For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

TOP Oss

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,1

Foreigners: 6  23,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Frans Heesen Stadion  4.560 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

TOP Oss
Keuken Kampioen Divisie
League level: NetherlandsSecond Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Eindhoven AVV Katwijk HSC Cambuur-Leeuwarden HFC Utrecht U21
HRoda JC Kerkrade ANAC Breda APSV Eindhoven U21 AFC Eindhoven
AAlmere City FC HSBV Excelsior Rotterdam AAjax Amsterdam U21 AAZ Alkmaar U21 HAZ Alkmaar ASC Telstar HFC Dordrecht

Performance chart Keuken Kampioen Divisie 19/20

Record Keuken Kampioen Divisie 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 5 3 6 1,29 17:19 1.573
Away record 15 1 4 10 0,47 11:34 3.780
Overall balance 29 6 7 16 0,86 28:53 2.715
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 7:45 PM SV Oss '20 4-3-3 Defending 1.700 1:2
Second Round Tue Dec 17, 2019 7:45 PM VV Katwijk 5-3-2 1.250 3:4 on pens
Round of 16 Tue Jan 21, 2020 6:30 PM AZ Alkmaar 5-3-2 2.615 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) Ajax Amsterdam U21 5-3-2 2.541 2:1
2 Mon Aug 19, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) FC Utrecht U21 5-3-2 364 2:1
3 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) AZ Alkmaar U21 3-5-2 1.211 1:2
4 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) De Graafschap Doetinchem 4-4-2 double 6 2.113 0:0
5 Sun Sep 8, 2019 2:30 PM (15.) Roda JC Kerkrade 4-4-2 double 6 6.000 2:1
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:45 PM (16.) Go Ahead Eagles Deventer 4-4-2 double 6 1.803 1:2
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:45 PM (16.) Helmond Sport 4-4-2 double 6 1.346 0:2
8 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) NAC Breda 4-4-2 double 6 2.514 0:1
9 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) FC Den Bosch 4-4-2 double 6 3.833 4:0
10 Sat Oct 12, 2019 6:30 PM (16.) SC Telstar 5-3-2 1.239 2:2
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 5-3-2 8.243 5:1
12 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:00 PM (19.) PSV Eindhoven U21 5-3-2 1.753 1:0
13 Fri Nov 1, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) FC Dordrecht 4-3-3 Defending 1.322 1:1
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:00 PM (15.) NEC Nijmegen 4-3-3 Defending 6.723 3:0
15 Fri Nov 15, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) FC Volendam 4-3-3 Defending 1.411 1:2
16 Fri Nov 22, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) MVV Maastricht 4-3-3 Defending 3.210 4:0
17 Fri Nov 29, 2019 8:00 PM (19.) FC Eindhoven 5-3-2 1.189 3:1
18 Fri Dec 6, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) Almere City FC 5-3-2 1.626 3:0
19 Fri Dec 13, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) SBV Excelsior Rotterdam 5-3-2 1.028 0:2
20 Fri Dec 20, 2019 8:00 PM (18.) Ajax Amsterdam U21 5-3-2 588 2:0
21 Mon Jan 13, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) AZ Alkmaar U21 5-3-2 350 3:1
22 Fri Jan 17, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) SC Cambuur-Leeuwarden 5-3-2 1.709 3:2
23 Fri Jan 24, 2020 8:00 PM (17.) SC Telstar 5-3-2 1.883 1:0
24 Fri Jan 31, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) Roda JC Kerkrade 5-3-2 1.478 0:0
25 Fri Feb 7, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) NAC Breda 5-4-1 16.727 1:1
26 Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:00 PM (17.) FC Dordrecht 5-3-2 1.012 1:3
27 Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:00 PM (17.) PSV Eindhoven U21 4-3-1-2 650 1:1
28 Fri Feb 28, 2020 8:00 PM (17.) FC Utrecht U21 4-4-2 Diamond 1.014 2:1
29 Fri Mar 6, 2020 8:00 PM (16.) FC Eindhoven 4-4-2 Diamond 3.842 2:2
30 Fri Mar 13, 2020 8:00 PM (16.) FC Den Bosch ppd.
31 Fri Mar 20, 2020 8:00 PM SBV Excelsior Rotterdam ppd.
32 Sat Mar 28, 2020 8:45 PM Helmond Sport ppd.
33 Fri Apr 3, 2020 8:00 PM FC Volendam ppd.
34 8:00 PM MVV Maastricht ppd.
35 2:30 PM De Graafschap Doetinchem -:-
36 8:00 PM Almere City FC -:-
37 8:00 PM NEC Nijmegen -:-
38 8:00 PM Go Ahead Eagles Deventer -:-
Table section Keuken Kampioen Divisie 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
13 FC Eindhoven 29 -13 34
14 AZ Alkmaar U21 29 -16 28
15 MVV Maastricht 29 -16 27
16 TOP Oss 29 -25 25
17 Roda JC Kerkrade 29 -16 22
18 PSV Eindhoven U21 29 -22 22
19 FC Dordrecht 29 -32 20

Matches