To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Vysocina Jihlava

Squad size: 28

Average age: 22,1

Foreigners: 6  21,4 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion v Jiráskově ulici  4.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +360 k €

FC Vysocina Jihlava
Fortuna Narodni liga
League level: Czech RepublicSecond Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim HFC MAS Taborsko HFK Fotbal Trinec A1.SK Prostejov AFK Blansko
AFK Viktoria Zizkov HFK Slavoj Vysehrad HFC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim AFK Varnsdorf
HFK Blansko HFK Varnsdorf HFK Ustí nad Labem AFC Hradec Králové ASK Lisen HFK Dukla Prag

Performance chart Fortuna Narodni liga 20/21

Record Fortuna Narodni liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 2 3 6 0,82 14:20 245
Away record 11 5 3 3 1,64 20:17 141
Overall balance 22 7 6 9 1,23 34:37 193
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 26, 2020 5:30 PM FSC Stara Rise 4-2-3-1 560 1:4
Second Round Sun Sep 13, 2020 4:00 PM SFK Vrchovina 4-2-3-1 495 1:2
Third Round Wed Oct 7, 2020 3:00 PM FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Sep 22, 2020 4:30 PM (9.) MFK Chrudim 4-2-3-1 740 1:2
2 Sun Aug 30, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) FC Hradec Králové 4-2-3-1 1.010 3:4
3 Thu Sep 10, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) FK Ustí nad Labem 4-2-3-1 588 2:0
4 Fri Sep 18, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) SK Lisen 4-2-3-1 849 1:1
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:30 PM (11.) FK Fotbal Trinec 4-2-3-1 228 0:5
6 Fri Oct 2, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) 1.SK Prostejov 4-2-3-1 831 1:2
7 Sun Nov 8, 2020 10:15 AM (8.) FK Dukla Prag 5-3-2 x 3:3
8 Fri Nov 20, 2020 1:30 PM (8.) FK Blansko 3-5-2 x 1:4
9 Wed Nov 25, 2020 1:30 PM (11.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
10 Sat Nov 28, 2020 1:30 PM (7.) FK Varnsdorf 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
11 Wed Dec 2, 2020 1:30 PM (11.) FC MAS Taborsko 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
12 Sat Dec 5, 2020 1:30 PM (9.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
13 Fri Mar 5, 2021 2:00 PM (10.) FK Slavoj Vysehrad 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
14 Mon Mar 29, 2021 2:30 PM (10.) FC Hradec Králové 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
15 Wed Mar 24, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) FK Ustí nad Labem 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
16 Mon Apr 5, 2021 2:30 PM (10.) SK Lisen 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
17 Fri Apr 9, 2021 4:00 PM (13.) FK Fotbal Trinec 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
18 Thu Apr 15, 2021 2:30 PM (10.) 1.SK Prostejov 4-2-3-1 x 2:4
19 Sun Apr 18, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) FK Dukla Prag 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
20 Sat Apr 24, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) FK Blansko 4-3-1-2 x 1:3
21 Fri Apr 30, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-3-1-2 x 3:3
22 Wed May 5, 2021 5:00 PM (9.) FK Varnsdorf 1:1
23 5:00 PM (9.) FC MAS Taborsko -:-
24 6:00 PM FK Viktoria Zizkov -:-
25 3:00 PM FK Slavoj Vysehrad -:-
26 3:00 PM MFK Chrudim -:-
Table section Fortuna Narodni liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 FK Ustí nad Labem 22 -7 32
7 MFK Chrudim 22 4 31
8 FK Dukla Prag 22 6 31
9 FC Vysocina Jihlava 22 -3 27
10 FK Fotbal Trinec 22 -4 26
11 FK Varnsdorf 22 -7 25
12 FC MAS Taborsko 22 -3 24

Matches