For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 23

Average age: 27,8

Players playing abroad: 15  65,2 %

National team players: 16

Stadium: Anfield  53.394 Seats

Current transfer record: +39,70 mil. €

Liverpool FC
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 28 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ABurnley FC HNewcastle United AChelsea FC AMilton Keynes Dons ASheffield United HRed Bull Salzburg HLeicester City AKRC Genk HTottenham Hotspur HArsenal FC AAston Villa HKRC Genk HManchester City
AManchester United
ASSC Napoli

Performance chart Premier League 19/20

Record Premier League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 6 - - 3,00 17:6 52.988
Away record 6 5 1 - 2,67 11:4 40.250
Overall balance 12 11 1 - 2,83 28:10 46.619
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group E Tue Sep 17, 2019 9:00 PM SSC Napoli 4-3-3 Attacking 38.878 2:0
Group E Wed Oct 2, 2019 9:00 PM Red Bull Salzburg 4-3-3 Attacking 52.243 4:3
Group E Wed Oct 23, 2019 9:00 PM KRC Genk 4-3-3 Attacking 19.626 1:4
Group E Tue Nov 5, 2019 9:00 PM KRC Genk 4-3-3 Attacking 52.611 2:1
Group E 9:00 PM SSC Napoli -:-
Group E 6:55 PM Red Bull Salzburg -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Wed Aug 14, 2019 9:00 PM Chelsea FC 4-1-4-1 38.434 7:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 9, 2019 9:00 PM (1.) Norwich City 4-3-3 Attacking 53.333 4:1
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Southampton FC 4-3-3 Attacking 31.712 1:2
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) Arsenal FC 4-3-3 Attacking 53.298 3:1
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 6:30 PM (1.) Burnley FC 4-3-3 Attacking 21.762 0:3
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) Newcastle United 4-3-3 Attacking 51.430 3:1
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:30 PM (1.) Chelsea FC 4-3-3 Attacking 40.638 1:2
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) Sheffield United 4-3-3 Attacking 31.774 0:1
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Leicester City 4-3-3 Attacking 53.322 2:1
9 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:30 PM (1.) Manchester United 4-3-3 Attacking 73.737 1:1
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:30 PM (1.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-3-3 Attacking 53.222 2:1
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Aston Villa 4-3-3 Attacking 41.878 1:2
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:30 PM (1.) Manchester City 4-1-4-1 53.324 3:1
13 4:00 PM (1.) Crystal Palace -:-
14 4:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion -:-
15 9:15 PM Everton FC -:-
16 4:00 PM AFC Bournemouth -:-
17 1:30 PM Watford FC -:-
18 4:00 PM West Ham United ppd.
19 9:00 PM Leicester City -:-
20 5:30 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers -:-
21 9:00 PM Sheffield United -:-
22 6:30 PM Tottenham Hotspur -:-
23 5:30 PM Manchester United -:-
24 9:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers -:-
25 4:00 PM Southampton FC -:-
26 4:00 PM Norwich City -:-
27 4:00 PM West Ham United -:-
28 4:00 PM Watford FC -:-
29 4:00 PM AFC Bournemouth -:-
30 4:00 PM Everton FC -:-
31 4:00 PM Crystal Palace -:-
32 4:00 PM Manchester City -:-
33 4:00 PM Aston Villa -:-
34 4:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion -:-
35 4:00 PM Burnley FC -:-
36 4:00 PM Arsenal FC -:-
37 4:00 PM Chelsea FC -:-
38 4:00 PM Newcastle United -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Aug 4, 2019 4:00 PM Manchester City 4-3-3 Attacking 77.565 5:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:45 PM Milton Keynes Dons 4-3-3 Attacking 28.521 0:2
Fourth Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:30 PM Arsenal FC 4-2-3-1 52.694 10:9 on pens
Quarter-Finals 8:45 PM Aston Villa -:-
Table section Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Liverpool FC 12 18 34
2 Leicester City 12 21 26
3 Chelsea FC 12 10 26
4 Manchester City 12 22 25
5 Sheffield United 12 4 17
6 Arsenal FC 12 -1 17
7 Manchester United 12 4 16

Matches