To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Viktoria Plzen

Squad size: 24

Average age: 28,1

Foreigners: 4  16,7 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Doosan Aréna  11.700 Seats

Current transfer record: -1,81 m €

FC Viktoria Plzen
Fortuna Liga
League level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFK Prepere HFC Bohemians Prag 1905 AFC Zbrojovka Brno HFC Hradec Králové HSK Sigma Olomouc HSK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice HFC Slovan Liberec HFC FASTAV Zlin AFK Teplice H1.FC Slovácko HFK Teplice
AFK Mladá Boleslav AMFK Karvina HFK Jablonec
ASK Slavia Prague

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 20/21

Record Fortuna Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 11 1 3 2,27 32:12 711
Away record 14 4 5 5 1,21 17:23 647
Overall balance 29 15 6 8 1,76 49:35 680
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 26, 2020 4:30 PM AZ Alkmaar 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Sep 24, 2020 6:00 PM SönderjyskE 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
Qualifying Round Thu Oct 1, 2020 7:30 PM Hapoel Beer Sheva 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 21, 2020 6:00 PM (5.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-3-3 Attacking 2.813 3:1
2 Sun Aug 30, 2020 4:30 PM (4.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-3-3 Attacking 2.488 4:1
3 Sun Sep 13, 2020 7:00 PM (11.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-3-3 Attacking 5.939 2:1
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-3-3 Attacking 3.089 1:4
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 3:30 PM (4.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-3-3 Attacking 1.911 4:1
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:30 PM (3.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-3-3 Attacking 2.000 2:2
7 Sun Nov 8, 2020 6:15 PM (3.) AC Sparta Prague 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
8 Sun Nov 22, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
9 Sat Nov 28, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
10 Sat Dec 5, 2020 6:30 PM (4.) MFK Karvina 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
11 Sat Dec 12, 2020 6:30 PM (6.) FK Jablonec 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
12 Tue Dec 15, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) FK Teplice 4-3-3 Attacking x 7:0
13 Sun Dec 20, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:0
14 Wed Dec 23, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) SK Slavia Prague 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
15 Sun Jan 17, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) 1.FK Pribram 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
16 Sun Jan 24, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) FK Pardubice 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
17 Sun Jan 31, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
18 Sat Feb 6, 2021 6:30 PM (6.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
19 Sun Feb 14, 2021 2:00 PM (8.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
20 Sun Feb 21, 2021 2:00 PM (8.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
21 Sat Feb 27, 2021 6:30 PM (6.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-3-3 Defending x 0:1
22 Sat Mar 6, 2021 6:30 PM (6.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
23 6:00 PM (6.) AC Sparta Prague ppd.
24 Wed Apr 14, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
25 Sun Apr 4, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
26 Sat Apr 10, 2021 2:00 PM (6.) MFK Karvina 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
27 Sat Apr 17, 2021 6:30 PM (5.) FK Jablonec 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
28 Wed Apr 21, 2021 3:00 PM (5.) FK Teplice 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
29 Sat Apr 24, 2021 6:30 PM (5.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
30 Sun May 2, 2021 7:30 PM (5.) SK Slavia Prague 4-3-3 Attacking 1.486 5:1
31 5:00 PM (5.) 1.FK Pribram -:-
32 3:00 PM FK Pardubice -:-
33 5:00 PM FC Banik Ostrava -:-
34 5:00 PM Slezsky FC Opava -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Feb 10, 2021 4:00 PM FK Prepere 4-4-2 x 0:7
Round of 16 Tue Mar 2, 2021 2:00 PM FC Hradec Králové 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Apr 7, 2021 3:30 PM FC Slovan Liberec 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
Semi-Finals Wed Apr 28, 2021 5:00 PM FK Teplice 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
Table section Fortuna Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 FK Jablonec 30 23 62
3 AC Sparta Prague 29 28 59
4 1.FC Slovácko 30 20 53
5 FC Viktoria Plzen 29 14 51
6 FC Slovan Liberec 30 16 50
7 FK Pardubice 30 -2 46
8 FC Banik Ostrava 30 14 45

Matches