For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Watford FC

Squad size: 31

Average age: 27,6

Foreigners: 23  74,2 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Vicarage Road  21.577 Seats

Current transfer record: -25,00 mil. €

Watford FC
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 19
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ANorwich City HManchester United HAston Villa HWolverhampton Wanderers AAFC Bournemouth
HCrystal Palace ASheffield United HTranmere Rovers HTottenham Hotspur
HBurnley FC ASouthampton FC ALeicester City ALiverpool FC AAston Villa ATranmere Rovers

Performance chart Premier League 19/20

Record Premier League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 3 5 4 1,17 11:14 20.658
Away record 12 2 3 7 0,75 10:22 37.293
Overall balance 24 5 8 11 0,96 21:36 28.975
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (19.) Brighton & Hove Albion 4-4-2 double 6 20.245 0:3
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) Everton FC 4-4-2 double 6 39.066 1:0
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (20.) West Ham United 4-3-1-2 20.035 1:3
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (20.) Newcastle United 5-4-1 44.157 1:1
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 5:30 PM (20.) Arsenal FC 4-2-3-1 20.400 2:2
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (20.) Manchester City 4-4-1-1 54.273 8:0
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (20.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-3-3 Attacking 30.711 2:0
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (20.) Sheffield United 5-3-2 20.811 0:0
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (20.) Tottenham Hotspur 5-3-2 58.754 1:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (20.) AFC Bournemouth 3-5-2 flat 20.821 0:0
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 6:30 PM (20.) Chelsea FC 5-4-1 21.011 1:2
12 Fri Nov 8, 2019 9:00 PM (20.) Norwich City 3-5-2 flat 27.074 0:2
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) Burnley FC 3-5-2 flat 19.711 0:3
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:30 PM (20.) Southampton FC 3-5-2 flat 26.929 2:1
15 Wed Dec 4, 2019 8:30 PM (20.) Leicester City 4-4-2 double 6 31.763 2:0
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (20.) Crystal Palace 4-2-3-1 20.070 0:0
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 1:30 PM (20.) Liverpool FC 4-2-3-1 53.311 2:0
18 Sun Dec 22, 2019 3:30 PM (20.) Manchester United 4-3-3 Attacking 21.488 2:0
19 Thu Dec 26, 2019 4:00 PM (20.) Sheffield United 4-3-3 Defending 30.222 1:1
20 Sat Dec 28, 2019 4:00 PM (19.) Aston Villa 4-3-3 Attacking 21.348 3:0
21 Wed Jan 1, 2020 4:00 PM (19.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 20.584 2:1
22 Sun Jan 12, 2020 3:00 PM (19.) AFC Bournemouth 4-2-3-1 10.384 0:3
23 Sat Jan 18, 2020 1:30 PM (17.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-2-3-1 21.366 0:0
24 Tue Jan 21, 2020 8:30 PM (17.) Aston Villa 4-2-3-1 40.867 2:1
25 4:00 PM (19.) Everton FC -:-
26 6:30 PM Brighton & Hove Albion -:-
27 3:00 PM Manchester United -:-
28 6:30 PM Liverpool FC -:-
29 4:00 PM Crystal Palace -:-
30 1:30 PM Leicester City -:-
31 4:00 PM Burnley FC -:-
32 4:00 PM Southampton FC -:-
33 4:00 PM Chelsea FC -:-
34 4:00 PM Norwich City -:-
35 4:00 PM Newcastle United -:-
36 4:00 PM West Ham United -:-
37 4:00 PM Manchester City -:-
38 4:00 PM Arsenal FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 4:01 PM Tranmere Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 3:3
Third Round Replay Thu Jan 23, 2020 8:45 PM Tranmere Rovers 4-4-2 2:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 8:45 PM Coventry City 4-2-3-1 12.257 3:0
Third Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 8:45 PM Swansea City 4-4-2 double 6 8.903 2:1
Fourth Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:45 PM Everton FC 3-5-2 flat 2:0
Table section Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 Newcastle United 24 -12 30
15 Brighton & Hove Albion 24 -7 25
16 Aston Villa 24 -14 25
17 West Ham United 23 -11 23
18 AFC Bournemouth 24 -14 23
19 Watford FC 24 -15 23
20 Norwich City 24 -23 17

Matches