To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Chesterfield FC

Squad size: 34

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 8  23,5 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Proact Stadium  10.504 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Chesterfield FC
National League
League level: EnglandFifth Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ABarnet FC AAldershot Town HWeymouth FC AEastleigh FC AKing's Lynn Town ABromley FC AWoking FC HKing's Lynn Town
HBoreham Wood FC AWrexham AFC HWealdstone FC
HBromley FC HFC Halifax Town AHartlepool United HTorquay United FC

Performance chart National League 20/21

Record National League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 20 9 3 8 1,50 30:18 4
Away record 20 10 3 7 1,65 26:23 39
Overall balance 40 19 6 15 1,58 56:41 21
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Oct 20, 2020 8:45 PM (7.) Wealdstone FC 3-5-2 x 3:2
2 Tue Oct 6, 2020 8:45 PM (16.) Hartlepool United 3-5-2 1:2
3 Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM (20.) Woking FC 3-5-2 x 4:0
4 Tue Oct 13, 2020 8:45 PM (12.) Torquay United FC 3-5-2 x 2:1
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 6:20 PM (15.) Stockport County 3-5-2 x 1:2
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (20.) Yeovil Town 3-5-2 x 0:1
8 Sat Nov 14, 2020 4:00 PM (19.) Maidenhead United 3-5-2 x 1:2
9 Tue Nov 17, 2020 8:45 PM (20.) Altrincham FC 3-5-2 x 3:2
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM (21.) Notts County 3-5-2 x 2:3
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:00 PM (22.) Weymouth FC 3-5-2 x 1:2
12 Tue Dec 1, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) Aldershot Town 3-5-2 x 0:0
13 unknown unknown (19.) Dover Athletic ppd.
14 Tue Dec 8, 2020 8:00 PM (20.) Sutton United 3-5-2 776 0:1
15 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM (18.) Barnet FC 3-5-2 x 6:0
16 Tue Jan 5, 2021 8:45 PM (16.) Solihull Moors 3-5-2 x 2:1
17 Tue May 11, 2021 8:45 PM (16.) King's Lynn Town 3-5-2 x 4:1
18 Sat Jan 2, 2021 4:00 PM (14.) Solihull Moors 3-5-2 x 1:0
19 Tue Apr 27, 2021 8:45 PM (12.) Bromley FC 3-5-2 x 1:2
20 Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) Wrexham AFC 3-5-2 x 2:1
21 Tue Jan 26, 2021 8:45 PM (7.) Boreham Wood FC 3-5-2 x 0:0
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 3-5-2 x 2:2
23 Tue Apr 20, 2021 8:45 PM (10.) FC Halifax Town 3-5-2 x 1:2
24 Tue Mar 23, 2021 8:00 PM (11.) Aldershot Town 3-5-2 x 0:1
25 Tue Mar 2, 2021 8:45 PM (10.) Eastleigh FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
26 Sat Feb 20, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Notts County 3-5-2 x 0:1
27 Tue Feb 23, 2021 8:45 PM (5.) Altrincham FC 3-5-2 x 1:0
28 Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) Stockport County 3-5-2 x 2:0
29 Sat Mar 6, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) Yeovil Town 3-5-2 x 3:0
31 Sat Mar 13, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) Maidenhead United 3-5-2 x 2:0
32 Tue Mar 16, 2021 8:00 PM (6.) Sutton United 3-5-2 x 0:1
33 Sat Mar 20, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Barnet FC 3-5-2 x 0:2
34 Sat Mar 27, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Weymouth FC 3-5-2 x 1:0
35 Fri Apr 2, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) Eastleigh FC 3-5-2 x 0:1
36 unknown unknown (5.) Dover Athletic ppd.
37 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) King's Lynn Town 3-5-2 x 1:2
38 Tue Apr 13, 2021 8:45 PM (5.) Boreham Wood FC 3-5-2 x 0:0
39 Sat Apr 17, 2021 1:30 PM (5.) Bromley FC 3-5-2 x 1:2
40 Sat Apr 24, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Wrexham AFC 3-5-2 x 0:0
41 Sat May 1, 2021 6:20 PM (5.) Hartlepool United 3-5-2 x 3:1
42 Mon May 3, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) Torquay United FC 3-5-2 x 0:2
43 Sat May 8, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) Woking FC 3-5-2 x 1:4
44 4:00 PM (7.) Wealdstone FC 0:0
45 4:00 PM (7.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC -:-
46 1:30 PM FC Halifax Town -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM Rochdale AFC 3-5-2 x 1:2
Table section National League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 Stockport County 39 36 72
5 Wrexham AFC 39 20 64
6 Notts County 39 18 64
7 Chesterfield FC 40 15 63
8 Bromley FC 40 8 63
9 FC Halifax Town 40 9 62
10 Eastleigh FC 38 8 59

Matches