For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Southampton FC

Squad size: 23

Average age: 25,9

Foreigners: 13  56,5 %

National team players: 7

Stadium: St Mary's Stadium  32.384 Seats

Current transfer record: -32,20 mil. €

Southampton FC
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HWatford FC HNorwich City AAston Villa AChelsea FC HTottenham Hotspur HHuddersfield Town ALeicester City ACrystal Palace
AArsenal FC HCrystal Palace HTottenham Hotspur
HEverton FC ANewcastle United HWest Ham United HWolverhampton Wanderers

Performance chart Premier League 19/20

Record Premier League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 3 2 7 0,92 13:28 27.175
Away record 12 6 2 4 1,67 18:14 38.851
Overall balance 24 9 4 11 1,29 31:42 33.013
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Burnley FC 5-4-1 19.784 3:0
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) Liverpool FC 3-5-2 flat 31.712 1:2
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (19.) Brighton & Hove Albion 4-4-2 double 6 30.019 0:2
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 1:30 PM (18.) Manchester United 4-4-2 double 6 30.500 1:1
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Sheffield United 3-4-2-1 30.985 0:1
6 Fri Sep 20, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) AFC Bournemouth 4-4-2 double 6 30.168 1:3
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Tottenham Hotspur 3-4-1-2 59.645 2:1
8 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM (14.) Chelsea FC 4-3-3 Attacking 31.473 1:4
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-4-2-1 30.915 1:1
10 Fri Oct 25, 2019 9:00 PM (17.) Leicester City 3-5-2 flat 28.762 0:9
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) Manchester City 3-5-2 flat 53.922 2:1
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) Everton FC 3-4-3 29.754 1:2
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (19.) Arsenal FC 4-4-2 double 6 60.295 2:2
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:30 PM (19.) Watford FC 4-4-2 double 6 26.929 2:1
15 Wed Dec 4, 2019 8:30 PM (18.) Norwich City 4-4-2 double 6 27.019 2:1
16 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:00 PM (17.) Newcastle United 4-4-2 double 6 42.303 2:1
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 6:30 PM (18.) West Ham United 4-4-2 double 6 27.701 0:1
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) Aston Villa 4-4-2 41.834 1:3
19 Thu Dec 26, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) Chelsea FC 4-4-2 40.651 0:2
20 Sat Dec 28, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Crystal Palace 4-4-2 double 6 31.108 1:1
21 Wed Jan 1, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-4-2 double 6 30.976 1:0
22 Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) Leicester City 4-4-2 32.115 1:2
23 Sat Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-4-2 2:3
24 Tue Jan 21, 2020 8:30 PM (13.) Crystal Palace 4-4-2 23.739 0:2
25 4:00 PM (9.) Liverpool FC -:-
26 1:30 PM Burnley FC -:-
27 4:00 PM Aston Villa -:-
28 4:00 PM West Ham United -:-
29 4:00 PM Newcastle United -:-
30 4:00 PM Norwich City -:-
31 5:30 PM Arsenal FC -:-
32 4:00 PM Watford FC -:-
33 4:00 PM Manchester City -:-
34 4:00 PM Everton FC -:-
35 4:00 PM Manchester United -:-
36 4:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion -:-
37 4:00 PM AFC Bournemouth -:-
38 4:00 PM Sheffield United -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 4:01 PM Huddersfield Town 4-4-2 20.091 2:0
Fourth Round Sat Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur 4-4-2 29.282 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 8:45 PM Fulham FC 4-4-2 double 6 8.467 0:1
Third Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 8:45 PM Portsmouth FC 4-3-3 Attacking 18.707 0:4
Fourth Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:45 PM Manchester City 5-3-2 37.143 3:1
Table section Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Tottenham Hotspur 24 6 34
7 Wolverhampton Wanderers 24 3 34
8 Sheffield United 24 2 33
9 Southampton FC 24 -11 31
10 Arsenal FC 24 -2 30
11 Crystal Palace 24 -6 30
12 Everton FC 24 -7 30

Matches