For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 32

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 22  68,8 %

National team players: 18

Stadium: Stamford Bridge  40.853 Seats

Current transfer record: +112,27 mil. €

Chelsea FC
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 28 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HLiverpool FC HEverton FC AAston Villa HManchester City ALeicester City HWatford FC ACrystal Palace HNorwich City AManchester United HWolverhampton Wanderers
AWest Ham United ASheffield United ALiverpool FC AArsenal FC ABayern Munich

Performance chart Premier League 19/20

Record Premier League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 11 3 5 1,89 30:16 32.023
Away record 19 9 3 7 1,58 39:38 28.752
Overall balance 38 20 6 12 1,74 69:54 30.388
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group H Tue Sep 17, 2019 9:00 PM Valencia CF 3-4-2-1 39.469 0:1
Group H Wed Oct 2, 2019 9:00 PM LOSC Lille 5-4-1 48.523 1:2
Group H Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:55 PM Ajax Amsterdam 4-3-3 Attacking 52.482 0:1
Group H Tue Nov 5, 2019 9:00 PM Ajax Amsterdam 4-2-3-1 39.132 4:4
Group H Wed Nov 27, 2019 6:55 PM Valencia CF 4-3-3 Attacking 43.486 2:2
Group H Tue Dec 10, 2019 9:00 PM LOSC Lille 4-3-3 Attacking 40.016 2:1
last 16 1st leg Tue Feb 25, 2020 9:00 PM Bayern Munich 3-4-2-1 36.761 0:3
last 16 2nd leg Sat Aug 8, 2020 9:00 PM Bayern Munich 4-4-2 x 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Wed Aug 14, 2019 9:00 PM Liverpool FC 4-1-4-1 38.434 7:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) Manchester United 4-2-3-1 73.620 4:0
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:30 PM (19.) Leicester City 4-1-4-1 40.629 1:1
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 1:30 PM (15.) Norwich City 4-3-3 Attacking 27.032 2:3
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Sheffield United 4-3-3 Attacking 40.560 2:2
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-4-2-1 31.534 2:5
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:30 PM (6.) Liverpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking 40.638 1:2
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Brighton & Hove Albion 4-3-3 Attacking 40.683 2:0
8 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Southampton FC 4-3-3 Attacking 31.473 1:4
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Newcastle United 4-2-3-1 40.513 1:0
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:30 PM (4.) Burnley FC 4-2-3-1 20.975 2:4
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:30 PM (4.) Watford FC 4-2-3-1 21.011 1:2
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:30 PM (4.) Crystal Palace 4-2-3-1 40.525 2:0
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:30 PM (3.) Manchester City 4-3-3 Attacking 54.486 2:1
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) West Ham United 4-2-3-1 40.595 0:1
15 Wed Dec 4, 2019 8:30 PM (4.) Aston Villa 4-2-3-1 40.628 2:1
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 1:30 PM (4.) Everton FC 4-2-3-1 39.114 3:1
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) AFC Bournemouth 4-1-4-1 40.243 0:1
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) Tottenham Hotspur 3-4-2-1 61.104 0:2
19 Thu Dec 26, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Southampton FC 3-4-2-1 40.651 0:2
20 Sun Dec 29, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Arsenal FC 5-4-1 60.309 1:2
21 Wed Jan 1, 2020 1:30 PM (4.) Brighton & Hove Albion 4-1-4-1 30.559 1:1
22 Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Burnley FC 4-1-4-1 40.396 3:0
23 Sat Jan 18, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) Newcastle United 4-3-3 Attacking 52.217 1:0
24 Tue Jan 21, 2020 9:15 PM (4.) Arsenal FC 4-3-3 Attacking 40.577 2:2
25 Sat Feb 1, 2020 1:30 PM (4.) Leicester City 4-2-3-1 32.186 2:2
26 Mon Feb 17, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) Manchester United 4-3-3 Attacking 40.504 0:2
27 Sat Feb 22, 2020 1:30 PM (4.) Tottenham Hotspur 3-4-2-1 40.608 2:1
28 Sat Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) AFC Bournemouth 3-4-2-1 10.667 2:2
29 Sun Mar 8, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) Everton FC 4-3-3 Attacking 40.694 4:0
30 Sun Jun 21, 2020 5:15 PM (4.) Aston Villa 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
31 Thu Jun 25, 2020 9:15 PM (4.) Manchester City 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
32 Wed Jul 1, 2020 9:15 PM (4.) West Ham United 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
33 Sat Jul 4, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) Watford FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
34 Tue Jul 7, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Crystal Palace 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:3
35 Sat Jul 11, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) Sheffield United 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
36 Tue Jul 14, 2020 9:15 PM (3.) Norwich City 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
37 Wed Jul 22, 2020 9:15 PM (3.) Liverpool FC 3-4-2-1 x 5:3
38 Sun Jul 26, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-4-3 x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sun Jan 5, 2020 3:01 PM Nottingham Forest 4-3-3 Attacking 40.492 2:0
Fourth Round Sat Jan 25, 2020 6:30 PM Hull City 4-3-3 Attacking 24.109 1:2
Fifth Round Tue Mar 3, 2020 8:45 PM Liverpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking 40.103 2:0
Quarter-Finals Sun Jun 28, 2020 5:00 PM Leicester City 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
Semi-Finals Sun Jul 19, 2020 7:00 PM Manchester United 3-4-3 x 1:3
Final Sat Aug 1, 2020 6:30 PM Arsenal FC 3-4-3 x 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:45 PM Grimsby Town 4-2-3-1 39.674 7:1
Fourth Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 9:05 PM Manchester United 4-3-3 Attacking 38.645 1:2
Table section Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Liverpool FC 38 52 99
2 Manchester City 38 67 81
3 Manchester United 38 30 66
4 Chelsea FC 38 15 66
5 Leicester City 38 26 62
6 Tottenham Hotspur 38 14 59
7 Wolverhampton Wanderers 38 11 59

Matches