To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Hradec Králové

Squad size: 28

Average age: 25,2

Foreigners: 3  10,7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Všesportovní Stadion  7.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +150 k €

FC Hradec Králové
Fortuna Narodni liga
League level: Czech RepublicSecond Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFK Blansko HFC Vysocina Jihlava HFK Viktoria Zizkov AFK Slavoj Vysehrad HFC MAS Taborsko HFK Fotbal Trinec AMFK Chrudim AFK Ustí nad Labem HFK Blansko A1.SK Prostejov
AFK Dukla Prag HFK Varnsdorf
H1.SK Prostejov AFC Viktoria Plzen ASK Lisen

Performance chart Fortuna Narodni liga 20/21

Record Fortuna Narodni liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 8 2 1 2,36 20:4 241
Away record 11 8 2 1 2,36 25:13 237
Overall balance 22 16 4 2 2,36 45:17 239
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 15, 2020 5:00 PM FK Nachod-Destne 4-2-3-1 650 0:6
Second Round Tue Sep 15, 2020 4:00 PM FK Olympie Brezova ? 0:3
Third Round Fri Oct 9, 2020 3:00 PM 1.FK Pribram 4-2-3-1 x 2:1 AET
Round of 16 Tue Mar 2, 2021 2:00 PM FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Aug 26, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-2-3-1 750 1:0
2 Sun Aug 30, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-2-3-1 1.010 3:4
3 Fri Sep 11, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) MFK Chrudim 4-2-3-1 1.146 1:0
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:30 PM (2.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-2-3-1 764 0:2
5 Fri Sep 25, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) FK Slavoj Vysehrad 4-2-3-1 750 0:0
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) FC MAS Taborsko 4-2-3-1 727 1:1
7 Sat Nov 7, 2020 2:00 PM (1.) FK Fotbal Trinec 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
8 Sat Nov 21, 2020 1:30 PM (1.) FK Ustí nad Labem 4-2-3-1 x 5:1
9 Wed Nov 25, 2020 1:00 PM (1.) FK Blansko 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
10 Sat Nov 28, 2020 1:30 PM (1.) 1.SK Prostejov 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
11 Wed Dec 2, 2020 1:00 PM (1.) FK Dukla Prag 3-4-3 x 1:1
12 Sat Dec 5, 2020 1:30 PM (1.) FK Varnsdorf 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
13 Sat Mar 6, 2021 2:30 PM (1.) SK Lisen 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
14 Mon Mar 29, 2021 2:30 PM (2.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
15 Wed Apr 21, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) MFK Chrudim 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
16 Sun Apr 4, 2021 4:30 PM (1.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-2-3-1 x 4:2
17 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:30 PM (1.) FK Slavoj Vysehrad 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
18 Wed Apr 14, 2021 4:30 PM (1.) FC MAS Taborsko 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
19 Sun Apr 18, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) FK Fotbal Trinec 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
20 Sat Apr 24, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) FK Ustí nad Labem 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
21 Fri Apr 30, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) FK Blansko 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
22 Tue May 4, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) 1.SK Prostejov 4-2-3-1 104 1:2
23 3:45 PM (1.) FK Dukla Prag -:-
24 5:00 PM FK Varnsdorf -:-
25 3:00 PM SK Lisen -:-
26 3:00 PM FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim -:-
Table section Fortuna Narodni liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Hradec Králové 22 28 52
2 SK Lisen 22 16 42
3 1.SK Prostejov 22 7 39
4 FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 22 7 33
5 FK Viktoria Zizkov 22 -1 33
6 FK Ustí nad Labem 22 -7 32
7 MFK Chrudim 22 4 31

Matches