To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Dagenham & Redbridge FC

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 5  19,2 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Victoria Road  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Dagenham & Redbridge FC
National League
League level: EnglandFifth Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAltrincham FC HTorquay United FC HEastleigh FC HSolihull Moors AKing's Lynn Town ABarnet FC HWoking FC AWealdstone FC HFC Halifax Town
HWeymouth FC AStockport County
HHartlepool United AHartlepool United HAldershot Town ABromley FC

Performance chart National League 20/21

Record National League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 20 9 5 6 1,60 26:21 39
Away record 20 8 3 9 1,35 25:24 80
Overall balance 40 17 8 15 1,48 51:45 59
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) FC Halifax Town 4-4-2 x 2:0
2 Tue Oct 6, 2020 8:45 PM (21.) Barnet FC 4-4-2 x 1:2
3 Sat Oct 10, 2020 6:20 PM (22.) Wealdstone FC 4-4-2 x 1:0
4 Tue Oct 13, 2020 8:45 PM (14.) Woking FC 4-4-2 x 2:0
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (17.) Yeovil Town 4-4-2 x 0:0
6 Tue Oct 27, 2020 8:45 PM (18.) Maidenhead United 4-4-2 x 2:1
7 Tue Nov 10, 2020 8:45 PM (18.) Boreham Wood FC 4-4-2 x 0:1
8 Tue Jan 19, 2021 8:00 PM (17.) Stockport County 4-4-2 x 0:2
9 Tue Nov 17, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) Sutton United 3-5-2 x 1:1
11 Tue Dec 15, 2020 8:45 PM (18.) Torquay United FC 4-4-2 1.165 0:1
12 Wed Dec 2, 2020 8:00 PM (16.) Notts County 4-4-2 x 0:0
13 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:00 PM (16.) Aldershot Town 4-4-2 x 2:1
14 Tue Dec 8, 2020 8:45 PM (18.) Weymouth FC 4-4-2 438 2:3
15 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) Altrincham FC 4-4-2 773 0:1
16 Sat Dec 26, 2020 6:20 PM (18.) Dover Athletic 4-4-2 x -:-
17 Tue Feb 16, 2021 8:00 PM (19.) Bromley FC 3-5-2 flat x 1:0
18 unknown unknown (18.) Dover Athletic ppd.
19 Tue Mar 2, 2021 8:00 PM (18.) Solihull Moors 4-4-2 x 0:1
20 Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM (15.) King's Lynn Town 4-4-2 x 3:2
21 Tue Jan 26, 2021 8:45 PM (15.) Eastleigh FC 4-4-2 x 3:0
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM (15.) Chesterfield FC 4-4-2 x 2:2
23 Sat Feb 6, 2021 4:00 PM (15.) Wrexham AFC 4-4-2 x 2:2
24 Tue Feb 9, 2021 7:00 PM (15.) Notts County 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
25 Tue Mar 23, 2021 8:00 PM (16.) Hartlepool United 4-4-2 x 0:1
27 Tue Feb 23, 2021 8:00 PM (18.) Sutton United 3-5-2 x 1:2
28 Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:00 PM (18.) Yeovil Town 4-4-2 x 1:0
29 Sat Mar 6, 2021 4:00 PM (18.) Boreham Wood FC 4-4-2 x 2:2
30 Tue Mar 9, 2021 8:00 PM (18.) Maidenhead United 4-4-2 x 2:1
31 Tue May 11, 2021 8:00 PM (18.) Stockport County 4-4-2 x 1:1
32 Tue Mar 16, 2021 8:45 PM (17.) Weymouth FC 4-4-2 x 1:1
33 Sat Mar 20, 2021 4:00 PM (17.) Altrincham FC 4-4-2 x 0:1
34 Sat Mar 27, 2021 4:00 PM (17.) Torquay United FC 4-4-2 x 1:0
35 Fri Apr 2, 2021 2:00 PM (17.) Hartlepool United 4-4-2 x 2:1
36 Mon Apr 5, 2021 4:00 PM (17.) Aldershot Town 3-5-2 x 0:2
37 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM (17.) Bromley FC 3-5-2 x 1:0
38 Tue Apr 13, 2021 8:00 PM (17.) Eastleigh FC 3-5-2 x 2:0
39 Sat Apr 17, 2021 1:30 PM (17.) Solihull Moors 4-4-2 x 3:2
40 Sat Apr 24, 2021 4:00 PM (16.) King's Lynn Town 4-4-2 x 0:3
41 Sat May 1, 2021 4:00 PM (14.) Barnet FC 4-4-2 x 0:2
42 Mon May 3, 2021 4:00 PM (12.) Woking FC 4-4-2 x 3:1
43 Sat May 8, 2021 4:00 PM (11.) Wealdstone FC 4-4-2 x 0:5
44 Sat May 15, 2021 4:00 PM (11.) FC Halifax Town 3:0
45 4:00 PM (11.) Chesterfield FC -:-
46 1:30 PM Wrexham AFC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM Grimsby Town 4-4-2 x 3:1
Second Round Sun Nov 29, 2020 2:30 PM Mansfield Town 4-4-2 x 2:1 AET
Table section National League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
8 Bromley FC 40 8 63
9 FC Halifax Town 40 9 62
10 Eastleigh FC 38 8 59
11 Dagenham & Redbridge FC 40 6 59
12 Solihull Moors 38 4 54
13 Boreham Wood FC 39 6 52
14 Maidenhead United 38 2 52

Matches