For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,3

Foreigners: 17  68,0 %

National team players: 15

Stadium: Goodison Park  39.571 Seats

Current transfer record: -39,40 mil. €

Everton FC
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 28 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ASouthampton FC HChelsea FC HBurnley FC ANewcastle United HBrighton & Hove Albion
AManchester United HArsenal FC AWest Ham United HNewcastle United
HNorwich City ALeicester City ALiverpool FC HLeicester City AManchester City ALiverpool FC

Performance chart Premier League 19/20

Record Premier League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 6 3 3 1,75 15:13 35.910
Away record 12 2 3 7 0,75 13:22 34.467
Overall balance 24 8 6 10 1,25 28:35 35.189
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Crystal Palace 4-2-3-1 25.151 0:0
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Watford FC 4-2-3-1 39.066 1:0
3 Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) Aston Villa 4-2-3-1 41.922 2:0
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 39.374 3:2
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) AFC Bournemouth 4-2-3-1 10.416 3:1
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Sheffield United 4-2-3-1 39.354 0:2
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:30 PM (14.) Manchester City 4-2-3-1 39.222 1:3
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Burnley FC 4-2-3-1 20.650 1:0
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:30 PM (18.) West Ham United 4-2-3-1 39.263 2:0
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Brighton & Hove Albion 4-2-3-1 30.529 3:2
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 5:30 PM (16.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-1-4-1 39.001 1:1
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) Southampton FC 4-2-3-1 29.754 1:2
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Norwich City 4-2-3-1 39.241 0:2
14 Sun Dec 1, 2019 5:30 PM (16.) Leicester City 5-4-1 32.144 2:1
15 Wed Dec 4, 2019 9:15 PM (17.) Liverpool FC 5-4-1 53.094 5:2
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 1:30 PM (18.) Chelsea FC 4-4-2 double 6 39.114 3:1
17 Sun Dec 15, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) Manchester United 4-4-2 double 6 63.328 1:1
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 1:30 PM (16.) Arsenal FC 4-4-2 double 6 39.336 0:0
19 Thu Dec 26, 2019 4:00 PM (15.) Burnley FC 5-4-1 39.177 1:0
20 Sat Dec 28, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Newcastle United 4-4-2 double 6 52.211 1:2
21 Wed Jan 1, 2020 6:30 PM (10.) Manchester City 3-5-2 flat 54.407 2:1
22 Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) Brighton & Hove Albion 4-4-2 double 6 38.772 1:0
23 Sat Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) West Ham United 4-4-2 1:1
24 Tue Jan 21, 2020 8:30 PM (11.) Newcastle United 4-4-2 2:2
25 4:00 PM (11.) Watford FC -:-
26 1:30 PM Crystal Palace -:-
27 5:30 PM Arsenal FC -:-
28 3:00 PM Manchester United -:-
29 4:00 PM Chelsea FC -:-
30 4:00 PM Liverpool FC -:-
31 4:00 PM Norwich City -:-
32 4:00 PM Leicester City -:-
33 4:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur -:-
34 4:00 PM Southampton FC -:-
35 4:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers -:-
36 4:00 PM Aston Villa -:-
37 4:00 PM Sheffield United -:-
38 4:00 PM AFC Bournemouth -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sun Jan 5, 2020 5:01 PM Liverpool FC 3-4-3 52.583 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 8:45 PM Lincoln City 4-2-3-1 9.971 2:4
Third Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 8:45 PM Sheffield Wednesday 4-2-3-1 21.485 0:2
Fourth Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:45 PM Watford FC 4-2-3-1 2:0
Quarter-Finals Wed Dec 18, 2019 8:45 PM Leicester City 4-4-2 double 6 39.027 4:6 on pens
Table section Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Tottenham Hotspur 23 5 31
9 Southampton FC 24 -11 31
10 Crystal Palace 24 -6 30
11 Everton FC 24 -7 30
12 Newcastle United 24 -12 30
13 Arsenal FC 23 -2 29
14 Burnley FC 23 -12 27

Matches