4 Manchester City 12 22 25
5 Sheffield United 12 4 17
6 Arsenal FC 12 -1 17
7 Manchester United 12 4 16

Matches