To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Chesterfield FC

Squad size: 30

Average age: 26,6

Foreigners: 7  23,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Proact Stadium  10.504 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Chesterfield FC
National League
League level: EnglandFifth Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AWeymouth FC ASutton United HBarnet FC HSolihull Moors HWrexham AFC ANotts County HAltrincham FC
HAldershot Town ABoreham Wood FC ADagenham & Redbridge FC
HMaidenhead United AAltrincham FC HNotts County ASolihull Moors AStockport County

Performance chart National League 20/21

Record National League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 1 4 1,60 19:10 8
Away record 11 4 2 5 1,27 13:15 71
Overall balance 21 9 3 9 1,43 32:25 41
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Oct 20, 2020 8:45 PM (16.) Wealdstone FC 3-5-2 x 3:2
2 Tue Oct 6, 2020 8:45 PM (16.) Hartlepool United 3-5-2 1:2
3 Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM (21.) Woking FC 3-5-2 x 4:0
4 Tue Oct 13, 2020 8:45 PM (13.) Torquay United FC 3-5-2 x 2:1
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 6:20 PM (17.) Stockport County 3-5-2 x 1:2
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (22.) Yeovil Town 3-5-2 x 0:1
8 Sat Nov 14, 2020 4:00 PM (20.) Maidenhead United 3-5-2 x 1:2
9 Tue Nov 17, 2020 8:45 PM (20.) Altrincham FC 3-5-2 x 3:2
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM (22.) Notts County 3-5-2 x 2:3
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:00 PM (22.) Weymouth FC 3-5-2 x 1:2
12 Tue Dec 1, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) Aldershot Town 3-5-2 x 0:0
13 8:45 PM (19.) Dover Athletic -:-
14 Tue Dec 8, 2020 8:00 PM (19.) Sutton United 3-5-2 776 0:1
15 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM (19.) Barnet FC 3-5-2 x 6:0
16 Tue Jan 5, 2021 8:45 PM (17.) Solihull Moors 3-5-2 x 2:1
17 Tue Feb 2, 2021 8:00 PM (19.) King's Lynn Town ppd.
18 Sat Jan 2, 2021 4:00 PM (19.) Solihull Moors 3-5-2 x 1:0
19 8:45 PM (17.) Bromley FC ppd.
20 Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM (18.) Wrexham AFC 3-5-2 x 2:1
21 Tue Jan 26, 2021 8:45 PM (15.) Boreham Wood FC 3-5-2 x 0:0
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM (15.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 3-5-2 x 2:2
23 8:45 PM (16.) FC Halifax Town ppd.
24 Tue Feb 9, 2021 8:45 PM (16.) Aldershot Town ppd.
25 8:45 PM (16.) Eastleigh FC ppd.
26 Sat Feb 20, 2021 4:00 PM (17.) Notts County 3-5-2 x 0:1
27 Tue Feb 23, 2021 8:45 PM (15.) Altrincham FC 3-5-2 x 1:0
28 Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:00 PM (13.) Stockport County 2:0
29 4:00 PM (16.) Yeovil Town -:-
30 8:45 PM (16.) Macclesfield Town FC -:-
31 4:00 PM (16.) Maidenhead United -:-
32 8:00 PM (16.) Sutton United -:-
33 4:00 PM (16.) Barnet FC -:-
34 4:00 PM (16.) Weymouth FC -:-
35 4:00 PM (16.) Eastleigh FC -:-
36 4:00 PM (16.) Dover Athletic -:-
37 4:00 PM (16.) King's Lynn Town -:-
38 8:45 PM (16.) Boreham Wood FC -:-
39 4:00 PM (16.) Bromley FC -:-
40 4:00 PM (16.) Wrexham AFC -:-
41 4:00 PM Hartlepool United -:-
42 4:00 PM Torquay United FC -:-
43 4:00 PM Woking FC -:-
44 4:00 PM Wealdstone FC -:-
45 4:00 PM Dagenham & Redbridge FC -:-
46 4:00 PM FC Halifax Town -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM Rochdale AFC 3-5-2 x 1:2
Table section National League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
13 Yeovil Town 24 -1 32
14 Solihull Moors 21 4 31
15 FC Halifax Town 22 7 30
16 Chesterfield FC 21 7 30
17 Woking FC 21 -1 26
18 Dagenham & Redbridge FC 23 -10 26
19 Wealdstone FC 22 -19 23

Matches