To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Dagenham & Redbridge FC

Squad size: 24

Average age: 27,1

Foreigners: 4  16,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Victoria Road  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Dagenham & Redbridge FC
National League
League level: EnglandFifth Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AWeymouth FC ATorquay United FC ADover Athletic HKing's Lynn Town HBromley FC
HNotts County HChesterfield FC AWrexham AFC
AAldershot Town HAltrincham FC HStockport County AEastleigh FC ANotts County HSutton United AYeovil Town

Performance chart National League 20/21

Record National League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 3 3 4 1,20 9:11 77
Away record 13 4 2 7 1,08 12:20 123
Overall balance 23 7 5 11 1,13 21:31 103
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (18.) FC Halifax Town 4-4-2 x 2:0
2 Tue Oct 6, 2020 8:45 PM (22.) Barnet FC 4-4-2 x 1:2
3 Sat Oct 10, 2020 6:20 PM (23.) Wealdstone FC 4-4-2 x 1:0
4 Tue Oct 13, 2020 8:45 PM (15.) Woking FC 4-4-2 x 2:0
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (19.) Yeovil Town 4-4-2 x 0:0
6 Tue Oct 27, 2020 8:45 PM (19.) Maidenhead United 4-4-2 x 2:1
7 Tue Nov 10, 2020 8:45 PM (20.) Boreham Wood FC 4-4-2 x 0:1
8 Tue Jan 19, 2021 8:00 PM (18.) Stockport County 4-4-2 x 0:2
9 Tue Nov 17, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) Sutton United 3-5-2 x 1:1
11 Tue Dec 15, 2020 8:45 PM (18.) Torquay United FC 4-4-2 1.165 0:1
12 Wed Dec 2, 2020 8:00 PM (16.) Notts County 4-4-2 x 0:0
13 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:00 PM (17.) Aldershot Town 4-4-2 x 2:1
14 Tue Dec 8, 2020 8:45 PM (18.) Weymouth FC 4-4-2 438 2:3
15 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM (17.) Altrincham FC 4-4-2 773 0:1
16 Sat Dec 26, 2020 6:20 PM (19.) Dover Athletic 4-4-2 x 0:1
17 Tue Feb 16, 2021 8:00 PM (16.) Bromley FC 3-5-2 flat x 1:0
18 8:00 PM (15.) Dover Athletic ppd.
19 8:00 PM (16.) Solihull Moors ppd.
20 Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM (16.) King's Lynn Town 4-4-2 x 3:2
21 Tue Jan 26, 2021 8:45 PM (14.) Eastleigh FC 4-4-2 x 3:0
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM (14.) Chesterfield FC 4-4-2 x 2:2
23 Sat Feb 6, 2021 4:00 PM (15.) Wrexham AFC 4-4-2 x 2:2
24 Tue Feb 9, 2021 7:00 PM (15.) Notts County 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
25 8:00 PM (15.) Hartlepool United ppd.
26 Sat Feb 20, 2021 4:00 PM (16.) Macclesfield Town FC -:-
27 Tue Feb 23, 2021 8:00 PM (18.) Sutton United 3-5-2 x 1:2
28 4:00 PM (18.) Yeovil Town 1:0
29 4:00 PM (18.) Boreham Wood FC -:-
30 8:00 PM (18.) Maidenhead United -:-
31 4:00 PM (18.) Stockport County -:-
32 8:45 PM (18.) Weymouth FC -:-
33 4:00 PM (18.) Altrincham FC -:-
34 4:00 PM (18.) Torquay United FC -:-
35 4:00 PM (18.) Hartlepool United -:-
36 4:00 PM (18.) Aldershot Town -:-
37 4:00 PM (18.) Bromley FC -:-
38 8:45 PM (18.) Eastleigh FC -:-
39 4:00 PM (18.) Solihull Moors -:-
40 4:00 PM (18.) King's Lynn Town -:-
41 4:00 PM Barnet FC -:-
42 4:00 PM Woking FC -:-
43 4:00 PM Wealdstone FC -:-
44 4:00 PM FC Halifax Town -:-
45 4:00 PM Chesterfield FC -:-
46 4:00 PM Wrexham AFC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM Grimsby Town 4-4-2 x 3:1
Second Round Sun Nov 29, 2020 2:30 PM Mansfield Town 4-4-2 x 2:1 AET
Table section National League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
15 FC Halifax Town 22 7 30
16 Chesterfield FC 21 7 30
17 Woking FC 21 -1 26
18 Dagenham & Redbridge FC 23 -10 26
19 Wealdstone FC 22 -19 23
20 King's Lynn Town 21 -14 22
21 Weymouth FC 24 -14 20

Matches